The Bud Depot

138 E. Main Street, Lyons, CO
Follow The Bud Depot on Leafly
Follow
Review The Bud Depot
Review
Call The Bud Depot
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily my favorite place. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable not to mention relaxed. The over all atmosphere of the bud depot is relaxed. You can think and speak with the employees with out the blastocyst of music. I’ve shopped for months and will continue too
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is our favorite dispensary when we visit Colorado, and we tell everyone to go there! Definitely worth the trip to Lyons to talk to the guys and get educated without feeling judged for not knowing things. I cannot wait to make the trip from Iowa once again! We honeymooned in Colorado and fell in love with everything from the mountains to the Bud Depot! We went back a second time and that time it was a planned stop on our journey! It’s a must-go place!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SUPER friendly and helpful. Also have some nice glass-hardware, as well as a great overall selection.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at a dispensary and this place was great! Our budtender was super helpful and gave great suggestions. Definitely would go back!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-22
2017-10-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great display of products and very knowledge staff. Prices are more expensive than other dispensaries
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and friendly staff. Super quality product. Will definately be doing more business in the future.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people very friendly. Very good at explaining your high so you can get the right bud plus all organic!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-27
2017-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Super helpful as well, will definitely be returning here while I'm in town!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff and quality flower. The best dispensary to stop by before playing in RMNP! Always enjoy my visits here.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is a top notch store for sure. But the price is pretty high. My 100mg candy bar and 1 gm doobiebird. 50 bucks almost , but top quality everything. They have amazing bud and great bud tenders. Other then price, everything AAA. Quality.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next