The Verdes Foundation - Albuquerque

7301 San Antonio NE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow The Verdes Foundation - Albuquerque on Leafly
Follow
Review The Verdes Foundation - Albuquerque
Review
Call The Verdes Foundation - Albuquerque
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Enjoying this place. The atmosphere is very calm and professional and the interior design is really nice. They are on top of their inventory and update their website to reflect it immediately.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy this dispensary. From the moment I sat down and became a member with Barbara, I have been nothing but satisfied. Such a friendly set of budtenders and the quality of the meds is top shelf. The Veterans Discount is much appreciated as well as the free gram when I signed up. One of the smaller dispensaries I have been in but the concentrate on the medicine so the amount of space is not a huge deal at all. An RN is on staff to help guide you as you begin treating yourself. They sell apparel that I see a lot of patients wearing so all in all I can't recommend The Verdes Foundation enough. I can't wait to visit the Rio Rancho location!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sad to see Brandon leave , a rare knowledgeable budtnder . Great guy. Hope to find another among you guys. Have a blast in SoCal😎 great product here !
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the best and most selection of High CBD strains, budtenders actually can give you information about their products. This is not your tipical stoner hangout.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very impressed
Report abuse
11
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in NE Heights • Budtenders take the time to educate each patient • Everyone is always smiling! • Top shelf flower • Amazing baked edibles
Report abuse
20
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, Kriss is amazing. Great products and the new locale is so much better. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent place. the staff us helpful and know what to do
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one of my top and favorite places to go!!!! I've been going here for about 2 years or so now , they are very welcoming and the staff is awesome!! They have some of the best flower i the state and is always constantly they same quality as the last visit, in my experience that isnt a given, with a few dispensaries that really dont care about the patients. Verdes is easily one of the best if not the best. Me and Dixie (dog) always have a great experience when ever we go.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary! The friendly staff are so knowledgeable about all the many products they offer and Renee and Brandon have been so helpful in finding the products that work best for me. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next