The REEF Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
6640 E 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
885 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in this place and I’m totally impressed. I love the open warehouse feel and Blair was awesome!! Pretty good variety to choose from.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Devins a G and very helpful, whole place is super clean and super official👌🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always my favorite buds in stock and my boy Devin always knows what hes talking about
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. All the budtenders are good, but I happened to get Patrick again today. He's very helpful and very patient even though I want different things from different areas and run him all over the store. I appreciate that. 😁
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Started out at a competitor down the street ended up at the reef where i was greeted by the polite staff and was able to wait in their comfy couches. Then was helped by a super friendly and dope budtender named devin who helped me get the medicine i needed. Blew the HOD out of the water. Guess thats why they call it the reef. Thanks guys will be making the trip again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ben was my budtender. Ben is FANTASTIC. He knows his stuff, looks to give the customer the optimal experience, and does ALL the little things right. A calm personality with the right balance of professional and friendly. He is an Ace. Special shouts out to Evan and Mike the managers who hopped in to add even more awesome customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ben is awesome. Very helpful. Great service skills. He always takes care of you when your in there!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely one of my favorite places to get my wax! The guys are awesome they answered all my questions and more! They were very nice and knowledgeable..new friends on the block!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have only stopped by once but by far one of the nicest dispensaries around. What a beautiful dispensary. Staff was great and very knowledgeable. Asked me tons of questions to recommend me the right strains. Answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed. Great experience overall.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 89
page 1 of 89
next