Trilogy Wellness of Maryland

9291 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD
Follow Trilogy Wellness of Maryland on Leafly
Follow
Review Trilogy Wellness of Maryland
Review
Call Trilogy Wellness of Maryland
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is THE BEST around. The prices and deals are THE BEST.. and the knowledge you can gain from not only their classes, but just one visit, is invaluable. They make you feel like family and that’s rare! Love Trilogy!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the awesome review - we really appreciate it. Glad you had a great experience with us, You can never go wrong with a great staff, products, and deals! At Trilogy - Mi Casa Su Casa, when your here - your family. Hope to have you back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and professional service. Excellent quality and frequent deals. Does not seem to have the same level of inventory as other MD dispensary’s
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it. We do our best to offer the best deals on the best quality products, and are working hard to keep our inventory updated. Although we may not have the biggest selection, you will always get a great quality selection with us. Look forward to having you back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kedrick is THAT DUDE lol! Seriously, he has a wealth of information and is a really sharp guy...he really took the time to learn about what I needed and made some really great suggestions. The atmosphere is really chill as well, no rush and they also really look out for Veterans as well...I'll ABSOLUTELY be going back sooner than later!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review and shout out - Kedrick is a great source of knowledge, glad he was able to take care of you. We really appreciate the review and look forward to having you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trilogy Wellness is definitely one of the best dispensaries in the Ellicott area. I have been to Trilogy around 10 times now, and every experience has been as good as the last, if not better. They have a nice rewards program, and stellar deals on the regular. All of the staff members are friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and well-maintained.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the killer review, we really appreciate it. Awesome to hear we have provided a great experience for you every-time you visit. Great products, great service, great deals - No need to go anywhere else. Thanks again for the review, we look forward to having you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
No fancy decor, but very nice quality. Staff always assist when I need help. The bonus is getting reward points for every $ you spend. This has been the only dispensary I've visited. No need to go anywhere else.
Dispensary said:

Those loyalty points sure do stack up quick - redeeming the points makes any day a whole lot better. Thanks for the review! Glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to having you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are friendly and very informative. Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a great experience with us, our staff are some of the best in town. Thanks for the shout out and we hope you have a great new year.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time at Trilogy..Walking in felt about the same as most dispensarys. However that is where it ends...Once I was checked in by the very friendly staff at front desk.. I was buzzed into back...Hold on to your hats first time visitors get 25% of everything they purchase. 25%. ON TOP OF THAT THEY HAVE SOME QUALITY PRODUCTS, PLUS THE STAFF IN THE BACK ARE FRIENDLY AS CAN BE AS WELL. NOT like fake friendly..real honest to God friendly. You almost dont want to leave. I had a dispensary I've gotten use to... Well Trilogy blew them right out the water... Get in there and get that discount, plus they have a points card and you can order online, and pick up... ..it can't get any better
Dispensary said:

Thanks a bunch for the review - we really appreciate it. Glad to hear we blew other dispensaries out of the water, means we must be doing something right. If your looking for great customer service, high quality prices, and great deals than look no further than Trilogy. 25% Off for all first timers - great way to try new products and save money. Thanks again for the review and we look forward to seeing you back soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+++ Request Sean Or Kendrick!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout-out! Great Wellness Advisors, glad they took good care of you.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I always feel very welcome at trilogy. Service is friendly and reliable. I would like to see some better seating arrangements (comfortable chairs) in lobby and some hand held menus for old school folks to peruse...but other than that you guys rock. Thank you for looking out for us and serving your community. See you next year!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, we greatly appreciate it and are always looking for ways to improve. Glad you have had great experiences with us and we look forward to seeing you in 2019.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love the staff. They are so welcoming and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We certainly love our customers too, you are our top priority. We are all very passionate about cannabis and the industry at Trilogy Wellness, and we look forward to working with each and every patient.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next