Today's Herbal Choice - Molalla
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
31568 S Highway 213, Molalla, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Knowledgeable, friendly staff, The daily deals are amazing, and their 420 deals... paying $4.20 for an eighth of $8-10 really decent bud! I use to drive to Portland, not anymore! Keep it going THC, you guys are doing great!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I've gone in on a few occasions and gotten a quarter or a half and most of the weight is pure stem
Report abuse
31
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people, the vibe...all of it. Great selection, great deals. Answer all my questions everytime.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I commute from Monmouth to Portland so I've tried a whole range of shops and even though it's out of my way, this place is still by far my favorite. The staff are friendly like family and genuinely knowledgeable. No overpriced flower, you get what you paid for and their top shelf is truly top shelf. No pre weighs either, I've had mutltiple budtenders take the time to trim stems/leaves the trimmers missed and made sure I had quality formed buds in my purchase. That's one of those little things that show they care about what they sell to you. Make sure to time your visit with one of their weekly sales and go for the higher quality stuff. Ask about strains from High Noon or White Tygh and you won't be disappointed. My only request is that they continue increasing their extracts selection.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great little shop. Helpful and knowledgeable people. Friendly, too!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love THC. They always remember us when we come in, no matter how long it's been since our last visit, he'll they recognize us outside of the shop. We trade recipes with the staff and they have NEVER been flummoxed about their products. The negative reviews I saw are so blatantly opposite from every single interaction we've had since their first day of opening, I have a really hard time believing they are real. The place is always busy so obviously they're doing something right, considering we're in a small town that has another pot shop. I do wish they carried the Pure chocolate edibles that come in specific strains. I like knowing what strain I'm eating, not just the THC and CBD content. I have to go all the way to Oregon City for my chocolate and that is a bit inconvenient, but otherwise, this is the only place we shop at. And no, I'm not an employee. And yes, I expect to be served in the order I walked in. That's just ridiculous to think you're somehow special because you're a different type of customer.
Report abuse
50
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked the location. plenty of parking, nicely laid out. The store itself is comfortable to be in, even with several other customers. doesn't feel crowded like some. The budtender was very friendly and helpful. I will be back.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I went to Today's Herbal Choice for the 1st time today. They have low quality flower & un-friendly staff. Will not be returning.
Report abuse
09
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place, great prices and the employees are nice
Report abuse
51
12345
page 1 of 5
next