The Pottery

5042 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow The Pottery on Leafly
Follow
Review The Pottery
Review
Call The Pottery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The pottery is an awesome place, great customer service also..
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection and great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpfull staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always have a pleasant experience here..as medical patient I get treated with respect and get the best advice
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly staff. Always good parking. Meds are high quality and the prices are good. Shop with confidence, this is a great dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this place! The staff is super friendly, and their selection is f the highest quality! My fave in LA!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has got to be the fanciest dispensary I had ever seen!! When I first walked in, I thought I was in the wrong place because it looks like a hotel entrance. When I was let into the shop, I was blown away! it look like Macy’s! They have so many things offered and each case is very well displayed. Great prices and easy to shop. Vanessa helped me out a lot. She is very friendly and made some good suggestions. She took her time with me. I’ll definitely be back and I highly recommend to everyone !!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service!! Lets us browse around friendly service. From out of town but wi def be making a return when I come back to LA.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Buds at The Pottery. many options and deals. great staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection, nice staff.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next