The Grove - Las Vegas
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

The Grove - Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV
  In-store purchasing only

948 Reviews of The Grove - Las Vegas

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
August 6, 2017
The grove is an everyday stop, and each time I am more satisfied with the service, everyone that works here have great customer service, and even the product is amazing, definitely recommend friends and family here! KEEP IT UP GUYS!
July 20, 2017
I was a happy medical patient for a year at this location, did not even go to another dispensary as the prices were the best in town. I know this isn't only a problem for the The Grove, but recreational being passed has raised prices, and unfortunately The Grove is pricing me out of their dispensary even with the 10% discount, everything is more expensive. They are always out of stock, and they no longer sell Golden Nuggets ounces, or are out of them for an extended period of time. Its really a shame, someone in NV should have taken a moment to realize there were med people to still take care of, instead of forgetting us in pursuit of $$$ from rec. The price gouging is just unreal. That being said, the staff is still great, and I still enjoy the Grove. I just feel the MMJ business community in general has said "Med patients we do not care about you, we a milking rec"
August 8, 2017
the grove is Amazing.amazing people great staff I will be coming back to this place
April 11, 2016
Your price is way too high you need to cut it!!!!!!
September 7, 2017
My first. The best.
August 31, 2017
Had a great experience. I been to a few and I have to say, this is a great place. The gentleman that helped us was very professional and answered every question I had and then some.
June 19, 2017
Horrible. Would not go here. They are always out of everything and what they do have is dried up horrible tasting product. I feel like they buy the worst marijuana at the cheapest wholesale prices and then sell it as quality.
May 6, 2017
I'm pleased with our local dispensary, The Grove, here in beautiful Pahrump, NV. Their in-house line, "Kannabis" does not disappoint when it comes to both price and quality. I particularly favor their Kannabis Candyland strain for my daytime needs. Everyone there is courteous and friendly, from Security to Front Desk to Budtender; They have a good staff-to-patient ratio with enough space and good displays, so I never feel rushed when I want to take time to learn more about the medical options available to me; meanwhile, other patients who know exactly what they need, are able to be taken care of in a timely manner. Oh, and because it's NV, when you invest $100 or more in your well-being, you get to spin a wheel, and I *always* win cool treats!
July 15, 2018
Loved this store. Very streamlined customer service, fair prices, knowledgeable bud-tenders and great product! Thank you all very much!
September 2, 2017
Staff was very friendly and knew there stuff! Everyone was friendly and if you don't know what you are looking for specifically it could be a bit overwhelming. Either way it was a great store and service was great.
March 31, 2016
Great staff and store... clean, cool, and inviting. They care about their customers and are committed to providing the best customer service and education with the best medicine.
July 26, 2017
This place is great had good specials have a nice text u special deals alerts they also had a spin wheel for spending over a certain amount an u won a prize. Very knowledgeable about there products also
December 18, 2017
My experience at The Grove was A1! Out of the few spots I checked out they hands down had the competition beat. Good vibes pumping out of this place, atmosphere is dope. Flavors in the leaf department were extensive, options for the method users vapes, edibles again extensive. Prices aren't as demanding as other places, deals for 1st timers and plenty of bang for the buck, plug for spending x amount. All +'s. Customer service best in town, shout out to Greg for taking good care of me and guiding me through the valley that is The Grove, good picks honest opinions. Keep up the good work guys!
July 6, 2017
very close
April 28, 2016
I can not believe how beautiful and professional this place is. The Grove has definitely taken a major leap in the cannabis industry. The budtenders are very knowledgeable about the products. They have anything from open vape with oils, to edibles like intimacy cannabis oil. You have to check this place out!! Will not go to any other dispensaries anymore. Thanks for making the cannabis industry a professional and genuine business for once.
July 20, 2017
The guy I talked to was very helpful, i liked that each customer gets treated like a patient. and their prices were very good.
April 11, 2017
I loved this place! I stopped in for some edibles so I could medicate while enjoying my time in Vegas. The guy who helped me was very nice (I don't remember his name unfortunately) and was very knowledgeable about their products. I ended up buying a pack of their blueberry gummies that had 15mg per gummy. I ate two and holy shit. I was blazed for over 8 hours. The gummies were very potent and I learned quickly that I only need 1. Lol. It was also very nice that they give first time patients $10 off their first order. I highly recommend this place for anyone who is in Vegas! Thank you, Grove!
August 1, 2017
The prices are outrageous. It is a shame how they are taking advantage of medical marijuana customers in need.
July 12, 2017
My favorite local dispensary by far.
June 6, 2016
This place is awesome.....I'm from Phx and I found this place when i came to Vegas for a weekend.Az dispensaries can take some advice from these guys they are doing it right keep up the good work!!!!
October 13, 2017
The Grove never let's me down....always have great product!!!!!
May 20, 2017
Stood in line 20 minutes while they took out of state new people before me looking for grams and lost a good local client spending hundreds at a time. The lady at the counter didn't seem to care. Save your cab fair it looked like people who just chased away the limo or cab's then got in then had to find s new ride 10 min later wast of time and cab fair. This place doesn't have the selection or customer service as Pisos I left and went to Pisos got in and out fast no game no waiting plenty of stock to keep a local happy. It seems this place doesn't care about the locals just grams to tourists. That's a long wait for a gram.
December 31, 2016
The Grove in pahrump is such a convenient safe and friendly location with great customer service and a knowledgeable staff. The deals are daily and the smoke is satisfying 👍🏻 thank you Pahrump Grove
March 3, 2018
We were not impressed with the service here. Very rushed and we all felt talked down to. Like we didn’t know what we wanted. The lady checking us out was rude and seemed very frazzled. I hate giving bad review. Just couldn’t let it go.