Trestl

Dowtown Oakland, Oakland, CA
Follow Trestl on Leafly
Follow
Review Trestl
Review
Call Trestl
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trestl provides a great medical cannabis delivery service. The staff/drivers are always friendly and courteous. The menu always has an amazing selection in every category, and the prices are reasonable and competitive in the Bay Area market. I'd definitely reccommend Trestl to anyone looking for a fast and friendly delivery with lots of options to choose from!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Fast delivery sometimes in your possession before time window...the quality is good for the flowers...and also they have good deals...but one day when I ordered on a Tuesday the deal was you purchase a quarter and get a 1/8 free and the driver didn't give me my 1/8 free he said it has to be the deal of the day and that was but that issue didn't get resolved...
Dispensary said:

Hi there. Thanks so much for your review We're sorry that you had an issue with your order. We'd like to offer you $10 off your next 2 orders when you use promo code "Reviews" at check out. Please let us know if you have any other issues. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have enjoyed high quality products and services from Trestl. They have incorporated an Amazon like ease of ordering with the Uber speed of delivery- along with excellent product quality- to amaze and astound!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review We're happy that you were satisfied with our service. We'd like to offer you $10 off your next 2 orders when you use promo code "Reviews" at check out. Thanks again!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
good medicine fast delivery
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review We're happy that you were satisfied with our service. We'd like to offer you $10 off your next 2 orders when you use promo code "Reviews" at check out. Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-8
2017-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Friendly people, quick delivery.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your review We're happy that you were satisfied with our service. We'd like to offer you $10 off your next 2 orders when you use promo code "Reviews" at check out. Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-20
2017-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The delivery industry can be a tricky one when it comes to cannabis. Often times you order one thing and receive another. Nothing is worse than getting excited to get some real chronic and getting something weak that doesn't get the job done. Trestl has a solid line up of rotating flowers, concentrates, edibles, and topicals. I mostly focus on the trees. If you don't have that right I can't trust it. Nice frosty nugs with that good gassy nose, just like I see in their photos. I am not usually a cookie fan but they have a Platinum Girl Scout Cookies and Mochi that does not disappoint. As a Kush lover they always have some solid OG's as well as Hybrids like Chem Dog, Tahoe OG, SF OG, and hands down my favorite in the game right now Dosidos. You can call and they are super helpful via phone or order through the website. I like that they are competent and know their product. They also have this super dope Trestl Box that has all kinds of goods for the connoisseur in you. They run deals too which has given me more room to explore other products I don't normally because I am more into flowers. I put Trestl up against any other delivery service. I dig their business acumen, professionalism, and mission. I appreciate that Trestl can take something that has been vilified for so long and normalize it. It was like getting a delivery from UPS or Amazon. So dope!
Report abuse
30
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superior flowers. Never small buds. Always fire. Delivery is quick and drivers are friendly, professional and in uniform (Trestl hat and t-shirt). The box is insane too. Highly recommended for personal or groups!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1