Exhale Nevada
Open Now  — closes at 03:00
4310 Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great!!! Super friendly, personable and knowledgeable staff! Probably one of my new fave shops! Ryan is a killer bud-tender, so fun and just an all over cool guy! Plus he definitely knows his stuff!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was looking for strains I hadn't smoked; this is it! The menu brought me here, and it is accurate. People were chill and the place has a open layout, don't feel packed in.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has been by FAR the BEST place in Las Vegas! Jae was great. He knows what it takes to be a TOP QUALITY Budtender. Jae knows his growers, knows what to look for in his flowers, knows how the terps affect generally to help you decide what you need. Exhale has amazing flowers, but they have the atmosphere and budtender to make this spot AWESOME! thank you guys. you rock. chris
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Way friendly atmosphere wicked good buds decent prices.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Didnt stock what they had published on the site. Wont be back--
Report abuse
11
2017-10-30
2017-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I spent quite a bit of time looking through the strains here and the staff was very polite and helpful. They had a nice selection, and a very brief wait to get in. I didn't get to try everything I wanted to so I'll be back
Report abuse
11
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best shop I've been to in Las Vegas. No rush, great environment and great prices. Chadia was incredibly helpful, had great product knowledge and hooked me up with some dope gear! Also, nick was incredibly knowledgeable about the patches. I would highly reccomend this shop to anyone, novice to connesuer.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-25
2017-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok I don’t write many reviews but I’d like to point out I’ve been to multiple dispensary but by far this one beats all others! :) it’s very presentable, great atmosphere , the employees are beast at what they do and the weed is always moist and fresh . They ask what your looking for , give options within your price rage , hell even select their favorite choices for you when your having a hard time deciding. They don’t rush you and the are very polite and patient. I’ve bought there CBd pre roll / s which I prefer but tried a vape and I’m I love with it . Just bought Pineapple Express (Sativa ) Cartridge as well as a battery which only cost me 8 dollars :) . Taste is great!!! Three hits and I’m lit as a light bulb . It’s sweet aroma of pineapple and honey fill you lungs and make you cough a little. No down fall
Report abuse
10
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
came in yesterday and Sanders was a great budtender everyone there is very knoledgable on there product. definitely coming back again
Report abuse
11
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing location just in front of the palms casino, staff is really friendly with a big selection of concentrates at a good price.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next