The Dispensary - Henderson

50 North Gibson Rd., Henderson, NV
Follow The Dispensary - Henderson on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dispensary - Henderson
Review
Call The Dispensary - Henderson
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly team from check in to purchase. Every person is knowledgeable about all the products. Nice to have a dispensary this far out.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shannon C was a great help and very friendly and approachable,awesome services
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the customer service and the convenience of this location. Chloe was the cashier that took care of me and made my shopping experience so much more easier. The quality of flower is excellent. I don't like the prices are so high but they have deals on the daily basis!
Dispensary said:

Hello Mursav! Thanks for your awesome review and for your shoutout for Chloe! See you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite local dispensary! It’s tucked away so the lines are always manageable. The team there is awesome and I always feel at home here.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review!! We hope to see you back soon and have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Carissa was wonderful! Great atmosphere enjoyed everything.
Dispensary said:

Carissa is awesome, thanks for the shout out. We're so glad to hear your feedback! We hope to see you back again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never feel rushed or like I am bothering them by being there or asking questions! Very inviting and I always leave smiling as though I'm a kid leaving Granny's with fresh baked cookies LOL!!!!
Dispensary said:

That what we are here for to help with any questions you may! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to dispensary! Best customer service!
Dispensary said:

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for your loyalty & we hope to see you back again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender "Tricia" ALWAYS does such a great job and she always up sells me and makes sure I'm satisfied with my selection. She goes above and beyond for The Dispensary. This is a must go to place.
Dispensary said:

Tricia is awesome, thanks for the shout out. We're so glad to hear that we're your "go to" & we hope to see you back again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the dispensary they're always on point and they listen to your needs and wants. I had family come in from California and they were impressed with the service and they see why I use the dispensary. Everytime they're in town the dispensary is the first place we go before going home. Service, prices, and vareity are the main reasons I use the dispensary. Thank you to the staff and security!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for that amazing review. Glad we're always able to meet your expectations, we love seeing our patients leave happy. I'm sure we'll see you back real soon at The Dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this dispensary! I’ve been going here since they opened. By far my favorite!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear how much you love coming here. Thanks for the review, it definitely put a smile on our faces. Can't wait for your next visit in!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next