The Joint in Wenatchee
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1510 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
107 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The quality of customer service has declined over the past year! More cheerful people that are happy to help!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection good people!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
They got great selection of flower and wax but their customer service could be better
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best pot shop in town and the employees are the best at what they do. Always know exactly how to answer any question you have and also there always able to give you the best product for your condition wether it be oil, flower, pre-rolls an infused pre-rolls, cbd lotions or other products an there wide variety of edibles vape cartridges flower an oil (shatter, crumble, cake batter, an did I mention they have the best staff an they all are very kick ass an know exactly what they are talking about also.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
All you need in one store for both the rec and medical user. Glass, concentrates, flower, edibles, vapes, they got it all. Great daily deals as well, saves you a lot!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Be sure to check your product budtenders will sell you product even if it has spilled out of the container happened to me today went back in to ask for a exchange or something because everytime I’ve gone and someone isn’t happy they get a discount or something but the budtenders were super rude and said they couldn’t do anything....Was my go to spot don’t think I’ll ever go again the new budtenders don’t care for their customers...super disappointed half of my dabs were on the package instead of in the container what place doesn’t check their inventory properly??
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't go anywhere else anymore I absolutely love it
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly, knowledgeable people.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go in there the service is amazing and everyone is so friendly and they definitely know what they’re talking about
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next