The Gallery - Tacoma

13005 Pacific Ave S., Parkland, WA
Follow The Gallery - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review The Gallery - Tacoma
Review
Call The Gallery - Tacoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
98 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in spot , I was super impressed with the buds. Great atmosphere!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Gallery, most notably their Parkland location, is a warm, welcoming, and wonderful place for all your 420 needs. Be it bud, joints, edibles, dabs, topicals, glass, and accessories, they have a wide range of goods to choose from. The place is always squeaky clean and lined with beautiful pieces of photography to look at. Lines are never too long and their budtenders are always very knowledgable about their products. The only issue I take with the Gallery and its locations, as well as other locations surrounding the area, is their lack of Lavender strain in their stores. It's my favorite strain and the favorite strain of my friends. It's very hard to find Lavender and I often have to travel to Thurston County to get my fix. Other than that, they are always wonderful to do business with and that keeps me coming back. Cannabis is Magic Your Magic Lady
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This fine Gallery location has the Gallery Glass & Wares store next door. This lication has a great staff along with a beautiful and inviting museum-like interior with great deals every day.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Us Wee folk love the Gallery with it's great selection of cannabis. I especially love the people who work there because they are attractive, professional, friendly, happy and each bystander really engages with their customer in order to find the right product for each person. Thank you, Gallery!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing to dislike here. Everyone makes you feel at home.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super nice and helpful staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It was a nice lil shop with helpful employees.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional customer service!! A great selection of high quality weed. Definitely check out this beautiful aesthetically pleasing dispensary. I’m doing all my pot shopping at the Gallery!! 😀
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To have a great Cannabis experience, you have to have some good energy. That starts at whom you surround yourself with and pull that energy from. This place has some real good energy. Positive energy always feeds a bright future. 😎
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We try to put out the positive vibes!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next