The Dispensary - Henderson

50 North Gibson Rd., Henderson, NV
Follow The Dispensary - Henderson on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dispensary - Henderson
Review
Call The Dispensary - Henderson
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
107 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location wih the best bud tenders available always got what you need and always able to get you in and out faster then you can say marijuana
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always Recommend to go the dispensary in Henderson is top quality with great tender services
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary out of all the ones I been too. Great service from budtender Shawn.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensaries in 702! Hreat staff and very welcoming
Report abuse
10
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aubrie was great, she really took the time to inform me on the different CBDs, which is nice when you're buying for someone who is sick.patient and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the dispensary in Henderson makes you feel at home.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly team from check in to purchase. Every person is knowledgeable about all the products. Nice to have a dispensary this far out.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shannon C was a great help and very friendly and approachable,awesome services
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the customer service and the convenience of this location. Chloe was the cashier that took care of me and made my shopping experience so much more easier. The quality of flower is excellent. I don't like the prices are so high but they have deals on the daily basis!
Dispensary said:

Hello Mursav! Thanks for your awesome review and for your shoutout for Chloe! See you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite local dispensary! It’s tucked away so the lines are always manageable. The team there is awesome and I always feel at home here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review!! We hope to see you back soon and have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next