The Green Planet - Milwaukie
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
15080 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Oak Grove, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to green planet twice just to pick up a small amount of their budget flowers and I’ve been disappointed both times. Their headband I purchased had seeds/ hermies, light damage, pm, no cure, no trim, and no density. It reminds me of smoking shake, but in bud form. The staff and environment are great, but their flowers aren’t.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear that! come back and try something new. show this reply and the staff will give you 10% off. gp management
Report abuse
01
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Live close, love the shop, but go elsewhere because the menu is often two weeks out of date. I use Leafly before going shopping and when the menu hasn't been updated in weeks, I don't go to that shop.
Dispensary said:

The menu is accurate. The displaying of our menu being updated is a Leafly glitch we have tried several times to resolve. Sorry about that. Hope you'll come see us again!
Report abuse
11
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The variety there was so amazing! And the staff extremely friendly and helpful!
Dispensary said:

@ MTotten79, thank you for the feedback! Our customers are why we do what we do. Come see us 7/10!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is good. Nice people, good service, amazing selection and great prices. Will be shopping here in the future for sure
Dispensary said:

@ skinup thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly value your input. Come see us 7/10!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They are good at helping you find the right medicine for you. Super clean. Great that they are nice.
Dispensary said:

@ Ccumming83, Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! Looking forward to seeing you in the future! Come see us 7/10!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think I spend most of my money here 😂. Haz been my favorite nearby dispensary for *awhile, because consistently awesome product & prices. Notably, it's the one I go to when medibles are what I'm after.
Dispensary said:

AWESOME! Thank you so much lilgrlblue! We really do love our jobs and our customers! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Report abuse
01
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge selection of products and had a great courteous tender who assisted me. Pricing is pretty much the same as everywhere else but the huge store was something I am not used to.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback RVillen67! Our budtenders truly love their jobs here and it shows in the customer service! We appreciate you & your business! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I used to LOVE coming here weekly. I bought several joints SEVERAL times and am getting annoyed with pretty much wasting my money. Pretty much every gram joint I buy/bought (multiple times) have been IMPOSSIBLE to smoke. They are either ripping open from stems or you have to end up wasting the first part of the joint, not be able to smoke any of it and load it into a bowl. If I wanted to smoke out of my bowl I would of just gotten flower at that point. I love their other products and flower if they aren’t super dry and don’t have seeds.
Dispensary said:

QueenK3115, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. The issue is being resolved based off your feedback, and we are going to restructure our pre-roll processing to address this concern! Please don't give up on us. <3
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Its a good location for the surrounding area and its not too difficult to find
Dispensary said:

Thank you Patagony! We truly appreciate you and your support!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable. As a first time buyer it really helped.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review ouchiemayne! We all love helping a first time buyer! Giving our customers the best experience possible is our mission! Knowing that you walk out of The Green Planet with the knowledge to smoke and eat the right amount of THC or CBD products helps us all sleep at night!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next