The CliniK
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
20844 Vanowen St., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location
Report abuse
10
2017-5-25
2017-5-25
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cheap af edibles !!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-23
2016-5-23
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
first time impression was horrible. Ask ed the guy what kind of deal he could do on a vape tank. sold me a gram tank of something random for 35 bucks. when I opened the bag this canister looked used, was slimy, and the oil inside was crystallized. weed selection was very poor. we are talking no more than 12 kinds. I strongly advise other places.
Report abuse
10
2016-4-26
2016-4-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place for kief (15/g). A pinch of it takes any bowl to the next level! A gram of Indica kief (for nighttime), 1.2g of GDP (hybrid) flowers, 3.5g of Sour Diesel (sativa - for daytime) = $40. Not a huge selection of consumables, concentrates or flowers, but what they do carry is good quality and priced lower than other collectives. I know my kief spot now!
Report abuse
10
2015-10-1
2015-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my main shop I love that their flower is always on point always fresh! It's a one stop shop can't forget the friendly staff 😎
Report abuse
10
2015-7-15
2015-7-15
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and service. Also a really large variety of options. Their concentrates were pretty cheap compared to other shops, but the quality didn't look any worse. I've only had their flowers. Their cheaper ones aren't that good, but their top shelf is super dank. It's definitely worth the extra $5~ dollars a gram. I would definitely go back their and am really interested in their concentrates.
Report abuse
10
2015-5-28
2015-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very beautifully shop. Cool, nice workers. Amazing waiting room and great prices!
Report abuse
11
2015-5-9
2015-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing selection for every budget!!!! they have 5 dollar grams 15 dollar eights, and top shelf that is WORTH every cent
Report abuse
20
2015-4-4
2015-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place was awesome the security guard was soo nice. even the people on the workers were as well. i loved the atmosphere i most definitely will be back and refer people oh yes!!!!
Report abuse
00
2015-3-29
2015-3-29
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I thought the quality to price ratio was more than a bit off. Their 25 dollar grams are coast to coast's 12 dollar grams. Would much rather travel the extra mile to another club.
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next