The Green Remedy

12507 SE Powell Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow The Green Remedy on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Remedy
Review
Call The Green Remedy
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
468 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty convenient location with an easy to find building.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review hope to see you again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are great and the employees are rad.
Dispensary said:

Customers like you are great, we appreciate you. Thanks for leaving a great review see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
werkz in a jam mad nice peepz
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic dispensary. Large selection of quality flower and there's almost always some sort of deal to be found. The staff is always fun and helpful, but the lady tending bud this afternoon was extra fantastic, just wow...
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love how close you are to my house and that you have $5 grams 9/10 times I come in. Everyone is very nice and helpful. 100% recommend this dispensary.
Dispensary said:

We always appreciate recommendations. We love our neighborhood and all our local customers. See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place, they always have sales and deals galore! It has been my almost daily go to spot, the employees are amazing and very knowledgeable, outgoing, and courteous, glass is slightly spendy but really you get what you pay for and this place is all quality! 👍👍👍👍
Dispensary said:

We love being that "go to spot" Thanks for the great review, see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
L was fantastic as usual. She always knows where to steer me with her spot on recommendations. I will always come back!
Dispensary said:

We are always here to help you find what you need. Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Not impressed did not buy
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A location is a location... my first time going there and it was awesome!! Told the young lady what I wanted and didn’t want smelled a few and got hooked up left outta there happy!! I will be going back for sure!!!
Dispensary said:

We love our employees and are glad you do to. Can't wait to see you again soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Won't be back. Last few times I have been in, I have been treated like crap, rushed, and told that I am buying weed that hasn't been sitting around for 2 years... Even the more recent stuff is just crispy and cured wrong. Sad too, used to come through a lot and buy weight.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 47
page 1 of 47
next