Triple M - Mashpee
Closed Now  — opens at 22:00
29 Echo Road, Mashpee, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice security, people and facility. Vapes are A+, Flower B to A+ depends on strain. Pleasant experience every time I visit. 👍
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent safe area. Nice clean building. Staff is friendly and helpful. The flower is good quality and consistent.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Limited selection, and they were out of a lot when I went. Hopefully, this is just new business issues because staff and building were excellent and being the only dispensary on Cape it’s very convenient for me.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hometown Dispensary :) SO grateful - don't let them fool you, their medicine is potent! Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My mom was diagnosed with Parkinson’s a few years back and cannabis is the only medication that helps her get through the day, both physically and emotionally. I am her licensed caregiver and we have visited this facility multiple times since their opening. Such a compassionate staff, they truly care about patients needs and well being. She loves their flower and honey but supply is limited. A few times we were there over the last few weeks they only had three strains of flower. They sell out of stock so quickly, I guess that’s a good problem for them but hard on my mom. All in all 5 stars as staff and quality is superb but please increase supply. God Bless
Report abuse
20
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, close, clean, secure location. Sweet staff and product. Deals daily from what I've seen on certain strains that are not that old at all. Can't beat some of these deals. A definite go to again. ✌
Report abuse
50
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s a great location and,I’d like to see more dispensaries on the Cape ...
Report abuse
60
page 1 of 1