The Gallery - Spanaway

21802 Mountain Highway E, Spanaway, WA
Follow The Gallery - Spanaway on Leafly
Follow
Review The Gallery - Spanaway
Review
Call The Gallery - Spanaway
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
85 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Fred and Nathan today - you both made my day. " Handy Sandy " says hello. God bless you all!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery in Spanaway is a clean, well organized store with a nice and a helpful staff. They have a constant daily deal rotation and product/vendor Fridays so everyone can have a discount day. - Rad They also have a massive lot for parking with eazy access (right off of WA-7). There are about 10 or 15 spots up front if you need a short trip or wheelchair access. Sometimes there will even be a hotdog cart on the way in. - Also Rad What I really wanted to get on here for was to spread the word about Tristin. He is the most helpful tender that I have found so far on my journey from down in So Cal all the way up the coast. My wife and I came to Tristin with a couple ailments hoping for some good recommendations and suggestions. Every recommendation he made was exactly as he described and every suggestion he made was backed by experience and knowledge. He made the whole experience, from start to finish, comfortable and as if we were having a conversation with an old friend. Now, we step aside and let the line move along until Tristin is available to help us. This is the solution and outcome a lot of people are desperately searching for. p.s. Tristin - Sorry about your lunch break on Thursday but we appreciate your dedication!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The lady who helped me was very kind and knowledgeable. She helped me find buy something extremely quickly. Way better than Port Orchard stores.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Wall to wall product and awesome display of swag to buy. Large in size and product totally worth a visit. Large parking lot parking shouldn't be an issue. Upon entering the building the door man will check your ID and usher you into the dispensary. A large showroom with a center display of rigs and other swag to buy. The cannabis product is housed in glass cases that make up the budtenders counter also behind the counter is rows of flower and concentrates. Seriously a large selection of items the best of the best that Washington has to offer. They do offer deals so be sure to ask the tenders I totally recommend this dispensary it's insane full of product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and a wonderful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jmiell!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the gallery, I buy 8ths and rolled joints and had been enjoying CBD Blue Shark till last week buying 2 pairs. popped it open,slid a pre-rolled out,no smell at all and the paper and the stamped name said Ram different from the last dozen pairs we bought. stuff works great for my wife but these Ram marked joints were no way in hell the same CBD BLUE SHARK full flower joint. total waste of money with very little help. I've had 6 spinal surgeries,degenerative disc and bone disease and stenosis. my wife has foot pain and anxiety, chews her nails like to nothing, she quits that after using but this last week it's like smoking nothing really. I wont be asking for that stuff again wonder what went wrong?
Dispensary said:

Hi Patrick, Sorry you received product that was not up to par to what you were expecting! If this ever happens again please don't hesitate to give us a call, we would love to work with you and make it right! We are expecting a fresh order of the Blue Shark this week, I encourage you to give it a try.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tedd & Mike run a class act. i love all the locations and I am sure my friend, Handy Sandy, is looking forward to the opening of store #5 next year. She won't shut up about it! ; )
Report abuse
10
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to the Gallery on Canyon but first time to Spanaway location. They stayed to form with clean and top notch customer service and never rushed feel..... Amazing lady behind counter helped me as I was just looking for a sativa dominate hybrid for a more "UP" feeling. After we talked I bought a pre roll of "memory Loss" as it was her favorite and go to strain. I left and partook a few pulls and it was 100% spot on to what she described and the name is perfect. IT WAS SO SPOT ON I LITERALLY WENT BACK A FEW MILES AND SHOWED MY ID AGAIN JUST TO SAY THANK YOU AGAIN! .... Memory Loss and the Lady at Gallery in Spanaway (sorry forgot her name ;) ) made my day and with out a tender to listen and know their product they sell many would be at a loss. Def be back again
Dispensary said:

Thank you DIRTSQuaD for your great review! We're glad our service was everything you expected and we can't wait to see you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going there for quite some time now. The people that work there are very very friendly and very informative with the products that they sell. I’ve been going there for sometime and I really enjoy going there every time. Kudos to TheGallery.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy everytime I come in the Gallery...everyone there treat me so nice...I also love the products & service there
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next