The Pottery
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
5042 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing ! Very warm staff and super friendly and informative. Best deals around definitely
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff!!! Wonderful place!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in LA
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing, shouts out to Keena for the amazing customer service! 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Keena was so friendly & helpful! All staff was welcoming. Great deals and promotions (Jetty was there giving free batteries with a purchase of a cartridge)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and the environment is hands down the best among LA shops. Always willing to help answer any questions and always provide a dope conversation with the answers.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A special shout out to Alyssa. Very helpful every time. Flowers are great quality. Also want to let people know, if you get the chance to try the "Uncle Fun Alien OG Do It! 30% THC and tasty as heck. Don't let the small buds fool you. All in all, I have not been disappointed by the place at any time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yeterday was my first time visiting The Pottery. Even though I live in the area, I know that local dispensaries aren't always as clean and professional as they could be. However, the Pottery was awesome. A friendly staff- the young lady at the front desk had a bright smile on her face and was super helpful (I'm sorry I didn't catch her name), and the gentleman who helped me, Steven, was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Even the security guard was friendly- he greeted me and joked around with me before I left. And the product I got- a Sativa joint, was ON FIRE. It was covered in kief, and took me to the moon. I'm headed back there right now.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was great! and really liked how clean it was. Great energy for sure coming again
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words and we'll see you soon :)
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1