Three Rivers Dispensary - REC
Open Now  — closes at 22:50
1714 Santa Fe Drive, Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sunset SHERBERT is the bomb
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great background music and displays. Really set a great vibe while browsing. Amazing selection with some hard to finds i.e. Willys reserve! Definitely should be on everyone stop list if in the area!! See ya soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary I've ever been too and I must say, this place set the bar on customer service. Very kind people who enjoy what they do and there's no such thing as a dumb question with these guys. The prices are fair and one can't complain about the the quality of the bud. I'll be back here every time I visit the CO
Report abuse
10
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely lovely staff, and great smoke for amazing prices. We always are made to feel like we're home away from home in this shop and are happy to be regulars. ❤💛💚 Cannot recommend this place enough!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coming from out of state this was one of the best stops friendly staff great pricing will be first stop next trip.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wouldnt say its the best for quality though the bud i got is pretty good from mid shelf even bottom shelf is good. I got some critical mass and some pennywise. Best rec spot in pueblo IMO
Report abuse
70
page 1 of 1