The Evergreen Market - South Renton

4242 East Valley Road, Renton, WA
Follow The Evergreen Market - South Renton on Leafly
Follow
Review The Evergreen Market - South Renton
Review
Call The Evergreen Market - South Renton
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
The flower I picked was not the flower I received. It was the strain I picked but not what I was shown. Not that it matters much as I was o my shown 1 of each strain I was interested in. I guess if you the kinda person that love Starbucks this is your kind of place.
Dispensary said:

Hello, I'm so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience in my shop, and I would love the opportunity to make this right. I hope you'll reach out to me at jason@theevergreenmarket.com, and I am confident I can make this up to you. Hoping to hear from you soon. Thank you, Jason Strain Store Manager
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I went there to give them my money maybe talk about good weed and walk away with a smile. NOT GET A LECTURE. It's too bad that poor management makes the whole place look bad. I WILL NEVER GO TO THE EVERGREEN MARKET SOUTH AGAIN. The good thing is there are plenty of dispensaries near me.
Dispensary said:

I'm very sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with The Evergreen Market. If there is anything I can do to make it right, please reach out to me by email at jason@theevergreenmarket.com. I hope to hear from you.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
WORST CANNABIS STORE IN THE COUNTRY!! save yourself a living nightmare and go ANYWHERE else!! HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!
Dispensary said:

I'm so sorry you had a bad experience in our store! If there is any way I can make it right, please reach out to me at jason@theevergreenmarket.com. I hope to hear from you. Thank you, Jason Strain Store Manager
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going here about 6 months. Friendly people, good service, great products. I've never been disappointed with a recommendation.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We couldn't do what we do without awesome customers like yourself!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted with smiles and genuine interest for what brought me in. They took their time to explain each strain and what to expect the affect to be. Even when I explained my medical condition to my budtender, he advised me to stay away from certain strains and the reasons why. Like it could ramp up my anxiety or panic. I go in knowing they are looking out for my best interest. I wouldn't dare go anyplace else.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible place. Customer service is non-existent. Never got a chance to purchase anything.
Dispensary said:

I'm incredibly sorry you had a bad experience in our store. My name is Jason, and I'm the Store Manager in our South Renton location. I would love to have an opportunity make this right! I'd truly appreciate it if you would email me at jason@theevergreenmarket.com, and tell me about your experience in my store. I want to do whatever I can to make you a happy customer, and I want to avoid any similar situations in the future. Thank you, Jason Strain Store Manager jason@theevergreenmarket.com
Report abuse
20
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Don't send me a discount for my birthday if you aren't going to honor it. I received a text that clearly stated to use before the date but when I show up and try to purchase $100 in stuff you tell me you have to use the code on the exact date. I'm beyond disappointed in the lack of professionalism. I will not be returning and I will make sure I make everyone aware of the way you conduct business. You just lost a longtime customer.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice store and professional employees.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and selection, employees are laid back and easy to talk to even for someone with crippling anxiety haaaaaa
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next