The Stash Box

3108 A St., Auburn, WA
Follow The Stash Box on Leafly
Follow
Review The Stash Box
Review
Call The Stash Box
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
3.7 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worse shop around. Employee was helping me when his “superior” told him to do something else. He answering my questions giving me info. The “superior” was rude & didn’t have time for me. To make things worse the 2 cartridges I bought worked for a while & quit 3/4 full. Since it worked I didn’t keep the receipt. Won’t do that again. All the other shops in Auburn are good.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Kinda unorganized. Not a great selection of Oz. Priced a little high. Also I couldn't buy any prerolls because I bought an oz of flower. I was trying to do my Xmas shopping all in one stop but now I gotta go somewhere else to buy prerolls.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
EVERGREEN,0gre og honeycomb wax..15 BUCKS a gm,great results,for a low price!! WILL GET AGAIN
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Long lines and dried out product not worth it. Found some other locations that have a better selection of top shelf product at the same or even better price. Compared to the THC count and price here. It's old and expired Quality is not a priority here. And not to mention I just about got in an accident leaving the parking lot. I will not be returning.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going here for awhile now and have always found the staff to be helpful and pleasant, even when really busy.I appreciate the military discount and have never had any problems. They even let me use the letter I had received from the VA granting me a service connected disability until my VA id card came. They usually even thank me for my service and seem to mean it, which as a wounded veteran I appreciate. Great shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place used be good. Now the management doesn't give military discounts. The employees are not knowledgeable about product. Really rude people.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I hate this weed store. Worst one i have ever been to. staff are rude. the owner is a jerk. of the times i have been here i haven't had but 1 good experience. the staff rush you and the prices have a 5-10 dollar extra cost just for shopping here in comparison to other shops sell the same item from the same vendors
Report abuse
40
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Lots of choices for consumers and great range of prices. The staff is nice and accommodating, the shop is small and not fancy like some others I have seen, but they have good green so who cares.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide selection if flower and concentrates and friendly staff. Been a customer for years!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this shop. good prices and great staff made a friend. who dey brother fast pace or take your time. but the best part is selection. they have some brands others don't carry. which helps when looking for the best bang for you money. #BillsMafia
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next