Zen Leaf - Pilsen (Medical)
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Zen Leaf - Pilsen (Medical)

Chicago, IL
  In-store purchasing only

896 Reviews of Zen Leaf - Pilsen (Medical)

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 28, 2017
This is truly THE premier cannabis dispensary in Illinois. I have visited around 10 different dispensaries all over Illinois, and I still have yet to find one that can compete with The Herbal Care Center on any platform. The staff and customer service is second to none, and they make you feel warm and welcome coming into their facility each and every time you walk through the doors. The knowledge these bud tenders possess about their product is also top notch. Their website says that they have the most extensive inventory in Illinois, and they were not lying! I could find everything I needed with ease, and due to the enormous selection, I was able to try products I have never seen at other Illinois dispensaries. The facility is none like I have ever seen before. They have a very big and comfortable lobby with couches, TV's, and refreshments. Being that this dispensary is in the city of Chicago, it is also worth noting how incredible it is for this facility to have such a huge parking lot! From the bathrooms to the dispensing area, The Herbal Care Center does not miss the mark on one thing. Their attention to detail, customer service, product selection, and beautiful facility is what sets them apart from any other dispensary in the state! 10/10, I would highly recommend!
December 29, 2017
Great staff, everybody was super nice and helpful. Lots of good product.
July 13, 2017
Wow!! Just wow!! I've been registered with 2 previous dispensaries. I've changed mainly because of locations, but I couldn't be happier. This dispensary is by far the best I've been to, and I've been to Amsterdam. The majority of not all of their flower is actually on display, as well as their concentrates and edibles. Prices are clearly posted, but there are so many discounts and deals! The staff made me feel right at home too. Like I've been going there for years.
May 14, 2017
This place is amazing, the staff is awesome, the product quality and quantity are the best I have seen. Glad to know they carry a variety of CBD products. Tried ACDC which was great before bedtime.
May 17, 2017
this is a very friendly and clean dispensary. all the products are great as well as the deals. i would recommend them to anyone interested . one of the best in the city
May 11, 2017
Excellent selection, wonderful staff, and overall a great location.
May 5, 2017
The fact that this place is a block away from my home is perfect & the people there are amazing & very helpful. Each time I go in there my needs a catered & the information is very useful & accurate. It's just a great atmosphere all around. Thanks you, guys!
February 13, 2018
This place does not disappoint! I usually don't write reviews online but felt like my experience was too good not to mention. I'm a PTSD sufferer and so it can even be hard for me to make it out of the house some days so going to a new clinic was a big leap for me. I'm so thankful i did. They had ample parking and are located right off the highway. The facility (and product) is world class! I cannot stress enough the great service I received, and take it from this old VET, this place is the best around!
March 31, 2017
I was in awe when I went into the location at first. It is spotless and such a relaxed and professional environment. They listened to what my needs were and gave me great feedback and suggestions. They were very educated and gave me new products and brands to consider but also informed me of what the effects were so I was prepared. The lobby is nicer than many doctor offices and the general flow and energy of the place is calm. FYI this dispensary is 10 miles from where I live and I still choose to go there for the individual attention and atmosphere. Just in case you think the review is for reviewing sake.
May 12, 2017
Very nice facility with one of the best selections of smoking accessories I have seen. Large selection and quality products. Nice first time patient deal and plenty of other daily deals. Prices on some of the products are slightly higher than some places but not excessively high.
May 3, 2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everything is super clean and well organized.
May 24, 2017
SO FANTASTIC, IT'S LIKE A GOD DAMN SPA, AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE F***IG FANTASTIC. And damn good product.
December 23, 2017
Huge corner building with well lit signs. Can't miss it. Great on site parking lot. Sleek and modern waiting area with a complimentary beverage center. The showroom floor is big and open. All of the flower is in see through containers, so you can see the product before you buy. They have a very large selection of both meds and ancillary products. They carry everything from bongs to visine. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. It's obvious that they are all pretty passionate about working in this new and evolving industry. I came here to take advantage of a really great deal that wasn't being offered at my regular dispensary. I will definitely be visiting here again in the future, especially if they keep running great deals on flower. 👍👍
March 1, 2018
really nise staffs and good quality and open early and you ask the staff what you looking for and they respond really quickly and the first thing when you walk in through the door besides asking for your medical card they ask you if you want something to drink...
February 2, 2018
The entire team is amazing - helpful, knowledgeable, patient. I felt truly cared for which as a first time user of medical cannabis or just even going to a dispensary for that matter was very important. I had done my research ahead of time so kind of knew what I wanted but I found so much more that I wasn't aware of. Rosa is a rock star and I'm thankful I got to work with her. I can't imagine going somewhere else at this time and even though it's a bit far from my house. the experience more than makes up for the commute.
February 19, 2018
It’s perfect. In a good centralized location. Good service. Good product
August 4, 2017
This is not only one of the best dispensaries in Chicago but it's better then Colorado and Las Vegas dispensaries. Staff had complete knowledge of the products, location is beautiful, prices are very good in comparison to other locations dispensaries in Chicago. The selection is also a big plus. I have to definitely recommend this place to register. This location is not even near my house but outta worth the travel time, and love the open 7 days a week thing too....
April 21, 2017
I recently switched to this dispensary cause of the proximity to the V.A. and was immediately offered a veterans discount upon arrival. I have to say the business hours are great. At other shops I've always had to check if they are open prior to going there because of the extremely limited hours. These guys seem to be always open and I never have to worry about pulling up to a closed shop. The selection is great too. They have about 3x the selection compared to my previous place. The atmosphere and people are great, I can only recommend to give this place a try.
July 12, 2017
the People Are Awesome they help you out the really great
May 5, 2017
Once you get past the front desk..... it is amazing with choices and helpful friendly faces. The options are more than needed and of good quality.
May 19, 2017
This dispensary is the best! Beautiful clean facility with the friendliest staff. Great variety of pretty much everything; flower, edibles, concentrates. Prices are reasonable given the large selection and they have great deals including a reward program. Highly recommend switching to the Herbal Care Center!
February 20, 2018
I'm new to this location and I absolutely love it! So welcoming and knowledgeable staff! It's a beautiful dispensary!😊
June 11, 2017
The building is very unassuming from the outside and very nice inside. It's kept clean and the atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming. The staff here is well educated in helping patients find what suites them best. I have never felt pressured into buying anything and always feel comfortable. As a Veteran (USMC) I recommend this place highly to any other veterans. Especially if you go to Jesse Brown which is just down the road.
March 1, 2017
simplly beautiful..and the folks who work there make it so right. anreal feel good spot