Trinity Compassionate Care Centers
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
3125 N. University, Peoria, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trinity is hands down the best in the area. Great deals. Superior Quality and most of all very friendly staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to Trinity !💜 The staff is very helpful and friendly
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is A+
Report abuse
10
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
employees are always pleasant and knowledgeable, good clean bright atmosphere, quality products at fair prices
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a wonderful dispensary! Brie was just so professional and very helpful. Very up to date on the inside. Very friendly staff and close to home. Will be back for sure!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only gripe is the location! To much traffic and not easy to really get to. Other then that Trinity is fantastic!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome and great people
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the people at Trinity as well as the product!! Very attentive staff and knowledgeable. Would not want or need to go anywhere else.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mom is 80 and has Alzheimer's. I am her caregiver and administer her medical cannabis daily. I have been going to Trinity every 2-3 weeks for 2 years, with 2 brief periods of time registered in Canton and Normal. Trinity is 44 miles from my driveway. What I like most is the selection and the staff working patiently with me while I take my time to decide what I want. They sell me anything I want no questions asked. I like not being questioned about what I ask for.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are what makes this place. However, the products are quality as well, and they offer an assortment of options. Great place, great people!!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next