Triple M - Mashpee
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
29 Echo Road, Mashpee, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good establishment, highly recommended. Personable, knowledgeable staff. Good variety and quality of products. Order ahead pickup is very convenient.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ordering and pickup were a breeze. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and helpful staff make it easy to find what you need.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, friendly and professional.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First pick up experience today went well. Ran out ofwhat i originally ordered but informed me when i was on the way. then replaced what ibwanted with new inventory that had just arrived . very happy
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Diagnosed with MS a few years back and solely use cannabis to get through the day and to sleep at night. Their product regardless of whether it’s flower or otherwise is superior to any other. Staff is compassionate and truly cares about my well being. Thankful and blessed to have such a phenomenal dispensary 10 minutes away. Love love love the staff 💚
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The new MEGA cinnamon loz are out of this world!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seldom have I experienced such kindness, compassion and coolness at any business - let alone caregiving facility. Their product is of excellent quality, and having properly convenient access to 'medical' On-Cape has made transcendence over the limitations of my disability, and subsequent creativity, possible. I'm confident as they continue to grow and help even more people the most effective strains will be more readily available. Thank You, MMM Fam !!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I really want to like them because they are five minutes from my house, but the flower selection just sucks. Went there when they first opened and it’s still the same 4 lame strains. Purchased a pre roll and it said it was tested back in March, it was just old and you could tell.....not worth the time or money at all.
Dispensary said:

Hey indicadude111! Thanks for your feedback. We wanted to give you a heads-up that two strain favorites Skywalker OG TAC 31.6% and Blue Dream TAC 22.5% arrived this morning! Keep checking our online menu as lots of new flower will be coming! Have a fantastic day!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it and love the ppl..
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next