The Gallery - Tacoma
Closed Now  — opens at 17:00
13005 Pacific Ave S., Parkland, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
90 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional customer service!! A great selection of high quality weed. Definitely check out this beautiful aesthetically pleasing dispensary. I’m doing all my pot shopping at the Gallery!! 😀
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To have a great Cannabis experience, you have to have some good energy. That starts at whom you surround yourself with and pull that energy from. This place has some real good energy. Positive energy always feeds a bright future. 😎
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We try to put out the positive vibes!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A solid spot to get your greens!
Dispensary said:

Thank you eminellenbach! You rock!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent aethetitics, vibe, selection. prices seemed a little high, but all quality buds and quality glass.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We are doing a remodel right now! Come check us out next week and we will have a whole new look!
Report abuse
40
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is pleasant and helpful.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've used the Gallery since it opened, and recently they have again become my go-to place as they are not as busy as many shops, have competitive pricing more often, and the same excellent selection they always had. But they now don't seem to run out so often as in the past, and have a more stable daily selection to go along with their excellent knowledge of their product. 5 stars overall as the 4 is because I really don't care at all about decorations, art, etc. in a pot shop.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that you are back with us! We hope to keep you moving forward. We are here to serve the customer, and we have just picked up so many awesome new farms!
Report abuse
21
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing customer service is what keeps me coming back to The Gallery. They have a huge menu with something for everyone, and knowledgeable budtenders who are more than happy to help you narrow down the choices and help you leave with exactly what you need. I am a customer for life!
Report abuse
12
2017-3-29
2017-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed, great prices, great service. Thats all!!
Report abuse
11
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I get bud from these fine folks everyday, and I can't say that it's going to stop. Like ever. Great people and quality. They actually know what they're talking about rather than the wannabes here and there that hire just anybody's that don't even partake. Just sayin. Loyal customer right here! Thanks yall.
Report abuse
41
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Washington state thus far! Just an all around amazing experience. Best customer service, prices weren't great, considering you get what you pay for. And everyone actually knew what they were talking about. Will be coming back for sure!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next