The Green Solution - Havana St @ West Aurora

1450 Havana Street, Aurora, CO
Follow The Green Solution - Havana St @ West Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Solution - Havana St @ West Aurora
Review
Call The Green Solution - Havana St @ West Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a great dispensary and the people are super helpful and prices weren’t bad.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, Breyhreh! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've never gone to such a friendly dispensary. They are always helpful and kind. I don't really shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary they always have great products and the budtenders are always super helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of great products and deals. My favorite.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great not a long line, and the staff are really cool. This is my store it's like being with family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“I receive great customer service from the budtenders they’re very helpful in finding what I want rather than just looking around I appreciate it ” love the green solution
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I receive great customer service from the budtenders they’re very helpful in finding what I want rather than just looking around I appreciate it
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kindest bud tenders in the world! Very helpful with the selection process.. And the flower I was recommended was 🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
1 of the best concentrate selections in town
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my visit once again like always at the "light shade" with "Katty" as my bud tender she had a great smile a had changed my day before I even smoked lol
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next