Colorado Grow Company

965 Main Avenue, Durango, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!!! Rachel their GM helped me and she made my first experience at CoGrowCo a memorable one. Amazing selection of high-quality flower. Prices were good. I'm coming back tomorrow!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It’s not bad, they allow pets, and have a great selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds and quality service will recommend this dispensary for tasty buds
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location right downtown.Every visit keeps getting better and better. Great prices and great helpful knowledgeable staff. Outstanding wax and love the bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grow Co is my favorite dispensary in Durango! Great CBD, edible, and flower selections! Customer service is as great as the weed. Everyone working gives great recommendations and they’re very helpful. Stop here next time you’re looking for some green!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Always super friendly and helpful staff, always great selections of sativas and great pricing on many products .. i always leave very pleased with my purchases
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you coming back to our shop! Look forward to seeing you next time :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary, so much to choose from, great knowledgeable staff and prices are on point. Perfect place to stock up.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Happy 420! See you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great staff, great buds!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! See you at the shop soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town and probably the best concentrate selection as well! Friendly and knowledgeable staff makes you feel comfortable which is always a plus! Thanks CoGrowCo!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review! It brings us great joy to hear our staff and products met your expectations. Make sure to check out The Cannabis Crawl we will be participating in on March 31st! We will have some great deals that we don't want you to miss out on. See you soon, and thank you for your business! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
the most expensive dispensary in town
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves in our products, and the atmosphere we provide for our customers. We encourage anyone who thinks our products are pricey to try the Daily Specials, which can drop bud down to only $12 a gram! Currently we are offering 1/4's of Biochem for only $40.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next