The Cannabis Corner
420 Evergreen Drive, North Bonneville, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it, the team is awesome very friendly and welcomes us each time, always ready to talk cannabis and knows exactly what they are talking about when a customer needs assistance awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the review!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You feel right at home very comfortable
Report abuse
10
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Awesome Place All The Budtenders are very knowledgeable and Great Customer Service. Bud there is Real Good! One of my favorite places to visit and pick up some bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank You For the review and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-9
2016-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in to Cannabis Corner before some disc golf at the North Bonneville municipal disc golf course. Great service, nice buds, lots of pipes and bongs too at good prices. I was happy with my visit and I appreciate that they had some old school Panama Red bud too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review!! We hope to see you after your next adventure to the Disc golf course!!
Report abuse
10
2016-5-16
2016-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The drive in one of the best places to live is great by itself. The selection is fantastic and the person helping me was great about answering any questions. Anytime I can go there..I will!
Report abuse
10
2016-5-8
2016-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere of the store. Pleasant staff! Great quality and selection.
Report abuse
00
2016-2-29
2016-2-29
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Was going to visit the shop but then I realized there is no clone menu... Not a fan of shops that don't make available all options for cannabis consumers.
Dispensary said:

We do wish we could offer clones but sadly, the state of Washington does not allow recreational shops this option. We hope you'll come check out the shop someday and give us a chance to make you a fan.
Report abuse
04
2016-2-28
2016-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent product, good people, nice lighting, great tunes.
Report abuse
20
2016-2-22
2016-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, very informative, and amazingly helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2016-1-7
2016-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome!
Dispensary said:

Thank you thank you!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next