The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
15080 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Oak Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like many other reviewers on here, I have been to many of the dispensaries here in Portland. This place has an amazing selection of cartridges. The process are average for the city, some places charging less, some places charging more. This place has an amazing selection to choose from so that sets them apart. They do have a huge selection of flower as well, several options for all price points. As stated by others, this location is huge! The layout is very customer friendly and had a great flower. The staff is hit or miss. I come here for the selection of product, you won't be disappointed in that regard.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I spend most of my money here 😂. Haz been my favorite nearby dispensary for *awhile, because consistently awesome product & prices. Notably, it's the one I go to when medibles are what I'm after.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection of products and had a great courteous tender who assisted me. Pricing is pretty much the same as everywhere else but the huge store was something I am not used to.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I used to LOVE coming here weekly. I bought several joints SEVERAL times and am getting annoyed with pretty much wasting my money. Pretty much every gram joint I buy/bought (multiple times) have been IMPOSSIBLE to smoke. They are either ripping open from stems or you have to end up wasting the first part of the joint, not be able to smoke any of it and load it into a bowl. If I wanted to smoke out of my bowl I would of just gotten flower at that point. I love their other products and flower if they aren’t super dry and don’t have seeds.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Its a good location for the surrounding area and its not too difficult to find
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable. As a first time buyer it really helped.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review ouchiemayne! We all love helping a first time buyer! Giving our customers the best experience possible is our mission! Knowing that you walk out of The Green Planet with the knowledge to smoke and eat the right amount of THC or CBD products helps us all sleep at night!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just moved here and I absolutely love it I coming back!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Marawanna420! We are glad that you love our shop! Our Knowledgeable bud-tenders will always be able to find you what you are looking for! Come on in and check out our new selection of products!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is a TON of room inside to look around and there is always somebody there to meet and greet and help you with what you are looking for. They carry everything from edibles, wax,flower to pipes, bub's,bongs, dab rigs, vaporizers and many many other accessories. This is my One-Stop-Shop to get everything I need. Prices are very reasonable and they have a very large selection of everything. Also, the Budtenders are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review GeierFire! We strive to bring the best most knowledgeable bud-tenders that are also customer service oriented! We are glad that you find us to be your one stop shop! Finding a nice new dab rig with tools and wax at the same place is an amazing experience! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing. I'm a regular constumer
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review melpdx! Come on back in and chat with our bud-tenders about your favorite strain. We can always find something that you will like! Customer service is our number 1!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is seriously the best place in town to get all of your Cannabis needs. They have a large selection of Edibles, flower, pre-rolls and concentrates of every kind! Green Planet never fails or skimps and I couldn't thank them enough for being just up the road from my house. Convenience and a huge selection!! Have you checked out their Bud-tenders?! The most knowledgeable people in town and they NEVER rush you. They really do their best to make sure you leave feeling like family. Thank you Green Planet. Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review shegoesbymillie! We always want to bring the best selection of products to our customer! We are very blessed to have this location! Bringing the best bud-tenders to our customers is our priority! We are so happy that you feel like apart of the family here! Come on in and ask any of our bud-tenders whats new! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next