The Green Heart

625 S. Mt. Shasta Blvd, Mount Shasta, CA
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AWESOME establishment, vet friendly, respectful, great selection, VERY reasonably priced even for the top shelf.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going here for years--Green Heart is the pioneering dispensary in this region, they have a good selection, updated with new additions, prices reasonable, service is good. I highly recommend it.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-21
2017-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have Breast Cancer and I have been treated with the utmost respect and dignity at Green Heart. I have visited often and everyone has made me feel like a family member here. They are very knowledgeable about the proper way to medicate. Thank Green Heart for being there during this trying time!!!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-9
2016-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
and yes it is amazing I got it for my sleeping problems and well done I haven't had sleep like that since I was younger and I mean younger thank you all at the green heart
Report abuse
10
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
perfect shop for Mt. Shasta!
Report abuse
10
2016-7-10
2016-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was heading up 5 to Oregon and saw this place here on Leafly and dropped in, glad i did. Very nice pharmacy.
Report abuse
10
2016-6-21
2016-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the shit if your close by you gotta stop in you will be glad ya did!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1