Trinity Compassionate Care Centers

3125 N. University, Peoria, IL
Follow Trinity Compassionate Care Centers on Leafly
Follow
Review Trinity Compassionate Care Centers
Review
Call Trinity Compassionate Care Centers
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not hard to find
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was the first time I went to Trinity. The staff is great, and had everything I wanted. I wont be going anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have Been There a couple of times, I love the Atmosphere, So relaxing, and Everyone is so Kind...
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trinity is hands down the best in the area. Great deals. Superior Quality and most of all very friendly staff!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Trinity !💜 The staff is very helpful and friendly
Report abuse
20
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is A+
Report abuse
20
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable, good clean bright atmosphere, quality products at fair prices
Report abuse
20
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a wonderful dispensary! Brie was just so professional and very helpful. Very up to date on the inside. Very friendly staff and close to home. Will be back for sure!!!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only gripe is the location! To much traffic and not easy to really get to. Other then that Trinity is fantastic!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome and great people
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next