The Agrestic North
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1945 NW 9th St, Corvallis, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Nothing wrong with Agrestic but nothing worth going out of the way for. Personally I don’t like the vibe but i can’t think of anything specific that I don’t like. Average prices and quality, like I said nothing special.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Classy location with incredibly personable and helpful staff. If you're new to smoking like I am, I can't think of a better place to help you get started. I've stopped by several more times since my first visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
2
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Nice location but a little small. Very nice people there not a lot to choose from.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the class of a high end spa, but with highly competitive cannabis pricing. This is the only establishment in town that I recommend to family, friends and fellow musicians. This is not your typical bong shop with biker paraphernalia and retro-style beaded curtains. This is the future of cannabis retail sales.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
HORRIBLE BUSINESS AS they are ripping people off by intentionally selling hash which soaks into the paper. There is no way you get a gram as so much of the products soaks into the paper. The product is made by Faded RXtract. The owner has been told about this problem and has acknowledged that several people have returned them, yet, the owner of Agrestic doesn't care and continues to sell this product.
Report abuse
03
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hot dang this place is classy. It's so cool to have a place like this in Corvallis. The staff make it 11/10 though, they are always so friendly. Kacey is the best, I usually go in with my mom and she listens carefully and never rushes us.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is a credit to the industry. High class atmosphere and excellent customer service. Kacey was my tender and I can always trust her to show me that good-good.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Agrestic South has been my go to location for a couple years and now that they opened a location on the North side I have two go to spots! Expansion must mean business is good! Keep up the good work guys! And thanks Tim for all the great recommendations
Report abuse
00
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bigger location than the south store but still great product and knowledgeable staff. They don't make you feel like a total noob when trying something new. Thank you to Tim at the front desk for handing me a menu to get me started.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Breathtaking interior and friendly staff. Daniel was insightful.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next