Trilogy Wellness of Maryland

9291 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD
Follow Trilogy Wellness of Maryland on Leafly
Follow
Review Trilogy Wellness of Maryland
Review
Call Trilogy Wellness of Maryland
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shawn was extremely knowledgable and helpful during my first visit. He was familiar with my conditions and provided suggestions based on my symptoms.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for giving Trilogy Wellness a try. Glad you had a great experience and Shawn was able to help you find what you need. Thanks again for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place out there with the best staff ever. Shawn was invaluable today going over my meds. You can’t go wrong at Trilogy !!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to leaving us a review. Shawn is a guru of green. Hope to have you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the second place I been to since getting approved. The budmasters were great. They were able to lead me to the right stuff and explain how to use it. For newbies, this is the place to go.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a review. Were glad you had a great experience at Trilogy Wellness. Look forward to having you back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome an Paul is a great service an wonderful atmosphere and chill vibes
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always, a friendly & helpful staff. Great atmosphere!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate the kind words and look forward to having you back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It’s a great location and staff is very helpful!
Dispensary said:

Glad you had a great experience. Thanks for leaving us a review. Hope to have you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trilogy was super welcoming and my first visit went great. I’ll be back!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us a review. Glad you had a great experience and we look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Trilogy and all the super friendly and helpful folks they have working there.
Dispensary said:

Thanks a bunch for leaving us a review. We are proud to offer exceptional knowledge and a great customer experience here at Trilogy Wellness. Look forward to having you back.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my second time in a dispensary, the staff were really easy to work with :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming back in and taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a great experience with the staff; patients are our top priority. Hope to have you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary makes you feel at home. There are staff is top-notch caring and ultimately friendly. All those small in size they make up for customer service. Good things come in small packages in their customer service is top notch and should be an example to our dispensaries in the area
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate the love. Customers are our top priority from the moment you walk in our doors. Mi Casa Su Casa, we want you to feel comfortable and at home when you're here. Glad you had a great experience at Trilogy Wellness and we look forward to having you back.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next