The Green Planet - King City
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
15350 SW 116th Ave, King City, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amber, my budtender was super friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me find the best ‘bang for my buck’ and it was much appreciated. I went with her suggestion of the Enjoy brand indica Cannabis Shot. It was fabulous! I definitely will be a repeat customer. The dispensary was clean and bright and had a ton of product and essentials. I will be letting my friends know how awesome it is.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I come to this place the staff are awesome. I always enjoy coming to Green planet, I am loyal to the planet. ;)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow! Had a misunderstanding with an employee who made a judgement call, but after a very short period of time, manager Diana was able to really help me out... can’t thank her enough for her efforts. and gotta commend King city green planet for not sweeping a customer’s issues under the rug.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Green Planet is a solid dispensary. They have a wide variety of strains to choose from, all great quality bud! The service was exceptional, and the ambience was open and welcoming. I would definitely recommend green planet to a friend
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the variety!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My significant other and myself have been going to this location continuously for the last 4 months and we love. No matter what the time it’s always a good experience. Very knowledgeable and always willing to give a helping hand.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never knew it was here until today. great location, I will be a regular for sure. great people!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very fast, great selection of Buds, and Oils, awesome service. I come here a lot.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pleasant experience. Everybody was friendly, helpful and it was very near closing. Prices were as listed on Leafly and in stock. Been to many dispensaries and this is now on my list of good ones.Going back to check it all out during the day because it is a very large store.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next