The Herbal Care Center Chicago

1301 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow The Herbal Care Center Chicago on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbal Care Center Chicago
Review
Call The Herbal Care Center Chicago
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
516 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so helpful. They have a huge selection. I love the atmosphere. They also have good discounts!! I drive three hours to come here!!! It’s the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Staff is super friendly and recommends things that suit my needs, and those needs get met! SO happy with the amount of variety and level of friendliness this place shows me! -Francessa
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I moved to a different part of the city but it is always worth the trip. The staff is great and knowledgeable easy parking safe....best in the city. Angela McCarty
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! Comfortable atmosphere, parking, huge selection and helpful staff... especially Anthony and Eddie. Eddie, my bartender was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I had a long list of questions and he never made me feel rushed or heaven forbid, dumb. But what was even more amazing ... as part of our consultation, he asked me questions so that he could make suggestions based on my needs. He also gave me some really practical advice on micro dosing and more. The selection is extensive, from flowers to vapes to topical to edibles. Eddie also worked with Anthony to order a couple things they thought I should try. You can't go wrong. Be sure to ask for your free consultation, mine helped me realize that THC Center was the best dispensary with the largest selection for me and needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
tara verdak and a few that work there are Great people . Helpful With my medicine Straight positive attitude.out of the few that work there few say Hi and greetings........
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far the most extensive and high end dispensary I’ve been to in the Chicago area. Staff is really helpful and they have probably the largest product lineup
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this location! Ample parking tho turning into the lot can be dangerous if you turning from the SB lane of traffic...but once inside? Beautiful environment; friendly and knowledgeable staff, and great customer service!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first visit to this THC location; I tried a variety of products mainly for pain. Besides the wonderful products; staff was amazing and when I stepped in the door I was offered a cup of coffee. The location was convenient and parking was simple.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient place near my home for all sorts of thc goods. Friendly staff and great atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

Happy to know we are in the area!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 52
page 1 of 52
next