The Fire House
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1714 Canyon Rd, Ellensburg, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most professionally operated dispensary I have yet to experience. Fantastic displays! Well organized! The selection exceeds many shops on both the west and east side of the state, always giving me a quality option for my budget that day. The staff is upbeat, honest and values the customer! Cannabis product vendors also occasionally visit and set up booths/deals. I wish other dispensaries would model their business after The FireHouse!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere and how the place is set up.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to Love this place, Literally I've been here 3 times in a 2 week period. Spent a lot of money here Update: came to the shop same as always, apparently they no longer accept out of state ids, only U.S or Canada, got a unwelcoming vibe from the owners brother, what a bummer I really liked this place. Never coming back here again. Never dropping a dime or recommending this to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I’m not crazy about Firehouse. Been here a couple times and while it looks real nice, the products are often older/dated stuff. I have also felt like the bud tenders are trying to sell what they want (maybe they are encouraged to try and “move” certain products?), rather than letting you get what you want. I’m not a newbie, and don’t really need or want to be talked into buying something, or talked out of buying what I’ve selected. Especially when they are young enough to be my kid.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's truly something for everyone here, all price ranges and quality levels are accessible here through the VERY friendly and knowledgeable staff. You'll be hard pressed to find a better shop this side of the mountains. Great open gallery style store with a super expansive selection that covers all the bases. Easily the best shop in town hands down!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would recommend this place to anyone! It’s a friendly atmosphere, very informative, and open free environment. The stores aroma alone make it a more enjoyable shopping experience.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This store had a decent selection but the things were a little more expensive than what I'm used to paying at the Bellevue store I used to go to. The set up is really pretty but the staff doesn't seem very happy to be there and wasn't friendly or inviting. I'm happy with what I bought, it was just over priced :-(
Report abuse
12
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place .. just a few problems with my big order.. great selection of products.. I got a pre roll and did not check the date ..ITS FROM LAST YEARS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS..
Report abuse
10
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great ! No pressure at all . Just walk in browse their absolutely massive selections of delicious cannabis , concentrates , and edibles . Spacious and a very helpful and friendly budtenders .
Report abuse
20
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very spacious. The place isn't all cramped up. Easily the best dispensary I've been too! Strongly recommend people to come here.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next