The Grove - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
4647 Swenson Street, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
661 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very different vibe,bud tenders actually know what they are talking about .
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience, top quality, friendly staff. I shop here daily..
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best Robert -Manager Brian just knows his biz and people skills off the charts And Gerordo this staff is prepared -product knowledge unreal thx u guys
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to in Vegas so high tech and awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can't beat the happy hour 3am to 7am .. Best customer service in town . Love thier brand , they produce some damn good cannabis. Like the fact that there is no guessing on the price with no surprises. Thank you The Grove for being my 24/7 connection for my cannabis needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grove had a good selection and a knowledgeable and friendly staff to help find whatever products you are looking for. I will certainly be returning my next visit to Las Vegas
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Near the strip great prices great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great service and knowledge of all products by employees. Sometimes it can be busy but you can always pre order online to beat the line.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stressed out, body ache or just want to enjoy the experience cannabis brings go to The Grove .. that's what I do. Always greated with a smile and Awesome customer service. The specials save my pocketbook along with the customer loyalty can't beat it. Love the crew .thank you once again .
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 67
page 1 of 67
next