The Dispensary - Henderson
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
50 North Gibson Rd., Henderson, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jon was my budtender last time i was here. Cool guy very knowledgeable .The prices are not bad and i get daily text's with deals they have going on. My go to spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here I get my questions answered with a smile, even my dumb ones. I can describe my issues or the experience I want to have and get exactly what I need. From, “I want to be catatonic,” to “My back hurts and I have to watch the kids,” they know what I need. Try all the strains your old street dealer used to say you were getting and know you’re getting the best quality, and the real thing. The Dispensary’s purchaser has spoken at several educational seminars I’ve been to. I trust him to bring only the best product to his stores. I can’t say enough good things about the budtenders. Take your time, ask questions, get yourself feeling right.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here, I’m greeted so nicely by everyone. I always feel so welcomed 😁 it’s always nice to see Clarissa to! My fav budtender 😄
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are amazing just like the flower!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Maggie for your review! You are just as amazing and we can't wait for your next visit in! Til then...stay fly!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to spot. Amazing service and selection! Highly recommend this place to anyone!
Dispensary said:

Awesome @jarlv93 ! Happy to be your go to spot. Our staff is always glad to see familiar faces!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had criss as my bud tender. She is awesome she helped me find exactly what I was lookin for, told me about all the specials. Educated me on products, i highly recommend her to help with your needs.
Dispensary said:

Hey @Afreckman! Thanks for your awesome review! We think Criss is awesome too!! See you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Taylor for her help today. Found me just what I needed. Love this shop and the budtenders and the product.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shoutout for Taylor! We'll be sure to share it with her! See you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Taylor was amazing and helped us with everything , she gave us the best strains and I found exactly what I was looking for
Dispensary said:

Yes Taylor is for sure amazing who comes with a lot of passion for helping others in all that she does. We'll let her know of your awesome shout out which she'll definitely appreciate. Come back real soon and stay amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and products. Thanks y’all
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout out! Come back soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to the Dispensary. I suffer from rather severe pain from nerve damage to my left foot and leg. Tim, the 'bartender' who helped me was VERY helpful and took the time to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand fully. I couldn't be happier with the experience.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with us! Tim is very efficient in helping his customers find what they need! He really appreciates your shout-out! Stay amazing! :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next