Tricann Alternatives
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
19 Buffum Road, North Berwick, ME
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
4 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional personal one on one services. Trican is excellent, the staff is knowledable and the products are second to none. The full terpene oils are a step above. No one else is southern Maine provides lab tested medical quality full terpene oils (I’ve looked).
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a MA resident I rely on their delivery service, and it has been wonderful! Joe is super knowledgeable and caring, and arrives on time. Everyone I emailed with was exceptionally accommodating and answered all of my questions. Highly (pun intended) recommend Tricann Alternatives!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such an amazing family run business! Can’t say enough good things about the owners and their employees! Very comfortable, friendly atmosphere, attentive caregivers that are very knowledgeable and helpful. You won’t find a better quality of care anywhere!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a nice surprise! Today was my first visit with a caregiver (as in not a dispensary) and it was more than I could have asked for. They replied quickly and thoroughly to my many emails leading up to my visit, and answered all my stupid questions without making me feel stupid. I called once, and spoke to a person instead of a voicemail! I have only tried one of their capsules, but it worked far, far better than I expected. I generally have to dose four times as much as I took today for the same effects. I look forward to trying more of what they have to offer. Thank you Tricann! =D
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that we could help you and that our products are what you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
80
page 1 of 1