The Gallery - Spanaway

21802 Mountain Highway E, Spanaway, WA
Follow The Gallery - Spanaway on Leafly
Follow
Review The Gallery - Spanaway
Review
Call The Gallery - Spanaway
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Workers are awesome and very knowledgeable and helpful for first timers! They explain everything without rushing.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Kalyn, Leslie and Lando for your kindness and outstanding customer service the other day. The Gallery has the best quality of cannabis flower, edibles, etc. It is the best place (all of the locations) to buy the best product.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good location
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery in Spanaway has the best selection of cannabis including glass & giftware. "Handy Sandy" told me about the Gallery and said that Josh is their best budtender next to Manager Lewis but she also said that all of the budtenders are the best in the industry. I couldn't agree more with her and want to thank the owners, Tedd and Mike, for running their marijuana stores with class, grace and style. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people who work for the Gallery are the best in the industry - especially Nathan who helped me today. We talked briefly about bud, Mike & Tedd (super awesome owners) Alexa & chihuahas today. Thanks for being so sweet to "Handy Sandy".
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery in Spanaway off Mountain Hwy. has the highest quality marijuana along with the most knowledgeable budtenders in WA.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Fred and Nathan today - you both made my day. " Handy Sandy " says hello. God bless you all!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery in Spanaway is a clean, well organized store with a nice and a helpful staff. They have a constant daily deal rotation and product/vendor Fridays so everyone can have a discount day. - Rad They also have a massive lot for parking with eazy access (right off of WA-7). There are about 10 or 15 spots up front if you need a short trip or wheelchair access. Sometimes there will even be a hotdog cart on the way in. - Also Rad What I really wanted to get on here for was to spread the word about Tristin. He is the most helpful tender that I have found so far on my journey from down in So Cal all the way up the coast. My wife and I came to Tristin with a couple ailments hoping for some good recommendations and suggestions. Every recommendation he made was exactly as he described and every suggestion he made was backed by experience and knowledge. He made the whole experience, from start to finish, comfortable and as if we were having a conversation with an old friend. Now, we step aside and let the line move along until Tristin is available to help us. This is the solution and outcome a lot of people are desperately searching for. p.s. Tristin - Sorry about your lunch break on Thursday but we appreciate your dedication!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The lady who helped me was very kind and knowledgeable. She helped me find buy something extremely quickly. Way better than Port Orchard stores.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and a wonderful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Jmiell!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next