The Holistic Co-op

1049 East Main Street, Cottage Grove, OR
Follow The Holistic Co-op on Leafly
Follow
Review The Holistic Co-op
Review
Call The Holistic Co-op
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.7 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bad. Creepy vibes and terrible flower. Wont be coming back ever again.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Several strains are full of seeds... and dry. Prerolls are ground out of seed filled nugs. Staff is great but management sets them up for failure. If you have allergies or health problems avoid, women beware.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
They're decent enough, the products are pretty good but sometimes a little dry from my findings. Additionally, they don't really have very many good discount deals in the bottom shelf range like their sign leading up to the building says. (I believe it states they have $4 grams, and I've never been able to get one any time I've visited.) It's good enough in a crunch cause they are open later than some of the better dispensaries in town, unfortunately.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The owners are super chill, he has a special going on for $10 grams of oil out the door!! And they are pretty Stoney, high 60s for thc. I was very pleased with it, good shatter, smokes well with a nectar collector as well as great playability with tools for smoking from a rig! Go in and check them out❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, cool friendly folks. Great neighborhood shop!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great super stoney herb. Nice good staff. The best in town.
Report abuse
01
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I got some nice Holy Grail $20 1/8 here good stain and a really nice price. The lady was super nice and tried to help us with our other needs of a tincture said they had some but she couldn't sell them yet since they weren't in the computer as the owner was out of town and he hadn't put them in before leaving. The bud tender was very nice in trying to find something to help us with what we were looking for and didn't try to push anything else on us or lie about anything just to make an extra sale. I will go back again as I appreciate the honesty. I do wish these guys would add a menu on here so you can see what they have in stock before driving up there.
Report abuse
41
2017-1-16
2017-1-16
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Dry, crumbly buds that were some of the harshest I've smoked in quite a while. Bud tender was vague and deliberate in providing little to no conversation and/or info … this was my second experience with THC (and this same budtender). With the plethora of quality smoke and customer service right here in the other CGrove dispensaries, why bother with THC?
Report abuse
41
2016-7-25
2016-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My friend recommended this dispensary and I'm glad I followed his advice. Beautiful buds, best smoke, lots of flavors, and owners have lots of knowledge about the different strains. They recommended a great flower that took my pain away. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
11
2016-7-25
2016-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I go to the shop, the atmoshere is always welcoming and the owners are very pleasant and make me feel like I'm family. The setup of the store is very cheerful and the best part is they have the best dope in town!!!!! I wouldn't choose to go to any other dispensary.
Report abuse
11
123
page 1 of 3
next