Colorado Grow Company

965 Main Avenue, Durango, CO
Follow Colorado Grow Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Colorado Grow Company
Review
Call Colorado Grow Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a friendly greeting and great help. Wonderful selection of live resin, and probably some the best prices in town! They offer discounts for locals, and be sure to check out the info/cbd shop downstairs next door! My favorite shop in town by far!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Durango from Amsterdam to get my ski on and discovered The Colorado Grow Company on Main Street. I was very impressed by the team, the selection of products and great pricing. The place has a true American Western type of feel to it. Loved it!! Highly recommend it :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chill place good people
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy this place! I love how they have many options while also keeping it simple for people who just want to smoke flower or hash. I enjoy their friendliness, hours of operation, and their list of products being everywhere. Makes me feel like I am not being rushed. Been going here since I turned 21
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and more importantly are grateful for your trust in us providing you with the best cannabis product and experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!!! Rachel their GM helped me and she made my first experience at CoGrowCo a memorable one. Amazing selection of high-quality flower. Prices were good. I'm coming back tomorrow!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving Rachel a great review. Glad you had great experience in the shop. looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you from all of us staff members from Colorado Grow Company.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It’s not bad, they allow pets, and have a great selection.
Dispensary said:

appreciate the review you left us. Thank you from the Colorado Grow Company Staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best buds and quality service will recommend this dispensary for tasty buds
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location right downtown.Every visit keeps getting better and better. Great prices and great helpful knowledgeable staff. Outstanding wax and love the bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grow Co is my favorite dispensary in Durango! Great CBD, edible, and flower selections! Customer service is as great as the weed. Everyone working gives great recommendations and they’re very helpful. Stop here next time you’re looking for some green!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Always super friendly and helpful staff, always great selections of sativas and great pricing on many products .. i always leave very pleased with my purchases
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you coming back to our shop! Look forward to seeing you next time :)
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next