Top Shelf Wellness Center Southern Oregon

205 North Phoenix Rd., Phoenix, OR
Follow Top Shelf Wellness Center Southern Oregon on Leafly
Follow
Review Top Shelf Wellness Center Southern Oregon
Review
Call Top Shelf Wellness Center Southern Oregon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
287 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love shopping here. I will go a little further out of my way just to shop here, they have the best selection, the staff is friendly, and now you can order online. Perfect, easily my favorite shop in southern oregon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection here is incredible, and their collection of concentrates are the best quality and cheapest in the State, get your butt in here and enjoy, you wont be disappointed..
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best locations for newcomers or veterans and always a great selection to satisfy both.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Even though I like the quality of bud, the atmosphere is not for all kinds. Over stock of cannabis for large area of open spaced store. Time I spent in the store feels timed per Customer. That feels like a push right back out the door. This is my 2nd review with a lower score now. Learning about local cannabis events or a website regarding events or recipes maybe more appropriate when there are several customers in the store. Employees are inconsistent with the customers. Flower from Top shelf is Quality bud, however, Seeing a higher price then local area.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals great staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
great flower selection but dam.. I was looking to spend allot more money! like ALLOT more. I spent 70$ but was rushed out the door because it seems it was quiting time for her!! bummer. I drove an hour to get there as well. disappointed. There are many dispensaries out there, I won't be back.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Huge selection and rad bud tenders along with $28 a gram carts
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love me some Rogue Gold carts
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite dispensary in southern Oregon. The only one that carries Shango cartridges.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wayne is an awesome budtender! Place is clean, has many options, and prices are reasonable. Will return, for sure
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next