Tricann Alternatives
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
19 Buffum Road, North Berwick, ME
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The folks at Tricann really know their stuff and they *really* care about making sure I'm getting exactly what I need. I had been to other dispensaries in both Maine and New Hampshire, and they were nothing more than quick-checkout storefronts with no advice or perhaps even knowledge of the products. At Tricann, that's 180-degrees different. Upon my first visit, Aaron sat with me for 20-minutes to learn about what was going on with me and then proceeded to give me all kinds of advice for products and options, many of which I had ruled out because of bad experiences elsewhere. Edibles, for example, had resulted in problems for me, so I had sworn them off. Aaron encouraged me to try some very low-dosage capsules, and they've worked out amazingly well. I can't speak highly enough of the whole operation here, and I'm so glad I found Tricann. On top of all of this, their prices are half of what I would pay in New Hampshire, and the quality is arguably even better. If you haven't been yet, go. Tricann picks up where your doctor leaves off and really is your partner in healing.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional personal one on one services. Trican is excellent, the staff is knowledable and the products are second to none. The full terpene oils are a step above. No one else is southern Maine provides lab tested medical quality full terpene oils (I’ve looked).
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a MA resident I rely on their delivery service, and it has been wonderful! Joe is super knowledgeable and caring, and arrives on time. Everyone I emailed with was exceptionally accommodating and answered all of my questions. Highly (pun intended) recommend Tricann Alternatives!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such an amazing family run business! Can’t say enough good things about the owners and their employees! Very comfortable, friendly atmosphere, attentive caregivers that are very knowledgeable and helpful. You won’t find a better quality of care anywhere!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a nice surprise! Today was my first visit with a caregiver (as in not a dispensary) and it was more than I could have asked for. They replied quickly and thoroughly to my many emails leading up to my visit, and answered all my stupid questions without making me feel stupid. I called once, and spoke to a person instead of a voicemail! I have only tried one of their capsules, but it worked far, far better than I expected. I generally have to dose four times as much as I took today for the same effects. I look forward to trying more of what they have to offer. Thank you Tricann! =D
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that we could help you and that our products are what you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
80
page 1 of 1