The Grove - Las Vegas

4647 Swenson Street, Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Grove - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review The Grove - Las Vegas
Review
Call The Grove - Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
717 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dope spot Joe and King took care of me
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great stuff quality products service great location brat on town
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another beautiful day . On my way to The Grove . .. with my 10 cans to help a needy family and get my 10% off .. best customer service , very knowledgeable budtenders. Cant beat the products or prices . Thier personal brand u believe is above standards . Much love for The Grove.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its always been my spot, you gots to come thru tho, koo folks, knowledgeable staff, friendly, great deals, always a good vibe!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have great customer service nice clean place and good buds
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place, she Lena and joe are great very helpful ! U gotta check them out !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
goood place with good prices
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joseph recommended Miss X and it was everything I needed! Customer service was great and he walked me through all of there products. Highly recommend this location and there product.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh man, for the last month or so, The Grove has had consistently good strains. The WiFi and GG#4 were especially good, alongside the Cookies and Cream. Very numbing. Best place to get quality bud from right now. loving it.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ok not an Indica type of guy but they have some in testing in the 30's nice .. Double Cheese . .. $12 bucks or during the Happy Hour 3am to 7am it's only $10 .. of course supplies run out fast.. make sure you ask one of the well trained Budtenders.. always great customer service. Thank you
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 72
page 1 of 72
next