Three Rivers Dispensary - MED

1714 Santa Fe Drive, Pueblo, CO
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They usually have a good selection and 1 or 2 good strains, they ite.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
they need to get thehet their line system figured put cause i waited ten minuites in the lobby and nobody checked my I'd so I sat down in the chairs and then some older man comes in and just stands at the counter and they check his I'd and let him him right on in. pay attention to whose coming in and who came in first or atleast ask who was next or the first one up like every other dispensary does and I was on a time crunch already and I shouldn't have to stop the guy and be like "hold on I was here first it's my turn !" they defiantly lost my business for the near future!
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry for your experience. We always try to serve customers in a first come, first served fashion, but sometimes during the hustle and bustle of the day, we miss someone out in the lobby. We certainly don't do this on purpose and it is something we are trying to be aware of every day. We hope you will give us another chance to earn your business and to make this right! Thank you.
Report abuse
02
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great first service. thank you for the first time experience.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's definitely a quickly crowded waiting room but very friendly with a great selection. I got a couple of 8ths and some butane and spent what I'm used to for just one 8th. 10/10 would revisit when I'm in the area
Report abuse
10
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time I've visited this shop and the staff if very welcoming and friendly. A great selection, for a great price. 10/10 would come back. Will recommend. Thanks for the great service.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super dispensary. Nice people always. good selections in indica and sativa weed. super concentrates selection. Lots of goodies to try. I love them.... Really
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1