Trinity Compassionate Care Centers
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3125 N. University, Peoria, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only gripe is the location! To much traffic and not easy to really get to. Other then that Trinity is fantastic!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome and great people
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people at Trinity as well as the product!! Very attentive staff and knowledgeable. Would not want or need to go anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mom is 80 and has Alzheimer's. I am her caregiver and administer her medical cannabis daily. I have been going to Trinity every 2-3 weeks for 2 years, with 2 brief periods of time registered in Canton and Normal. Trinity is 44 miles from my driveway. What I like most is the selection and the staff working patiently with me while I take my time to decide what I want. They sell me anything I want no questions asked. I like not being questioned about what I ask for.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are what makes this place. However, the products are quality as well, and they offer an assortment of options. Great place, great people!!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, professional, well informed staff. Point system is awesome. Love all the different specials
Report abuse
30
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The location is easy to get to, but kind of annoying to get out of.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in because the online menu said the had flux solventless bubble hash. 30 a g. And if you bought two the third was a dollar. To my sad disappointment the budtender told me the no longer carry it anymore. Even the the online menu is updated daily. Any way I didn't walk away empty handed. But just sad because this was the only place around that had it. Bring back the bubble.
Report abuse
30
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“Trinity Compassionate Care with the emphasis on COMPASSIONATE" . These folks really helped me out, as I was sick and had issued with process. Every person there is kind and helpful.
Report abuse
32
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful patient care specialists that all know their products. One to one shopping is so helpful because the turnover of flower, concentrates, RSOs, edibles, etc. is so high and the amount of items on special changes so frequently, you really need someone guiding you along. This facility is run well with a simple check in process. Ample waiting area is available with restrooms & friendly staff. The area to shop is bright & roomy with product all locked & stored. Any paraphernalia for sale is readily displayed & can be seen/handled on request. Tablets are available for patients to research specific strains & products if desired. Several display boards are easily visible showing current stock & specials. ATM is available inside the dispensing area. Educational/meeting rooms are available as well. It looks like new construction within a previously existing shopping strip. Very clean & well-lit within a safe neighborhood. This is my home dispensary & I see no reason to change.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next