The Green Planet - King City
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
15350 SW 116th Ave, King City, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting our shop! We'll see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is one of my all time fav places to go. lots of great deals.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being an amazing customer of ours! We are always working to get best deals in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only dispensary I go to now. Used to go to Nectar but the prices are so much better for the same product here. Love the membership opportunity as well with rewards
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being an amazing and loyal customer to us! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always so so nice
Dispensary said:

Aww, thank you! We have excellent customers like yourself!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing crew, great prices, and great quality
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being such a great customer!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alexis helped us pick out some fire oil. Gave some dope recommendations and sold me a cool ass dabber too.
Dispensary said:

Alexis is one of our most knowledgeable budtenders! Glad she was able to help you!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is amazing and I love everybody but Ben is incredible. He’s so knowledgeable. He’s helped me with so much and knows exactly what I’m looking for
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming in to visit us! Ben is incredible! We appreciate your business!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Gorgeous selection of glass pieces.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! All Glass and Paraphernalia are 25% off 8/31-9/3 for our Labor Day Weekends sale! Come by and check it out.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. They were very friendly and there wasn't a long wait. They were more than happy to give me the 10% discount for being a new customer, they did have some good quality flower for $5 a gram and even knew our friend that recommended the place by name which was awesome.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Tina! Please come see us again. All flower is 15-35% off for Labor Day Weekend!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop around forsure
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jcar6! Our customers are the best around for sure!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next