The Herbal Care Center Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1301 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
424 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this business is highly professional. The staff was very friendly, accommodating, patient and informative. At no point did I feel overwhelmed or pressured, so I felt quite comfortable with the advice and recommendations made to me by my budtender.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and price variety
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
patients should always ask whats the best meds for there conditions.i use to smoke all that street weed wondering why i couldn't fall to sleep at night.when i came to thc all that change by asking bud tenders about why that happens.found out i shouldn't smoke sativa at night.so i would say come to the herbal care center so you know what you're using!
Dispensary said:

Very happy to help you understand your medicine better!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tienen una variedad de productos de buena calidad... Que no tienen en otros dispensario.... Y sobre todo un staff completamente profesional para ayudarte en lo que que buscas lo recomiendo el mejor en Chicago
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the atmosphere.
Dispensary said:

We like that you like the atmosphere !
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to get to and there is always parking.
Dispensary said:

Patients love the parking lot!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location has a nice full size parking lot. As soon as you step inside, you are greeted by the awesome staff. Very clean and modern. Nice amenities to quench your thirst while you hang out in the lobby. Had some questions that Eddie and Joel answered with no hesitation. A+ service!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the A+ review!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Anthony is one of the best managers that I came across. Great people they work really hard for the patience Been to many Dispensary. but the Thc thc center is the Only one, of the best.. staff are excellent Helpful. jocelyne Thank you for The help And knowledge. 🥇
Dispensary said:

Thanks Francisco!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Great selections.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Atmosphere is awesome As soon as you walk in good vibes all over. Cant complain great,neat and clean place.
Dispensary said:

Positive vibes all around!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 43
page 1 of 43
next