The Evergreen Market - South Renton
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
4242 East Valley Road, Renton, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted with smiles and genuine interest for what brought me in. They took their time to explain each strain and what to expect the affect to be. Even when I explained my medical condition to my budtender, he advised me to stay away from certain strains and the reasons why. Like it could ramp up my anxiety or panic. I go in knowing they are looking out for my best interest. I wouldn't dare go anyplace else.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible place. Customer service is non-existent. Never got a chance to purchase anything.
Dispensary said:

I'm incredibly sorry you had a bad experience in our store. My name is Jason, and I'm the Store Manager in our South Renton location. I would love to have an opportunity make this right! I'd truly appreciate it if you would email me at jason@theevergreenmarket.com, and tell me about your experience in my store. I want to do whatever I can to make you a happy customer, and I want to avoid any similar situations in the future. Thank you, Jason Strain Store Manager jason@theevergreenmarket.com
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't send me a discount for my birthday if you aren't going to honor it. I received a text that clearly stated to use before the date but when I show up and try to purchase $100 in stuff you tell me you have to use the code on the exact date. I'm beyond disappointed in the lack of professionalism. I will not be returning and I will make sure I make everyone aware of the way you conduct business. You just lost a longtime customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice store and professional employees.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection, employees are laid back and easy to talk to even for someone with crippling anxiety haaaaaa
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, the shop itself has a very cool look and layout to it. The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable and service is relatively fast even when the store is pretty busy. Prices are ok not the cheapest but great selection and they carry strains I have a hard time finding other places. Added bonus star for the new cashier who is super cute and very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoy our selection for all budgets as well as the look, feel and service offered. We appreciate the 5 stars!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-17
2018-1-17
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I give the service 1 star. They are constantly getting my order incorrect by not double shocking the difference between CDB & THC so I have had to make multiple returns. Also they tend to tell me that something is NOT in stock and then I’ll see it up on the shelf behind the checkout. Other than that, The quality is good and the atmosphere it pretty cool as well.
Dispensary said:

Hey FIGJAM247, We are so sorry to hear that your experience has been anything but amazing. We'd like to offer 15% off next time you shop with us and please ask to speak with our store manager Jason or any of the assistant store managers so we can rectify this for you.
Report abuse
04
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store I always shop here
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review, Ladyryda. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience and appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is an amazing shop. super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Cloe! We appreciate the love and the super review! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next