The Dispensary - Henderson
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
50 North Gibson Rd., Henderson, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey guys went to get my biweekly bakers batch and heard you don't have anymore. Please get some back in stock when you can. I don't want to do a further drive to essence. you guys are literally the closest to my apartment.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for the misinformation, we have bakers batches, if your looking for a particular strain call and see if we have it in... please come on in...
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I've always liked this place. But the one time I had an issue with a product. I promptly returned it thinking something was wrong and there was just probably an error, the budtender I dealt with just laughed and said there was nothing that could be done and that I should complain to the company. I was shocked and beyond surprised that the dispensary wouldn't want to know if there was a problem with a product. a product that they are selling. I guess it's time for a new place. I won't purchase from a place that doesn't care what they are selling and if it is doing harm to a customer. :(
Dispensary said:

We apologize that you experienced anything less than excellent here at The Dispensary. We feel that we have one of the best return policies in town, and always return faulty products. This feedback is very concerning to us and doesn’t seem right. Please feel free to contact our Store Manager directly so that we may learn more about the issue and the product. We hope to hear from you soon! Thank you! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked that is was not in a busy part of town. Tim was my bud tender. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great service. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Well see you next time @Dmerr Happy Smokin! :) -The Dispensary
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Great flower and wax. A bit pricey though. But somehow I managed to leave a tip everytime... Great dispensary. Excellent Staff and the female budtenders are super cute, ya wont be disappointed. Lol
Dispensary said:

You are so awesome! Thanks for the shout out! We strive to give our best and we do try to stay competitive with our array of products and pricing.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and upbeat
Dispensary said:

Thanks youngmunch13 for the shout out! Til next time...smoke on!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to dispensary for sure! Everyone is so friendly, always making you feel welcome and remembered. I've also gotten some good suggestions for my mom who is battling Stage 4 breast cancer. Carissa is a sweetheart and knows her sh*t lol :))
Dispensary said:

Hi Xock..our thoughts go out to your mom. When it comes to good suggestions, Carissa is def a sweetheart who knows her sh*t :)!! We def try to give our customers the best experience possible and to have you leaving with a smile on your face. Thanks for the shout out!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This dispensary showed a deal - two mix n match 1/2 gram AMA concentrates for $40... the first girl we dealt with was acting like they were 2 for $35 and we needed to spend $5 more to get the $10 first time discount... well come to find out she charged us 2 for $25 each equalling $50... and said we needed to spend at least $40?? so we buy an edible cookie the girl says costs $25 ends up being $27 on top of the 20 something tax you guys charge. so we realize we got jipped out of $10... go back and try to just get that back, not asking for the tax back, or the tip.. and the girl at the front went back and forth soooo many times. all for $10 that you guys posted. then said we were wrong and it was for the las vegas location when it says clear as day the deal was for the henderson location. just super bummed, it’s not like your guys products are cheap don’t understand why you wouldn’t wanna just hook it up instead of act
Dispensary said:

We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us! Please feel free to reach out to our Managers directly so that we may have the opportunity to make this right for you. We value your feedback and always strive to improve. We want to make sure we take the best possible care of our customers. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The minute you walk into The Dispensary (Henderson loca.) your greeted with friendly upbeat staff! I won’t shop anywhere else because I can ask as many questions about any product and have been educated correctly... Every single employee at this location is knowledgeable and helpful. They make you feel like your family. If I had to choose my absolute favorite Budtender it would be Aubrei! Alway’s busy helping her customers and checking in on me. Her knowledge and smiling face is infectious! Thanks and great job Hendo location! You have my loyalty!!!🤙🏼🤩
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making us your fave place to be! We appreciate you being a wonderful loyal customer and we always want to make sure you are well taken care of. Aubrei is a ray of sunshine.. always looking to make people smile, we will see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the staff here is extremely kind and pleasant. Their products are great, their prices are great, and they have an amazing Military discount. Online ordering is super fast and easy, and you can go through the express line for pick-up if it's busy. This is the only dispensary I buy from now! ♥
Dispensary said:

First and foremost, thank you for your service! We appreciate all the love that you have thrown our way. If you want to skip the line...order online. Stay Amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Dispensary said:

We love you too! Thanks for stopping by! See you again.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next