The Green Planet - King City Reviews

  • “great hook ups all the time im there great service ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They are Veteran friendly as a lot of thier staff are military Veterans. The product is top shelf and prices are currently the best within the city I've seen so far. The location is beautiful and well organized. If you haven't come by this place yet you really should treat yourself and save money at the same time! Did I mention they give 10% discount for Veterans? Along with daily deals this place sets the bar for the industry! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “They generally have good selection but this location tends to keep hot items on the menu long after selling out to apparently keep people coming in to try and switch customers to something else that's in stock. As well, concentrations posted for some menu selections is sometimes not accurate. Staff is generally knowledgeable but seems to have a revolving door there.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Synth-8! It does take time for our Leafly menu to update, from 10 minutes on a good day to several days when the system is failing. We're very sorry for the inconvenience. Our Green Planet staff thanks you for your input.

  • “Amazing! It’s so big with so many awesome products!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thanks for your review, Fragilerosebud! Stop by again and check out all of the new products we recently brought in. Thanks from all The Green Planet staff.

  • “I would never go here again. Felt ripped off. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thank you for your review Sup3rderp! We're sorry you didn't find what you were looking for here. We do have a wide selection of products for all budgets.

  • “What a great dispensary! The 'tenders were super helpful, with no BS trying to oversell specials or memberships. I loved that they worked well as a team to answer questions and whatnot. The store has a solid collection of glass and accessories to go with their hearty selection of bud (I didn't shop edibles or concentrate today).”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thank you for your review, MechanizedMedic! We're glad you loved our selection and our friendly budtenders. Thanks from all The Green Planet staff.

  • “Went in for the first time last weekend. The space is really open and well organized. No waiting in a waiting room to be taken to a back room. The staff were friendly and super patient while my wife and I explored some new products. This will become my home dispensary if this level of service continues. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thanks for your review, eko291! We're glad you had a great experience with our capable budtenders. Stop by again and check out all of the new products we recently brought in. Thanks from all The Green Planet staff.

  • “Went on leafly and saw that they had 1 gram of a Live Resin so went to go pick that up. I didn't notice it was only half a gram until I got home. I called and they told me to come back in for them to look at. Once I got there, the lead or manager, or whatever he wants to call himself, was quite rude and went on to say that it was a mistake, they had never sold full grams of it and that they had fixed the mistake in there system. As we said I was expecting a full gram he just, in a very rude tone, repeated the "never selling full grams" speech again. Couldn't even offer me some free papers or something for the inconvience or even an apology, which would have been better than anything. Worst place ever. Do not go. Very rude and like to waste your time.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thank you for your review, JDawnDro! We're sorry for your unpleasant experience, and apologize on behalf of our staff. However, it is against our regulations to give out products for free. We thank you for your criticism.

  • “Terrible impatient, rude and untrained staff. Will not be going back.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thanks for your review, greenliving1! We're sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff, and thank you for your feedback.

  • “fantastic service. i'mma keep going ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from The Green Planet - King City

    Thank you for your review, yz328! We're glad you had a good experience with our friendly and knowledgeable budtenders. Stop by again and check out all of the new products we recently brought in. Thanks from all The Green Planet staff.