Toker Friendly - Spokane
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
1515 South Lyons, Airway Heights, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank weed cheap good dabs...thank you toker friendly
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome! Thank you very much for coming into shop with us, and taking the time to leave a awesome review!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time we go in, Zach gives us a rundown of what's good that week & we're always satisfied. Have never been dissapointed with any of the employees or their amazing service and product. Always our go to store. We recommend it to anybody from out of town or if they're looking to try something new
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your support and you allowing us to help you select that perfect bud! Hope to see you in soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not a fan. Purchased awful product suggested by the "Lead Budtender" on three different occasions. I am not a fan of this retailer and I am always happier at any other store.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing place to shop. Comfortable and very relaxed atmosphere. Super knowledgeable tender and great prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us! hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff, very knowledgeable on Oil, edibles & Flower great for Blunts. 😎👌 Reasonably Priced & Great Atmosphere! Only shop I’d recommend in Airway Heights!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary, the only one I shop at!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We love to hear feedback whenever we can!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot! Love to stop by and visit when I can!
Dispensary said:

Come and see us anytime! Thanks so much for the awesome review!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! Andy was such a huge help! He helped me expand my knowledge pertaining to the different strands offered as well as the potential health benefits provided. I had a great first visit to the store and it surely won't be my last.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Andy is a huge help around the store and he has a great wealth of knowledge to drop! Come back anytime!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first visit here with my wife and we were really impressed. Very friendly bud tenders, that know there stuff. Got some great quality bud that we really enjoyed. We see you soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! we look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I use to shop at Toker Friendly until they stopped putting the % of HTC and CBD on their website. I'm a medical marijuana patient and I have to know the total amount of the %. keep your website updated and you may keep the rest of your customers.
Dispensary said:

while we do not have a menu on our website, we always keep our leafy up to date with both THC and CBD. sorry for the inconvenience you experienced, and we hope to help you in the future.
Report abuse
31
12345
page 1 of 5
next