Toker Friendly - Spokane

1515 South Lyons, Airway Heights, WA
Follow Toker Friendly - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Toker Friendly - Spokane
Review
Call Toker Friendly - Spokane
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Decent location from my work, nice prices on pre-rolls.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I won't shop anywhere else :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review, we look forward to helping you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I was an “out of state” visitor who is very familiar with marijuana, but these guys really helped up my knowledge in an impactful, fun, helpful way! Toker Friendly was by far my go to spot when it came to buying weed (including the dispensaries I visited in Seattle) during my week in WA. The bud tenders have a vast knowledge of their product and are able to cater my questions and needs by picking out the perfect strains while also educating me on the product. Getting to know how certain elements in the flower, concentrate, and cartridges was a huge help to me and made me further appreciate the legalization of the good ol’ green in Washington. Thank you guys so much for your help! Everyone on your staff deserves an applause. Much love from Minnesota, I will be sure to stop back next time I am in WA.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the review! This was why we started the shop in the first place! We are so glad we were able to help you pick out what works for you! Come back anytime! and good luck on your travels!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank weed cheap good dabs...thank you toker friendly
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome! Thank you very much for coming into shop with us, and taking the time to leave a awesome review!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time we go in, Zach gives us a rundown of what's good that week & we're always satisfied. Have never been dissapointed with any of the employees or their amazing service and product. Always our go to store. We recommend it to anybody from out of town or if they're looking to try something new
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your support and you allowing us to help you select that perfect bud! Hope to see you in soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not a fan. Purchased awful product suggested by the "Lead Budtender" on three different occasions. I am not a fan of this retailer and I am always happier at any other store.
Report abuse
30
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing place to shop. Comfortable and very relaxed atmosphere. Super knowledgeable tender and great prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us! hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff, very knowledgeable on Oil, edibles & Flower great for Blunts. 😎👌 Reasonably Priced & Great Atmosphere! Only shop I’d recommend in Airway Heights!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! hope to see you in again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary, the only one I shop at!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We love to hear feedback whenever we can!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot! Love to stop by and visit when I can!
Dispensary said:

Come and see us anytime! Thanks so much for the awesome review!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next