The Gallery - Spanaway
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
21802 Mountain Highway E, Spanaway, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic Store, Location, Staff, Product Selection & Prices
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Most of the budtenders are great! And never a real problem with the other ones, just a lack of genuine customer service. The 2 best budtenders are Breanne and Shay. (Sorry if I spelt those wrong.) Shay is always so real and her vibes are on point. Shes definitely unique and amazing at that and at what she does. And Breanne is so sweet and so patient. Again, 95% of your staff is absolutely amazing, and the rest arent bad. Just.. good. Keep it up!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Not a bad place but their prices are high!
Report abuse
01
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality product and employees.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this place!! I'm a regular who always chooses this place over others!! I don't see why there would be any bad reviews when I've had such positive experiences here! The budtenders are so knowledgeable, they won't sell me anything that I won't like. I trust their opinion to help me find what will work best for my fibromyalgia back pain. The atmosphere here is infectious! So positive and inviting!! Keep it up the Gallery in Spanaway! Thanks for always hooking me up with the deals! 🙌
Report abuse
11
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
i got ripped off on buy an machine gun pre rolled. they put tabaco in mine it taste horriable. i will never listen to tje ones behilnd the counter ever again.
Report abuse
02
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the store in the lynnwood area cause the workers know what they are doing and elysha is my favorite part of coming to the store
Report abuse
01
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this location! Great staff and always great product.
Report abuse
21
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently came into The Gallery while I was on the South end. This store not only had a clean, relaxed and friendly environment but the bud tenders were great too. I have been in other stores where the bud tenders are disinterested or have a lack of knowledge of product; that was not a problem here AT ALL. The bud tender that helped me, Josh, was very helpful in directing me to what o was looking for, showing me other things that I could be interested in, and letting me decide what I wanted instead of pushing products on me. Because if this, I was more apt to spending more money than I originally went in there thinking. Thank Gallery (and Josh) for making this one of the better experiences in a store that I have had. I will definitely be back and will send my people to this location now too.
Report abuse
31
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Bud Tenders. Very knowledgable and no rushing while trying to make up my mind.
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next