The Evergreen Market - South Renton

4242 East Valley Road, Renton, WA
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I went there to give them my money maybe talk about good weed and walk away with a smile. NOT GET A LECTURE. It's too bad that poor management makes the whole place look bad. I WILL NEVER GO TO THE EVERGREEN MARKET SOUTH AGAIN. The good thing is there are plenty of dispensaries near me.
Dispensary said:

I'm very sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with The Evergreen Market. If there is anything I can do to make it right, please reach out to me by email at jason@theevergreenmarket.com. I hope to hear from you.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
WORST CANNABIS STORE IN THE COUNTRY!! save yourself a living nightmare and go ANYWHERE else!! HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!
Dispensary said:

I'm so sorry you had a bad experience in our store! If there is any way I can make it right, please reach out to me at jason@theevergreenmarket.com. I hope to hear from you. Thank you, Jason Strain Store Manager
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going here about 6 months. Friendly people, good service, great products. I've never been disappointed with a recommendation.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We couldn't do what we do without awesome customers like yourself!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted with smiles and genuine interest for what brought me in. They took their time to explain each strain and what to expect the affect to be. Even when I explained my medical condition to my budtender, he advised me to stay away from certain strains and the reasons why. Like it could ramp up my anxiety or panic. I go in knowing they are looking out for my best interest. I wouldn't dare go anyplace else.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible place. Customer service is non-existent. Never got a chance to purchase anything.
Dispensary said:

I'm incredibly sorry you had a bad experience in our store. My name is Jason, and I'm the Store Manager in our South Renton location. I would love to have an opportunity make this right! I'd truly appreciate it if you would email me at jason@theevergreenmarket.com, and tell me about your experience in my store. I want to do whatever I can to make you a happy customer, and I want to avoid any similar situations in the future. Thank you, Jason Strain Store Manager jason@theevergreenmarket.com
Report abuse
20
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't send me a discount for my birthday if you aren't going to honor it. I received a text that clearly stated to use before the date but when I show up and try to purchase $100 in stuff you tell me you have to use the code on the exact date. I'm beyond disappointed in the lack of professionalism. I will not be returning and I will make sure I make everyone aware of the way you conduct business. You just lost a longtime customer.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice store and professional employees.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection, employees are laid back and easy to talk to even for someone with crippling anxiety haaaaaa
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, the shop itself has a very cool look and layout to it. The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable and service is relatively fast even when the store is pretty busy. Prices are ok not the cheapest but great selection and they carry strains I have a hard time finding other places. Added bonus star for the new cashier who is super cute and very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoy our selection for all budgets as well as the look, feel and service offered. We appreciate the 5 stars!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next