The Spot 420 - Pueblo Central

3504 N. Elizabeth St, Pueblo, CO
Follow The Spot 420 - Pueblo Central on Leafly
Follow
Review The Spot 420 - Pueblo Central
Review
Call The Spot 420 - Pueblo Central
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is super cool every time I come here. It's very very clean and well organized. Excellent quality buds and awesome deals! I recommend this place to everyone! How lucky can we be? 5 stars!
Dispensary said:

Pleased you found the bud to your liking. Thanks for the recommendation.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really nice people great attitude, really good pre rolls and location is Awesome!!!
Dispensary said:

Pleased you enjoyed The Spot and the pre-rolls. Thanks for review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love tue smell of the buds good vibes great customer service
Dispensary said:

Sound like you like the environment 😊 - thanks for reviewing
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few times since I've discovered this place and it's definitely worth the look and the price. Good deals, great quality, excellent staff!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the 5 stars Thanks. We try our best to satisfy, call again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tiffani is rhe best, will be going to pueblo west when she moves. Terry was also super informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in for medical reasons and was given the BEST quality service I’ve had in Colorado. Breanna was the nicest bud tender I’ve ever came across, she saw how much I was spending and was so nice she got her manager to give me a free t-shirt and coupon for my next visit. All my questions were answered in detail about their products and I wasn’t rushed at all! Thanks for making my day!
Dispensary said:

Really like the comment about getting the Best service on CO. Thanks for the feedback and hope you liked the T shirt.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Terrell was awesome. Really nice and professional customer service.
Dispensary said:

Quality product and customer service is always top on our list. Thanks for taking time to review. Appreciate it.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going to the spot awesome experience the budtenders where very helpful and friendly
Dispensary said:

Great comments: thanks. Good to get feedback like this about the new store.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is the most expensive dispensary in Pueblo. It just is.
Dispensary said:

Sorry you did not find the price to your liking.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Angelic was extremely nice and punctual during my visit. This store just opened and it was a great introduction to The Spot! She took the time out to tell me about all of the great promotions going on!
Dispensary said:

Pleased you had a great intro to the new store and that you found it to your liking.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next