Top Shelf Wellness Center Southern Oregon
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
205 North Phoenix Rd., Phoenix, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
282 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
great flower selection but dam.. I was looking to spend allot more money! like ALLOT more. I spent 70$ but was rushed out the door because it seems it was quiting time for her!! bummer. I drove an hour to get there as well. disappointed. There are many dispensaries out there, I won't be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Huge selection and rad bud tenders along with $28 a gram carts
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love me some Rogue Gold carts
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite dispensary in southern Oregon. The only one that carries Shango cartridges.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wayne is an awesome budtender! Place is clean, has many options, and prices are reasonable. Will return, for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this large location. great budtenders. lots of CBD options. wonderful deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place I normally shop. I like the workers here. They are always nice & helpful, even when they are super busy. The selection is always top notch & they have a wide variety of things priced from high to low. The main plus for me is they stay stocked up & have a large selection of wax & shatters.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. One of the best dispensaries in the Rogue Valley. Andy is so helpful!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily one of my favorite places to go to. Top notch selections with knowledgeable staff. I have always left satisfied.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have recently been exploring my options to help with my ailments such as constant pain and anxiety. I was able to come into this location and was not pressured to make a purchase and asked a lot of questions explained what I am looking for and was able to get help and make an informed decision. while I am still exploring options I was happy that I was made to feel comfortable and welcome and didn't seem to be annoying them. I wish I could remember the name of the guy that helped me to say Thank you!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next