The Gallery - Tacoma

13005 Pacific Ave S., Parkland, WA
Follow The Gallery - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review The Gallery - Tacoma
Review
Call The Gallery - Tacoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
104 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really only go here for two reasons. 1. You are the closest to where I live. 2. Everyone that works there is great and does an excellent job. Convenience and Customer Service have made this the only place I go for my weed needs.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it and the parking is great very easy to find friendly customer service and I feel welcomed.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I go in most remember what I like and always offer something new because they know I like to try new things and know my taste
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience at all of the Gallery locations has been wonderful. I have never been disappointed with my purchases and the employees are the best of the best! Thank you 😊
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My wife and I love coming here. The people make the atmosphere great here.
Report abuse
11
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love The Gallery! I love the atmosphere, I love the prices, and I especially love love love the staff. They are family.😊
Report abuse
20
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in spot , I was super impressed with the buds. Great atmosphere!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery, most notably their Parkland location, is a warm, welcoming, and wonderful place for all your 420 needs. Be it bud, joints, edibles, dabs, topicals, glass, and accessories, they have a wide range of goods to choose from. The place is always squeaky clean and lined with beautiful pieces of photography to look at. Lines are never too long and their budtenders are always very knowledgable about their products. The only issue I take with the Gallery and its locations, as well as other locations surrounding the area, is their lack of Lavender strain in their stores. It's my favorite strain and the favorite strain of my friends. It's very hard to find Lavender and I often have to travel to Thurston County to get my fix. Other than that, they are always wonderful to do business with and that keeps me coming back. Cannabis is Magic Your Magic Lady
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This fine Gallery location has the Gallery Glass & Wares store next door. This lication has a great staff along with a beautiful and inviting museum-like interior with great deals every day.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Us Wee folk love the Gallery with it's great selection of cannabis. I especially love the people who work there because they are attractive, professional, friendly, happy and each bystander really engages with their customer in order to find the right product for each person. Thank you, Gallery!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next