The Green Solution - Potomac St @ Central Aurora
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
350 South potomac street, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff here was excellent, went above and beyond to help me on my budget. Great quality for the value too! Will return.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for this great feedback, Megan! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent location right off the highway
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here for their deals and coupons along side their epic staff and amazing strains coming here is always the best at anytime of the day
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my visit here, the experience and overall options I was given made my day. I love the strains and had a blast with the employees. I'd recommend the green solution to anyone local or visiting
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to TgS because they always have the best selections in all aspects let alone their great prices and daily deals, their staff is one of the best parts about visiting, employees like tony are always on deck ready and willing to hold it down and always treat their customers like family
Report abuse
10
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My "home station"always delivers quality and it's less expensive than the high end boutiques
Dispensary said:

We aim to please! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-26
2017-5-26
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location! Always has good bud and good prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DJ helped us out. He was extremely helpful and took very good care of us. We'll be coming back for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for dropping by and leaving us a review! We can't wait to serve you soon!
Report abuse
01
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever in a dispensary and honestly overwhelmed at first. The bud tender that helped us out was very helpful and knowledgeable. As for the product, new level quality all together. Nothing to compare the experience to but for a first dispensary experience we are very pleased. In and out and I don't feel used.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your first time experience with us! We are glad that our team went above and beyond during your visit with us, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This location has issues. Glitchy promo codes that get you treated like you're the problem. Ripped me off of 200 loyalty reward points, refuse to address it. After their "third party" company had some errors that inflated point totals. Never mind the condescending, confrontational Justine who calls customers under the WRONG assumptions. Oh, and don't expect to get what you order online because they will tell you things like the Blue Dream cartridge you ordered is really just the Sativa Blend. Or they will take 3 hours to complete an order without calling or addressing the delay. If you question why the site won't apply a promo code via chat, Justine will call you to let you know that you're an idiot for questioning their glitch filled system.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry about this experience. We just rolled out a new online reservation system that we think you will be VERY happy with. It's 8x faster than our previous process! Thank you for your patience, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next