The M Store - Yakima
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1503 East Nob Hill Blvd., Yakima, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is not enough good things I can say about the MStore...simply put...THANK YOU!! The Owner and budtenders(s) are very knowledgeable about the products they offer, are extremely patient as you work your way through the different strains to find just the right strain that fits the desired situation and/or medicinal need. You guys are wonderful!!
Dispensary said:

Hi Megan, thank you so much for the kind words! I showed this to our team of budtenders and it made each of them smile. We love the relationships we have been able to build with our amazing customers and look forward to each visit. Thanks for reminding us why we do what we do!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the customer service that they provide the knowledge they r willing 2 give and the best deals on Dabs u go M Store
Dispensary said:

Thanks to both of you for the awesome review! We take customer service very seriously and we are happy to know that it shows.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
It’s kinda hidden, and a little hard to find, but the product was good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a review! Our location is a little of a mixed blessing, we are hard to locate the first time you come visit but we love the privacy it allows our regular customers. We look forward to winning you over and having you become one of those regulars!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visitor. Marley was very knowledgeable about strains. I am Narcoleptic and my goal is to find energetic head clear weed. With that in mind, t have been bying strains that I have researched online, mostly at Leafly. They had six strains I bought, one gram each. They have the best selection in town, of the two other places I have visited. I learned that you can select strains online, and then pick them up later, which is great, as you have the opportunity to research them. I am 64 and farm, and live over twenty miles away, so online is an excellent method for me. They also have deals, and they really are. My fav place around here, Goodmostly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We try to keep a good variety of items in stock and love our team of budtenders! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful customer service. They carry Heavenly which is green leaf certified and the closest dispensary to being organic. Very happy I found them!
Dispensary said:

We definitely enjoy Clean Green certified producers as well. Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The M Store is a great place to get deals on flower and oil for new time users!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We like to make sure we always have some smoking deals available for the novice or the cannabis connoisseur!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good dispensary on prices and excellent customer service
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We try our best to have fair prices and we are lucky to have the best group of budtenders around.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Yakima and great bud tenders will definitely keep coming
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to serving you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place great product awesome service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves on our selection and our superior customer service. If you ever have any suggestions for how we can improve your experience please never hesitate to let us know!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best in the Yakima area , returning customer always!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We always want to make sure our customers leave happy and come to see us again!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next