The Green Planet - King City

15350 SW 116th Ave, King City, OR
Follow The Green Planet - King City on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Planet - King City
Review
Call The Green Planet - King City
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
205 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Report abuse
00
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!!!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going here for almost a year off and they are always so nice and answer any questions I have basically on anything. I tell them my budget and what I want to get and they always help me out and keep me under budget. i won't stop going here .
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Littlewitchybitch! We appreciate you coming to us. Answering questions is what we are all about! We are extremely happy that cannabis can be figured into your budget! Be sure to show this review for 10% off your next purchase. Gp Management.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my time in the store. I really enjoyed my time when I got to smoke what I bought. They have an amazing selection. The price is about average for tree of the quality. I like heavy hitters and they did not disappoint. Wide selection of high% strains. I would have to recommend this joint.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review jneier1016! We enjoyed having you here! All of us love hearing that we found the right strain for you! Be sure to show this review for 10% off your next purchase. Gp Management.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people, great prices, wide variety.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Sideshow_barbie! We want to always make sure to have some of the best prices in the state! Be sure to mention this review for 10% off your next purchase. GP Management.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go out of my way to come to this store. The best selection and the best service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review onemonkeyshow! We appreciate you going even a minute out of your way! We look forward to smelling strains with you soon! Be sure to mention this review for 10% off your next purchase. GP Management
Report abuse
10
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This has been my go to for about 2 years now. Such a great selection of edibles and the staff are so knowledgeable! Love the 10% off edibles on Thursday’s. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Lala8971! We appreciate the long term commitment! We look forward to many more visits with you! Be sure to mention this review for 10% off your next purchase. GP Management.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After almost 2 years of research on products and locations, this is MY place. Today I enjoyed, as always, fantastic service from a knowledgeable and cheerful helper. He even sold me something I didn't realize I could use and it was affordable. Come to find out, it was his 2nd day! Way to crush it, Shane! Thanks you guys, you're ALL terrific!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review AristoKat63! We are happy to be your spot! We know finding a place you want to come to on a daily/weekly basis can be tedious. We are also very happy to have brought Shane on! Look forward to seeing you soon and don't forget, show this review for a 10% discount at your next purchase. GP Management.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Unable to rate their product because their website says one thing and when u drive 20 miles for it, it's the wrong thing. Make sure you call to confirm the product before u go in. Really had my Hope's up high...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review dumadaug. We really do hate hearing this! Unfortunately, you are not the first. We are always looking to improve our Leafly website by spot checking it multiple times a day. If you would like give us a call and I would personally like to see if there is anything I can do to make this right. GP Management.
Report abuse
01
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greeted immediately by everyone. Bud tenders were knowledgeable and upbeat. Large selection in everything and the shop was nice and clean.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review mawreeaw! The entire crew loves reading these reviews! Make sure you mention this review for a 10% discount on your next purchase! GP Management.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next