The Dispensary - Henderson
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
50 North Gibson Rd., Henderson, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here every payday with my lunch crew from work! We love the people here and the weed lol. We are always greeted with a smile & helped in a timely manner
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit this dispensary almost each day of the week and mainly buy prerolls. They have awesome customer service and well educated staff on their products. Never disappointed each time i visit and would recommend to all to visit the dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service, very fast and friendly and they greet you right at the door.I highly recommend this place!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear about your positive experience! Customer service is a top priority here at The Dispensary. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can you get more variety of Greenlife bakers batches is stock. The only brand I'll buy they are the best. making my butter for baking and cooking and a variety on hand keeps me happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are is so amazing!! Make you feel so comfortable and give amazing advice.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Katrina!! Glad that we're able to make your visits here comfortable. Come back again real soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Criss once again helped. Thanks so much for friendly service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout out!! Criss is amazing and definitely knows her stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place to go. Everyone is great. Garrett is our favorite, he is always helpful and his suggestions are super.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome shoutout, Garrett is definitely a favorite here! Thanks for making us your favorite go to spot. We cant wait to make your next visit fun...until then, stay high my friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
would highly recommend... Courteous, knowledgeable, very clean.
Dispensary said:

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our Dispensary. Stay Amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey guys went to get my biweekly bakers batch and heard you don't have anymore. Please get some back in stock when you can. I don't want to do a further drive to essence. you guys are literally the closest to my apartment.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for the misinformation, we have bakers batches, if your looking for a particular strain call and see if we have it in... please come on in...
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I've always liked this place. But the one time I had an issue with a product. I promptly returned it thinking something was wrong and there was just probably an error, the budtender I dealt with just laughed and said there was nothing that could be done and that I should complain to the company. I was shocked and beyond surprised that the dispensary wouldn't want to know if there was a problem with a product. a product that they are selling. I guess it's time for a new place. I won't purchase from a place that doesn't care what they are selling and if it is doing harm to a customer. :(
Dispensary said:

We apologize that you experienced anything less than excellent here at The Dispensary. We feel that we have one of the best return policies in town, and always return faulty products. This feedback is very concerning to us and doesn’t seem right. Please feel free to contact our Store Manager directly so that we may learn more about the issue and the product. We hope to hear from you soon! Thank you! :)
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next