Trinity Compassionate Care Centers

3125 N. University, Peoria, IL
Follow Trinity Compassionate Care Centers on Leafly
Follow
Review Trinity Compassionate Care Centers
Review
Call Trinity Compassionate Care Centers
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Trinity. I was new in August and the staff here has helped me to understand the medication and my experiences have always been very thorough and effortless. THANK YOU TRINITY!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store! Great service, shit everythings great.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
yeah, I have been trying to get medical marijuana with this dispensary for years on and off. I've always wanted to go see the doctor to help receive a subscription for it but was unable to make connections or lost contact with these guys. I've noticed they removed my first review and for that I have to put this rating at 1 🌟 because you don't have an excuse for not reaching out to help with your patients therefore this place isn't worth anyone's time. I dare to have this erased and I will get ahold of further actions to have this place shut down. no respect it doesn't deserve to be here in our city.
Report abuse
61
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick service, online ordering, consultations with a very knowledgeable RN, great sales, fan-freaking-tastic points system. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The dispensary area looks professional and clean. I drive 45 minutes to Trinity even though there’s a place closer. I’d drive two hours, it’s great.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not hard to find
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Today was the first time I went to Trinity. The staff is great, and had everything I wanted. I wont be going anywhere else.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have Been There a couple of times, I love the Atmosphere, So relaxing, and Everyone is so Kind...
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Trinity !💜 The staff is very helpful and friendly
Report abuse
30
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is A+
Report abuse
30
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable, good clean bright atmosphere, quality products at fair prices
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next