Top Shelf Wellness Center Southern Oregon
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
205 North Phoenix Rd., Phoenix, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
278 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wayne is an awesome budtender! Place is clean, has many options, and prices are reasonable. Will return, for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this large location. great budtenders. lots of CBD options. wonderful deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place I normally shop. I like the workers here. They are always nice & helpful, even when they are super busy. The selection is always top notch & they have a wide variety of things priced from high to low. The main plus for me is they stay stocked up & have a large selection of wax & shatters.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. One of the best dispensaries in the Rogue Valley. Andy is so helpful!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily one of my favorite places to go to. Top notch selections with knowledgeable staff. I have always left satisfied.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have recently been exploring my options to help with my ailments such as constant pain and anxiety. I was able to come into this location and was not pressured to make a purchase and asked a lot of questions explained what I am looking for and was able to get help and make an informed decision. while I am still exploring options I was happy that I was made to feel comfortable and welcome and didn't seem to be annoying them. I wish I could remember the name of the guy that helped me to say Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place with so many choices to satisfy! Andy was great at educating me on the fine points of weed selection. The tangie biscotti is incredible as it smells. Thanks, Andy!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let me start off by saying top shelf was our first dispensary stop on a tour from Medford to Eugene and me and my group have agreed that they have had the most selection of high quality product. With a very knowledgeable staff. 10/10 recommended
Report abuse
10
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Off the freeway is perfect.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and variety. Friendly, helpful staff.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next