The Local Market

1216 NE 1st St, Bend, Oregon
Follow The Local Market on Leafly
Follow
Review The Local Market
Review
Call The Local Market
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot. Love the happy hour😍
Report abuse
30
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Didn’t care for the help behind the counter and the herb was so damn dry.
Report abuse
22
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
2.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
First time here and came in because the place was newer and looked super clean. Bought an 1/8th and it looked incredible under the magnifier and smelled damn good. Got home, started crumbling to roll a J and the weed was extremely brittle, crispy, and dry. The flavor was terrible as well. WTF!
Report abuse
21
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really loved this store, it’s bright and inviting, customer service and product is top notch.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to giving you more unforgettable experiences in the future:) -The Local Market
Report abuse
20
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited quite a few shops in the northwest region and this one is the best! The owner is super friendly and willing to explain things to you that you wouldn’t know. The store itself is inviting and open. When you walk in the door it’s not like you are waiting to enter the doctors office. The product is proof: the owner will show you the flowers under a magnifying glass so you can get a better look. This will be my go to shop from now on.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words! Truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and hope that it continued home with you:) -The Local Market
Report abuse
20
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Local market only sells fire strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we try our very best to work with farms that only produce the highest quality! -The Local Market:)
Report abuse
20
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality every time, flower and concentrates from high quality producers. Its become my #1 stop.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words! We will always carry nothing but the top quality at the best price!:) -The Local Market
Report abuse
20
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone I know that works in the industry recommends this place so I had to come thru and it is the only spot I will go to now. Clean, professional, and killer selection from a lot of small batch growers not featured elsewhere in Bend, where you typically see every shop carry the same 10 brands. Concentrate selection is small but they carry some of the best available, and prices are on point if not cheaper than others. You can tell this place is run by people passionate about quality cannabis.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate you noticing all the hard work we put in here! Everyday we work on bringing more-and-more of a connoisseur quality selection of products. We cant wait for what the future holds, thank you for supporting us! -The Local Market
Report abuse
30
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool people and great product. Nice combination. I think this may be my new favorite!
Dispensary said:

We love to hear that! Thanks for stopping by. If there's anything you want specifically on the shelf, let us know next time you're in! :) -The Local Market Team
Report abuse
20
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice new dispensary. Came in during grand opening and liked the look. Selection of products was very limited, however.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you stopping by! I also want to apologize about the limited selection. We just opened 20 days ago and we are working diligently to put the highest quality ONLY on the shelves. As you can imagine, sourcing the best product in the state takes some time. However, we just got in 4 new flavors from Archive Seed Bank and 4 flavors from Hero's Of The Farm. Next time stop in and ask for Jacob! I'll make sure to give you a friendly discount for the inconvenience and would love to hear about anything specific you would like on our shelf:)
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next