The Green Remedy
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
12447 SE Powell Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
464 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place, they always have sales and deals galore! It has been my almost daily go to spot, the employees are amazing and very knowledgeable, outgoing, and courteous, glass is slightly spendy but really you get what you pay for and this place is all quality! 👍👍👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
L was fantastic as usual. She always knows where to steer me with her spot on recommendations. I will always come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Not impressed did not buy
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A location is a location... my first time going there and it was awesome!! Told the young lady what I wanted and didn’t want smelled a few and got hooked up left outta there happy!! I will be going back for sure!!!
Dispensary said:

We love our employees and are glad you do to. Can't wait to see you again soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Won't be back. Last few times I have been in, I have been treated like crap, rushed, and told that I am buying weed that hasn't been sitting around for 2 years... Even the more recent stuff is just crispy and cured wrong. Sad too, used to come through a lot and buy weight.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had very horrid service there tonight 3/13/2018 around 8 pm.the budtender named "Jason" completely showed me the most utterly disrespectful service I have ever received at this establishment..I was talked down on spoon about my knowledge of weed and made me feel very unsure in my choice of oil without providing and knowledge or help with choosing.i was completely rushed through my whole visit.i was not greeted..I was told I think they are trying to rip me off when I asked about a simple price check. At this point I was fed up and asked was he having a bad day or a long day..and he proceeded to tell me he's pissed off about employees taking time off leaving him with shift to cover which is non of my concern at all ...I spent over 122$ tonight and was treated like a 5$ special piece of shit would never treat anyone like this. I have been a loyal customer thru my whole fight of stage 3 gastric cancer and this is how I'm treated. This must be addressed immediately by management. This visit has made me not want to come back after shopping with u guy loyally for 3+ years..this is very saddening to me. Jason ur customer service is atrocious..and needs helps asap!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go here all the time and it's always been great service. I tell them how much I have and they help get the most out of the money I have.
Dispensary said:

Hey, thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate your continued support. We try very hard to get our customers the best products at every price point. Very glad to hear our budtenders are doing the very best they can to get you what you need at the price you can afford. Looking forward to seeing you again very soon
Report abuse
10
2017-11-2
2017-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I walked in it was a great experience. I have been to a ton of dispensaries in Oregon and this is by far one of the best. Greeted with enthusiasm and then helped by an extremely personable guy. The flower is a great price and the strains are amazing. Every strain they have is quality and you can tell by just looking at it. Will be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Wow! What an awesome review! It's truly an honor to have such a wonderful review. As we've said before we pride ourselves on great customer service. Our staff enjoys being part of this wonderful community and enjoy serving everyone who stops in. We are very proud to have the best strains and prices around. Most importantly its great to have customers like yourself and we hope to see you again very soon
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
The fellow that waited on me was ok. The girl who was doing nothing didn’t acknowledge me. The place seemed fairly barren of merchandise. Bud I purchased was good and fairly priced. Adding some inventory, motivation and personality to this place would bring me back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. One of the top things we pride ourselves most on here at The Green Remedy is excellent customer service and we are sorry you had a bad experience with this exact issue. The day you visited we were coming to the end of the month and may have been low on actual merchandise but not marijuana products because we just don't get low. The young lady who you referred to as "doing nothing" was, in fact, doing inventory and ordering the items we were low on and may have been counting or concentrating on getting more product in for our customers. We try to always stay on top of our inventory but sometimes being such a busy shop we may get low on some of our more popular paraphernalia and other non-marijuana products. Certainly not trying to make excuses for your visit but more of an explanation. We really hope you give us another try especially since you did say you found some good product here. Thanks again for your review, its reviews like this that remind us that no matter how good we are theres always room for improvement.
Report abuse
01
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the weed but your dabs are now over priced compared to other businesses with the same product but love your guys nugs :) keep smokin
Dispensary said:

We understand how hard it is to let go of that hard earned money so we just lowered prices on dabs and flower. We got flower starting at $5 a gram tp $14 a gram. Dabs start at $20 a gram all the way up to $70, basically a price point for every budget. Come check us out soon. Thanks for the review, hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 47
page 1 of 47
next