Today's Herbal Choice - Molalla
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
31568 S Highway 213, Molalla, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best place around best service has the stock and the quality to back it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The singular issue I have as a medical marijuana patient, is that any products that have a high level of thc, especially cartridges, are always out of stock. Maybe establish a system to prepay or preorder products might help. I spend 500 to 800 a month on meds, so I believe I'm worth the extra effort. Thank you for all the great service. You hire really nice people. You need someone like me to run your ordering and inventory control.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! I dont fo anywhere else! They have such a friendly staff that is super eager to help! I shop for myself and my sick grandfather and he loves the quality of the flower he gets. And with daily specials why go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today's herbal choice has great customer service, great selection, and they all know all the answers to my question I will be coming back definetly. And the front desk lady is so kind, pretty and always smiling
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frequent this shop all the time! They have amazing deals on oil and bud all the time. They also have special promotions for everyday of the week! The employees are always friendly and well informed and educated. I would definitely recommend todays herbal choice to everyone, and I do! Keep up the good work guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location as well as this store being in a house setting. The yard is groomed and they have a welcoming interior. Reminds me of home. I use this store for the CBD oils. They try to be part of the community, enjoyed the pumpkin carving contest last fall...keep up the imagination!!!<3
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Nice atmosphere, terrible customer service, good products.
Dispensary said:

Providing great customer service is something that is paramount to us. Please let us know precisely what happened and we will be sure to remedy the problem. Please contact (Kevin @ 503-829-6337) the store manager as soon as you possibly can to discuss and remedy the situation. Again, customer service is our most valued attribute. Thank you, Merle
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the people there are great.. and they are very Knowledgeable.. I recommend this place to everybody😎
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! Knowledgeable, friendly staff, The daily deals are amazing, and their 420 deals... paying $4.20 for an eighth of $8-10 really decent bud! I use to drive to Portland, not anymore! Keep it going THC, you guys are doing great!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I've gone in on a few occasions and gotten a quarter or a half and most of the weight is pure stem
Report abuse
31
123456
page 1 of 6
next