The Herbal Care Center Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1301 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
394 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best store I’ve ever been to on my way right now 😂
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff has worked with my wife and she's found the perfect balance of products to help her battle the effects of MS. Always a welcoming and knowledgeable staff, always great deals. Always a pleasure to visit.
Dispensary said:

This is exactly why we are here! It is always so rewarding to hear when patients are able to find some level of relief.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is fantastic. They get it. They're doing it right. They make the process such a fun and rewarding experience. I truly believe their mission is to satisfy their customers. Big props to Zach at THCC. Some people are born with natural talents, and bud tending is Zach's calling. Pure genius!
Dispensary said:

Shane! We always enjoy having you in and the great and animated feedback you provide us!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
TGIF can't wait to get to thc for there weekly deals. Thats what make them the best.OH yeah thanks to the best staff that is always there to help!
Dispensary said:

Yes!! TGIF is right ! Thanks for the great feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff members are very knowledgeable and helpful. They have a wonderful selection to choose from. Not only are their prices good but specials are always going on.
Dispensary said:

Glad we can be of help! Thanks for the review!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff- Zach was awesome. He facilitated to my needs of just going to a new facility ive never been to. Took the time to allow me to calm down and make the right decision on the right product. Facility- walk in and the aroma will just put you in a good mood and your worries will disappear for a moment. Product- If your looking for a certain product, chances are they have it. Zach took the time to go over every product in great detail to allow me to make the right decision on the products. My overall experience was far beyond what i expected. If i lived closer this would be the only dispensary i would go to. It is veteran owned, to me that is important, they understand what us veterans are going through. Thank you for allowing me to feel comfortable enough to come into a new environment and make the right decisions. I have a hard time going new places.
Dispensary said:

We are here to help and accommodate your needs! Glad you had such a positive experience and we can't wait to have you back!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Variety of products that make it easy to find what you need at an affordable price. Great deals and specials. Friendly informed staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Always let us know if we can help in anyway
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Herbal Care Center
Dispensary said:

& we love you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the modern look of the entire place and the welcoming nature of the staff. I never feel rushed to make a purchase. And the prize wheel is a great touch!
Dispensary said:

Glad you like the prize wheel!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THC Center can not be beat! Being located in the city, it has a very nice paved parking lot which makes all visits timely and convenient. In speaking with friends who use other dispensaries it definitely sounds like THC Center is covered on all fronts. It’s building and layout inside is clean crisp and easy to navigate. The staff is happy excited and well informed on cannabis and all its counterparts. I’ve read some reviews that people think this location pays for good reviews. While THC Center provides amazing deals and discounts to their customers I do not feel like they are begging for any reviews. The proof is in the pudding. If you haven’t been inside you owe it to yourself to at least give it try!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great feedback!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next