The Green Planet - Milwaukie

15080 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Oak Grove, OR
Follow The Green Planet - Milwaukie on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Review
Call The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to a few Dispensaries in the area but Green Planet stands out in service, inventory of consumables as well as accessories and topicals. The Crew are all so knowledgeable and sociable when you come in. I recommend it to all my friends when the topic comes up. Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to home and wish you delivered
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback Jacepax420! Unfortunately delivery is not available for us at this time. However, Leafly pick up is!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were greeted immediately by every budtender. People were nice, selection was big, everything was clean. Great experience.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary!
Report abuse
30
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Discovered this place after a friend tipped me off to the Black Friday deals. The prices being pre-tax is a little weird, but no big deal. The selection is totally staggering. There is a ton of stuff to look at. Lots of glass, pipes, etc. I think there were something like 70 strains, though most were nasty house grows. They still carry a wide selection of Oregon's best. My bandana'd budtender was impressively knowledgeable and had no problem finding the products that I was looking for. I would definitely come back. The warehouse style isn't really my jam, but if you can't find it, this place might have it.
Dispensary said:

@Twilliams999- thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will forward your kind words onto the Budtender and reward him for such excellent service.
Report abuse
50
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt Ellis helped me check out tonight. Got a great deal on some shatter! Highly recommend The Green Planet in Milwaukie.
Dispensary said:

I will let Matt know you enjoyed his customer service! Thank you for your kind words! Show this review for a discount on your next purchase. -GP Management
Report abuse
50
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the best shop on this planet! Greatest selection of top-shelf products with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. And the prices are nice!
Dispensary said:

thank you vipeer69!
Report abuse
30
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service here is amazing. You always get an employee with a smile on their face and they are more than eager to help you. Plus they don't laugh at you when you ask them stupid question. I really loved ordering online and just walking in and telling them I had an order to go.....
Dispensary said:

@syverskine THANK YOU for your review! We truly strive for greatness! Please show this review @ your next visit for a discount on your next purchase. -GP management
Report abuse
40
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the first time I went to this location and it was great! super nice employees and they have a large variety of flower and a huge selection of glass!!
Dispensary said:

@BB6188-Thank you for stopping in! We love new customers and sharing in the Green Planet experience! Please show this review @ your next visit for a discount on your next purchase! -GP management
Report abuse
30
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its conveniently located right off a busy highway making it good for local use and good for if youre on a trip and jeed to make a pit stop
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next