The Green Planet - King City

15350 SW 116th Ave, King City, OR
Follow The Green Planet - King City on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Planet - King City
Review
Call The Green Planet - King City
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
184 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is awesome the people are super helpful and I am always happy to get some goodies
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best staff ever! Sent me to king city when hbeaveton was out of my stuff!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are amazing great service and awesome product and great prices
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
first time customer. i went in and talked to them about their 60$ ounces and they said no it would be 74$ out the door with tax. i sent my sister in after because i forgot my ID. and they charged her 84$ altogether. and no 10% discount first time customer
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
comfy place, good vibes, good prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and good services. Best selections in town.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Edshaw! We appreciate your business. Come back soon to check out our Black Friday deals! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary. The customer service is outstanding with super friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Ravenpdx! We love our customers! We hope to see you back for Black Friday sales!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location
Dispensary said:

Thanks troyrsmith99! We hope you come back to check out our killer deals on Black Friday! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Long time customer of Green Planet. Sadly will not be going back, this dispensary has treated me great for the last 3 months. Last week i went in and was treated extremely poorly by a new employee. Can't recall the name but the young gentleman with short brown hair was extremely short with me at the end of the night. He implied i didn't know what strain i was looking for, told me that i needed to either choose a strain or leave because their was other customers waiting. I have never felt as disrespected as i did from that young man. Unfortunately will not be coming back to green planet, hopefully their is some repercussions. -Mike
Dispensary said:

Hi Mike. Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you had a negative experience. Please contact me and I am happy to discuss this experience with you and make it right. - General Manager
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously professional but still low key. I am super impressed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you rebeccaINgreen! We appreciate your business! We hope to see you back for our Black Friday sales!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next