Exhale Nevada
Open Now  — closes at 03:00
4310 Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit and first time dispensary. Absolutely fantastic experience, very experienced and passionate budtenders. When I come back to Vegas, they’re the first place I’m coming back to.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Living in Las Vegas is awesome thanks to all the dispensaries you ave access to. With so much too choose from you need quality out of the quantity and this is what essence is all about. Thanks for Diana and soñja for hooking me up with the latest deals !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to Exhale for the first time last night, and received some incredible service from Travis and Tracie!! It’s not the biggest dispensary… But they have a good selection, and good prices, and great service. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time into this shop, process was incredibly "user-friendly". Tony Terpene was very informative and helpful, even gave a free grinder! Everything was put in a discreet handy dandy little bag. Definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Menu was not updated. Drove all the way out for a specific flower listed available here and on WM. Get there, they don’t have it. Waste of time. You can get friends back, you can get $$ back, you can’t get time back. Please, keep your menu’s updated!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is relaxed and the quality of the bud is FANTASTIC
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is the best hands down in Vegas. Jai knows his stuff the people and the atmosphere are great. Prices are the best I have found anywhere in town. Flour or vape pens you can’t go wrong if I could give this place 10 stars I would. Highly recommend stopping in even if it’s just to look around.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great!!! Super friendly, personable and knowledgeable staff! Probably one of my new fave shops! Ryan is a killer bud-tender, so fun and just an all over cool guy! Plus he definitely knows his stuff!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was looking for strains I hadn't smoked; this is it! The menu brought me here, and it is accurate. People were chill and the place has a open layout, don't feel packed in.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has been by FAR the BEST place in Las Vegas! Jae was great. He knows what it takes to be a TOP QUALITY Budtender. Jae knows his growers, knows what to look for in his flowers, knows how the terps affect generally to help you decide what you need. Exhale has amazing flowers, but they have the atmosphere and budtender to make this spot AWESOME! thank you guys. you rock. chris
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next