The Local Market
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1216 NE 1st St, Bend, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality every time, flower and concentrates from high quality producers. Its become my #1 stop.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words! We will always carry nothing but the top quality at the best price!:) -The Local Market
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone I know that works in the industry recommends this place so I had to come thru and it is the only spot I will go to now. Clean, professional, and killer selection from a lot of small batch growers not featured elsewhere in Bend, where you typically see every shop carry the same 10 brands. Concentrate selection is small but they carry some of the best available, and prices are on point if not cheaper than others. You can tell this place is run by people passionate about quality cannabis.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate you noticing all the hard work we put in here! Everyday we work on bringing more-and-more of a connoisseur quality selection of products. We cant wait for what the future holds, thank you for supporting us! -The Local Market
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought some super dank three kings tangie live resin
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed it, that's some of the new new. Oregon Genetics is on fire right now, more flavors coming soon! -The Local Market
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool people and great product. Nice combination. I think this may be my new favorite!
Dispensary said:

We love to hear that! Thanks for stopping by. If there's anything you want specifically on the shelf, let us know next time you're in! :) -The Local Market Team
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice new dispensary. Came in during grand opening and liked the look. Selection of products was very limited, however.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you stopping by! I also want to apologize about the limited selection. We just opened 20 days ago and we are working diligently to put the highest quality ONLY on the shelves. As you can imagine, sourcing the best product in the state takes some time. However, we just got in 4 new flavors from Archive Seed Bank and 4 flavors from Hero's Of The Farm. Next time stop in and ask for Jacob! I'll make sure to give you a friendly discount for the inconvenience and would love to hear about anything specific you would like on our shelf:)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud in a cleeeaaaaaan setting. Appreciate the budtender knowledge as well.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, we are always working to gain more knowledge and share what we currently know! Looking forward to seeing you again:)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Archive flower, yes please. Fire quality! But, the place is too clean for this stoner chica.
Dispensary said:

We are happy you were able to get your hands on some Archive! Next time we wont sweep before you come in;) Just kidding, I would love to hear if you have any suggestions about how we can make you personally feel more welcome. We try to stay clean, organized, and energetic but if you experienced our efforts in a different way, please let us know how we can fix that! Thank your for stopping by anyways, we hope to see you again:)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I happened to stumble across The Local Market dispensary on a walk back from downtown Bend towards NE 3rd on NE 1st. I was excited to discover they carry Archive Portland's flower on their shelf. I picked up the One Star and Sherb and loved them both. So I'm thinking that this will be a dispensary I will return to!
Dispensary said:

Scott, we appreciate you coming by and we can't wait to see you again! Archive seems to be a big hit, we will be getting more flavors dropped soon! -The Local Market
Report abuse
20
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely store. Been waiting for it to open and it exceeded my expectations. Jacob and Anna (sorry if misspelled) are super friendly and know their strain lineage. I stayed 20 minutes chatting with them, go show some love. Ask for the golden ticket😉
Dispensary said:

No misspelling there! Thanks for your patience and loyalty with our opening, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy to hear you liked the Golden Ticket, it sounded like it was a perfect strain for your lifestyle! We have some other great flavors for you to try next time, and I personally recommend the "One Star" from Archive Seedbank if you liked the Golden Ticket:) See ya next time! -The Local Market
Report abuse
10
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super, nice welcoming store and employees! Amazing decor! Quality was top notch and pricing was reasonable. Had to check it out! Not disappointed. Get the sunset sherb and rude boi
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, you definitely know your stuff! You went straight to Archive. Hope to see you again, and next time we'll have even more of that fire in our line-up. -The Local Market
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1