Today's Herbal Choice - Molalla
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
31568 S Highway 213, Molalla, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality great service
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fiance and I have vern going to THC for almost a year and Absolutly love it! The employees are always so nice and upbeat! The atmosphere is cute, rustic with some 420 flavor. Everyday they have great deals and promotions, and always seem to have everything in stock. Great place to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thc has been absolutely awesome every time I go in there
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Extremely rude and terrible bud, if you like smoking bunk weed shop here :)
Report abuse
12
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary but the need to get morr irish cream pre rolls they only have them once a blue moon
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pound for pound one of the best dispensaries in the state and country. Visit here once and you’ll end up going back.
Report abuse
40
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, and great prices. Will be returning shortly.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The singular issue I have as a medical marijuana patient, is that any products that have a high level of thc, especially cartridges, are always out of stock. Maybe establish a system to prepay or preorder products might help. I spend 500 to 800 a month on meds, so I believe I'm worth the extra effort. Thank you for all the great service. You hire really nice people. You need someone like me to run your ordering and inventory control.
Dispensary said:

Hello Oregond56, Thank you for your constructive criticism and the great review. I am very excited to hear that you enjoy our store and staff. Our number one priority is to keep our customers happy, from our sales, and daily deals to our customer service. At THC we try our hardest to find the highest in THC products we can find. Most come in small batches and it flies right off the shelf. Like you, most of us are into the highest of THC so we are definately looking for the High #s. If there is any specific product or item we dont have, please fill free to call our Store and let us know....and NO, you can't have my job. LOL Thank You, Jesse
Report abuse
20
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! I dont fo anywhere else! They have such a friendly staff that is super eager to help! I shop for myself and my sick grandfather and he loves the quality of the flower he gets. And with daily specials why go anywhere else.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today's herbal choice has great customer service, great selection, and they all know all the answers to my question I will be coming back definetly. And the front desk lady is so kind, pretty and always smiling
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next