The Stash Box
3108 A St., Auburn, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I hate this weed store. Worst one i have ever been to. staff are rude. the owner is a jerk. of the times i have been here i haven't had but 1 good experience. the staff rush you and the prices have a 5-10 dollar extra cost just for shopping here in comparison to other shops sell the same item from the same vendors
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Lots of choices for consumers and great range of prices. The staff is nice and accommodating, the shop is small and not fancy like some others I have seen, but they have good green so who cares.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wide selection if flower and concentrates and friendly staff. Been a customer for years!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this shop. good prices and great staff made a friend. who dey brother fast pace or take your time. but the best part is selection. they have some brands others don't carry. which helps when looking for the best bang for you money. #BillsMafia
Report abuse
20
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location could be better I think, but I can get to it with a fifteen minute walk.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-23
2017-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
spark hydro brand..HEADBAND- 22PERCENT..less then 23 bucks an eighth..excellent.moist,sweet,taste and worked great for pain and mental state.you dont need a ton of $ to get great meds
Report abuse
20
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place in auburn
Report abuse
10
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The selection was satisfying and I finally scored some CBG-A!!!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-26
2017-6-26
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This was the first dispensary I went to as a 36-37 year old noob. I've been to other dispensaries since almost every one has had horrible customer service compared to the stash box. I also use my veteran's discount here. You will pay more here but they always have good top shelf. The only real bad thing is the stash box has hooked me on top shelf strong weed lol.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-6
2017-5-6
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My wife and I as first-time buyers decided to go in and look around the manager or slash owner was standing in the doorway when we walked in looked me dead in the face and did not say a word until after we started to make a purchase 10 minutes after I entered the store someone else came right behind me and before they made it to the door she was welcome to the stash box and on top of that we were supposed to get a first-time buyers discount my original purchase $15 and with the discount and I left it was still $15 so I don't know if she thinks I'm stupid or what it is but I just chalked it up and I won't go back there again.
Report abuse
33
1234
page 1 of 4
next