The M Store - Yakima
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1503 East Nob Hill Blvd., Yakima, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the customer service that they provide the knowledge they r willing 2 give and the best deals on Dabs u go M Store
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It’s kinda hidden, and a little hard to find, but the product was good.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visitor. Marley was very knowledgeable about strains. I am Narcoleptic and my goal is to find energetic head clear weed. With that in mind, t have been bying strains that I have researched online, mostly at Leafly. They had six strains I bought, one gram each. They have the best selection in town, of the two other places I have visited. I learned that you can select strains online, and then pick them up later, which is great, as you have the opportunity to research them. I am 64 and farm, and live over twenty miles away, so online is an excellent method for me. They also have deals, and they really are. My fav place around here, Goodmostly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We try to keep a good variety of items in stock and love our team of budtenders! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful customer service. They carry Heavenly which is green leaf certified and the closest dispensary to being organic. Very happy I found them!
Dispensary said:

We definitely enjoy Clean Green certified producers as well. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The M Store is a great place to get deals on flower and oil for new time users!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We like to make sure we always have some smoking deals available for the novice or the cannabis connoisseur!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good dispensary on prices and excellent customer service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We try our best to have fair prices and we are lucky to have the best group of budtenders around.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Yakima and great bud tenders will definitely keep coming
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to serving you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place great product awesome service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves on our selection and our superior customer service. If you ever have any suggestions for how we can improve your experience please never hesitate to let us know!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best in the Yakima area , returning customer always!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We always want to make sure our customers leave happy and come to see us again!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great prices and good vibes
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We work hard to find the best bargains out there for our customers who are all so awesome that it makes it hard to not have a great vibe in the shop. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next