The Gallery - Spanaway
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
21802 Mountain Highway E, Spanaway, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tedd & Mike run a class act. i love all the locations and I am sure my friend, Handy Sandy, is looking forward to the opening of store #5 next year. She won't shut up about it! ; )
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to the Gallery on Canyon but first time to Spanaway location. They stayed to form with clean and top notch customer service and never rushed feel..... Amazing lady behind counter helped me as I was just looking for a sativa dominate hybrid for a more "UP" feeling. After we talked I bought a pre roll of "memory Loss" as it was her favorite and go to strain. I left and partook a few pulls and it was 100% spot on to what she described and the name is perfect. IT WAS SO SPOT ON I LITERALLY WENT BACK A FEW MILES AND SHOWED MY ID AGAIN JUST TO SAY THANK YOU AGAIN! .... Memory Loss and the Lady at Gallery in Spanaway (sorry forgot her name ;) ) made my day and with out a tender to listen and know their product they sell many would be at a loss. Def be back again
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going there for quite some time now. The people that work there are very very friendly and very informative with the products that they sell. I’ve been going there for sometime and I really enjoy going there every time. Kudos to TheGallery.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy everytime I come in the Gallery...everyone there treat me so nice...I also love the products & service there
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not to happy with this place. I called and talked to an employee and asked some questions and of course, their online products didn't match what they had. So I had a friend go cause I can't do to cancer, anyways I felt they did the bate and switch cause there didn't even give her what I asked for period and it was overpriced too boot. If they continue to do this I will take my business elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Hello there conquest64, We are very sorry to hear abut your recent purchase and feeling as if you were bate and switched! We are not here to misdirect and always do our best to find quality products for our customers. If an issue ever arises please don't hesitate to give us a call so we can rectify the situation, we are always here to help! Thank you for your feedback!
Report abuse
01
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another FANTASTIC experience at the Spanaway Gallery! I’ve been visiting this location for the last two years and every time I visit, I learn or see something new to get excited about. Fred works the front with a pleasant attitude and a handshake, and its always a great experience to talk with him. As for the other employees, everyone goes above and beyond, but Shaelyn really stands out. She is extraordinarily knowledgeable about all the products they carry. I stopped in today and had a few questions about their CBD products. Shaelyn took the extra time to not only answer my questions, but make excellent suggestions. In the past, she’s gone out of her way to search high and low for products for me. She learns her customers, their likes and needs, and remembers them. Amazing customer service with that personal touch you rarely see nowadays. Kudos! You’ll see me again very soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank You Dfelten!! We're so glad you had an amazing experience, this means a lot to us!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location off Mountain Hwy.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding customer service !
Dispensary said:

Thank you ValerieMaria!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Most of the budtenders are great! And never a real problem with the other ones, just a lack of genuine customer service. The 2 best budtenders are Breanne and Shay. (Sorry if I spelt those wrong.) Shay is always so real and her vibes are on point. Shes definitely unique and amazing at that and at what she does. And Breanne is so sweet and so patient. Again, 95% of your staff is absolutely amazing, and the rest arent bad. Just.. good. Keep it up!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next