The Joint in Wenatchee

1510 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA
Follow The Joint in Wenatchee on Leafly
Follow
Review The Joint in Wenatchee
Review
Call The Joint in Wenatchee
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
146 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always smiling faces and very well educated.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and attentive staff. Filled with a ton of variety, and product is displayed well making it easy to see. They had everything I needed, and at decent prices. My first visit to the joint did disappoint!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is incredible
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I always enjoy coming into this place , the staff is friendly and there is no pressure or rush to get you in and out the door . They're always happy to take time for any questions for those of us who dazed and confused by the sudden wide variety of choices .
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, Ani1960! We understand that we do have an overwhelming amount of products available and are proud to have such awesome team members to help guide our customers. We are always looking to improve, so please let us know if there is anything you think we can improve on. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I I LOVE this store!!! Great people!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store and friendly staff!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good location people in there are great. Thanks to Elvis who helped me out!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We are so lucky to have fabulous budtenders, such as Elvis to help guide our customers to the products the want/need. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite store in the valley!
Dispensary said:

Wow, thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frequently shop here. There's more of a variety and the deals are good too. I went in today and as always friendly customer service and knowledgeable. Bought some Galactic Glue by Artizen, very mellow & calming. I'm sleeping good tonight. Thank you to The Joint in Wenatchee Wa. I recommend this place to anyone 😎👌
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the awesome review! So glad that you enjoyed the Galactic Glue :) Artizen is definitely a favorite at The Joint!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next