The Green Solution - Havana St @ West Aurora
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1450 Havana Street, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love this location they have great budtenders and wonderful strains
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great not a long line, and the staff are really cool. This is my store it's like being with family
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“I receive great customer service from the budtenders they’re very helpful in finding what I want rather than just looking around I appreciate it ” love the green solution
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I receive great customer service from the budtenders they’re very helpful in finding what I want rather than just looking around I appreciate it
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kindest bud tenders in the world! Very helpful with the selection process.. And the flower I was recommended was 🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
1 of the best concentrate selections in town
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's awesome. Love the people and the green.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed my visit once again like always at the "light shade" with "Katty" as my bud tender she had a great smile a had changed my day before I even smoked lol
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TGS has some of the best products.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TGS has some of the best products.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next