The Green Planet - Milwaukie

15080 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Oak Grove, OR
Follow The Green Planet - Milwaukie on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Review
Call The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Un?fortunately Krystal&Ras @ Milwaukie 6p were very Assistive in Getting me weed yet the prices? TOO GODDAM HIGH!!!!..
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the first time I went to this location and it was great! super nice employees and they have a large variety of flower and a huge selection of glass!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its conveniently located right off a busy highway making it good for local use and good for if youre on a trip and jeed to make a pit stop
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drew was helping me out today. Assisted me in finding exactly what a needed and was fun to chat with. Love coming to this location. Always great service and of course the product is top notch 👌🏾👌🏾
Dispensary said:

@cheome21 THANK YOU for the feedback! Drew will be delighted! Make sure you show your review at your next visit for a discount! -GPmanagement
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came by to get some flower for the weekend. The store was super busy, but all the employees seemed to be enjoying themselves and all had smiles on their faces. Leslie was my budtender and she was amazing! I told her what I wanted and she weighed me up, walked me to the registers, thanked me for my patience and stood by the cashier whom I assume was new and to make sure everything went smoothly. When I got home and peeped my flower, Leslie picked out the most beautiful nuggets for me! THANK YOU! I almost don’t want to set them on fire!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
On Sunday evening Oct 21st, my partner came into Green Planet in Milwaukie. She has been a patient for the good part of half a year buying tinctures, cartridges, you name it for managing her symptoms of primary progressive multiple sclerosis and syringomyelia (a hyper rare disorder where Cerebral spinal fluid fills cavities in the spinal cord resulting in a wide range of neuro,psycho, and physical issues). She talked to the budtender about her needs of an indica strain and after mutually agreeing upon it, she was promptly rung up and sold what she thought was the agreed upon medicine and drove home. After opening the package she realized that a mistake occurred and the budtender selected a completely different product, a sativa strain. Because of oregon cannabis laws, patients can not handle cannabis products directly until after the sale had been completed. The trust is put in the budtender to correctly select and package the agreed upon medicine. Mistakes happen, we're all human. So she went back to find a resolution to the mistake the budtender made. At first the budtender and manager said that the sativa would work for her ailments and that SHE SHOULDN'T WORRY ABOUT IT. She advocated for her specific medical conditions and the need for the indica to alleviate the dire symptomatic effects of her two medical conditions (think ability to walk and loss of hand function). At that point the manager refused to make the situation right by simply exchanging for the product that was originally requested. What he did do was offer her a coupon for 50% off her next purchase...which does nothing to get her the medicine that she needs to function. It was incredibly disheartening to hear about this situation as a husband and as a fellow healthcare professional. If me or my staff make an error we do everything to rectify the mistake and ensure to the patient that we were at fault and we will do root cause analysis and put a new system in place to prevent this error from occurring in the future.
Dispensary said:

@10thP I apologize for this experience as this is NOT the Green Planet way. As the General Manager of the store, this situation was NOT brought to my attention, and I will address it with the appropriate staff. If you and your partner would be so kind to return to us and give us the opportunity to make it right, we would be forever grateful. My name is Stephanie and I am in the store Thursdays-Mondays 11 am -7:30pm.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Every employee is always very helpful, my last experience was with a guy named drew, who was very helpful and kind! I’m definitely a returning customer for the simple fact that the employees are great!
Dispensary said:

@Blackdiamonds27 THANK YOU! Drew will be delighted to hear your kind words! Please show this review during your next visit with us for a discount on your next purchase. -GPmanagement
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places!
Dispensary said:

one of our favorite customers!! thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a person that works in the customer service industry, I was very impressed with this store! My first though after walking in was how clean, open and light the store is. Amanda was the employee that worked with me through my shopping experience, she offered ideas, showed me many different products the store offered, answered all my questions, she made sure I didn't without without my questions answered! She was very professional and I look forward to working with her next time.The prices were excellent, many products to choose from, I ended up spending more than I thought I would and was there longer than I thought I would be, the atmosphere is very welcoming. This was my first time in a dispensary and I will be a return customer!
Dispensary said:

@Stephena42 Thank you! Amanda will be delighted to hear your positive remarks! We strive for excellence with every customer and so proud of her for making your first experience with us a memorable one. Please show this review @ your next visit for a discount on your next purchase! -GPmanagement
Report abuse
20
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Love how educated they are about everything. So helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Bmati! We truly appreciate the feedback! please show this review @ your next visit for a discount on your next purchase! -GPmanagment
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next