The Pottery

5042 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow The Pottery on Leafly
Follow
Call The Pottery
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Buds at The Pottery. many options and deals. great staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection, nice staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great open space, knowledgeable budtenders, quality goods
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazon staff and service!
Dispensary said:

Stay lit my friend, we hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing ! Very warm staff and super friendly and informative. Best deals around definitely
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the positive feedback, thank you :) We just rearranged the store, drop by when you get a chance and hopefully we will dazzle you again with our new layout!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff!!! Wonderful place!!!
Dispensary said:

Wow we are so grateful for all of the support! Come check out our new layout when you get a chance ;) you won't be disappointed!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing, shouts out to Keena for the amazing customer service! 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Keena was so friendly & helpful! All staff was welcoming. Great deals and promotions (Jetty was there giving free batteries with a purchase of a cartridge)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and the environment is hands down the best among LA shops. Always willing to help answer any questions and always provide a dope conversation with the answers.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A special shout out to Alyssa. Very helpful every time. Flowers are great quality. Also want to let people know, if you get the chance to try the "Uncle Fun Alien OG Do It! 30% THC and tasty as heck. Don't let the small buds fool you. All in all, I have not been disappointed by the place at any time.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next