Trinity Compassionate Care Centers
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3125 N. University, Peoria, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are what makes this place. However, the products are quality as well, and they offer an assortment of options. Great place, great people!!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location! Great staff and great atmosphere!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, professional, well informed staff. Point system is awesome. Love all the different specials
Report abuse
20
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The location is easy to get to, but kind of annoying to get out of.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in because the online menu said the had flux solventless bubble hash. 30 a g. And if you bought two the third was a dollar. To my sad disappointment the budtender told me the no longer carry it anymore. Even the the online menu is updated daily. Any way I didn't walk away empty handed. But just sad because this was the only place around that had it. Bring back the bubble.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“Trinity Compassionate Care with the emphasis on COMPASSIONATE" . These folks really helped me out, as I was sick and had issued with process. Every person there is kind and helpful.
Report abuse
12
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful patient care specialists that all know their products. One to one shopping is so helpful because the turnover of flower, concentrates, RSOs, edibles, etc. is so high and the amount of items on special changes so frequently, you really need someone guiding you along. This facility is run well with a simple check in process. Ample waiting area is available with restrooms & friendly staff. The area to shop is bright & roomy with product all locked & stored. Any paraphernalia for sale is readily displayed & can be seen/handled on request. Tablets are available for patients to research specific strains & products if desired. Several display boards are easily visible showing current stock & specials. ATM is available inside the dispensing area. Educational/meeting rooms are available as well. It looks like new construction within a previously existing shopping strip. Very clean & well-lit within a safe neighborhood. This is my home dispensary & I see no reason to change.
Report abuse
30
2017-3-19
2017-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is perfect for me, I didn't know what to expect but when ingot back there it was amazing! The product is excellent! Can't wait to go back!
Report abuse
20
2016-9-25
2016-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I finally got my card in the mail and couldn't wait to check this place out. I walked into the lobby and was warmly greeted. Everyone was extremely nice. Getting me signed up took no time at all. I got to meet some people that were there for the educational meeting they were having that day. Once I headed back to the sales floor. It looks really cool back there. They have monitors that they can change to display all the products offered as well as paper forms of the list on the counters. I talked briefly with the saleswoman about what I was wanting to get. It took no time. It was cheaper than buying it on the street which I'm extremely pumped about..even after tax. Thinking back on my first experience here everyone was warm and kind. I will be using this dispensary for here on out!
Report abuse
40
2015-12-14
2015-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trinity Compassionate Care is medical marijuana experience like no other. The atmosphere is sophisticated, chic, and very welcoming. The staff is friendly and funny, very helpful and informative as well. The products are top notch and the selection is growing fast. I highly recommend this dispensary. It's been my best experience so far. I look forward to continuing to do business with them. Extra bonus, there is an in house educational group called The ECS Therapy group. They have excellent educational resources and can help with the application process. Give them a call if you need help with your application.
Report abuse
120
page 1 of 1