The Herbal Care Center Chicago

1301 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
472 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary yet! Tons of choices to decide from and awesome unbeatable prices! The staff there is great to and always get me what I need. Thank you guys for all the great work u guys do. I deffiantly will recommend to a friend.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is 👍 service is excellent 🇺🇸 Veteran owned hours excellent
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dispensary was great! Tara was fabulous!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool place and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first dispensary I have ever been too didn’t know what to expect , everyone is so friendly and efficient. It is the first place I’ve been too where everyone seems to love what they do!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have recently just moved into the city and have moved to this new dispensary. I must say this is the best one I have been too. As I first stepped in was greeted by Anthony who was very knowledgeable on different types of cannabis and assisted me on getting what I needed. I have been coming here for about 2 months now and they treat you like family. Great facility with great employees.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff at the herbal care center takes the time to explain what products they carry and don't mind answering questions to help find you the right medication for you. Great showroom, convenient parking. Front Desk is quick to check you in. Overall a great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THC is the premier dispensary in the Chicagoland area. The facility is sleek and modern while patient care specialists, like Joel, are great at navigating the wide selection and pinpointing what will work best for you. Enjoy your visit to THC.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, have been coming here for a year. Tara has been especially helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tara worked with me and helped me very well this was my first time thank you for your help
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 48
page 1 of 48
next