The Gallery - Tacoma
Open Now  — closes at 23:30
13005 Pacific Ave S., Parkland, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
91 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It was a nice lil shop with helpful employees.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional customer service!! A great selection of high quality weed. Definitely check out this beautiful aesthetically pleasing dispensary. I’m doing all my pot shopping at the Gallery!! 😀
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To have a great Cannabis experience, you have to have some good energy. That starts at whom you surround yourself with and pull that energy from. This place has some real good energy. Positive energy always feeds a bright future. 😎
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We try to put out the positive vibes!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A solid spot to get your greens!
Dispensary said:

Thank you eminellenbach! You rock!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent aethetitics, vibe, selection. prices seemed a little high, but all quality buds and quality glass.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are doing a remodel right now! Come check us out next week and we will have a whole new look!
Report abuse
40
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is pleasant and helpful.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've used the Gallery since it opened, and recently they have again become my go-to place as they are not as busy as many shops, have competitive pricing more often, and the same excellent selection they always had. But they now don't seem to run out so often as in the past, and have a more stable daily selection to go along with their excellent knowledge of their product. 5 stars overall as the 4 is because I really don't care at all about decorations, art, etc. in a pot shop.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that you are back with us! We hope to keep you moving forward. We are here to serve the customer, and we have just picked up so many awesome new farms!
Report abuse
21
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service is what keeps me coming back to The Gallery. They have a huge menu with something for everyone, and knowledgeable budtenders who are more than happy to help you narrow down the choices and help you leave with exactly what you need. I am a customer for life!
Report abuse
12
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed, great prices, great service. Thats all!!
Report abuse
11
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I get bud from these fine folks everyday, and I can't say that it's going to stop. Like ever. Great people and quality. They actually know what they're talking about rather than the wannabes here and there that hire just anybody's that don't even partake. Just sayin. Loyal customer right here! Thanks yall.
Report abuse
41
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next