Triple M - Plymouth
Open Now  — closes at 17:00
9 Collins Avenue, Plymouth, MA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is fantastic!!!!! Very kind and helpful. One of the best dispensaries I have been to.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
This one is tough. I liked the people even though my order was not prepped right when I got there to pick it up. Apparently if you pay with your debit card it goes through as a cash withdrawal which everybody knows you get double charged a ATM fee if you have certain Banks so now I have two fees because my order was not correct when I got there so I had to pay twice so now I got double-charged on fees not happy with that and I will not be returning to this location. Paid more for what I usually get in Wareham for cheaper and then got double feed on top. Not a good first impression for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to several dispensaries in my area. None has made me feel as happy and welcoming then the dispensary in Plymouth Triple M. Meaning Chris at the front desk and being introduced to Mike in the back they made my first trip there memorable to the point where I keep going back. So I highly recommend Triple M
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always so helpful and friendly! Great products, always satisfied🤗
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The entire staff is so welcoming and informative. Great atmosphere, good product, classy and clean professional environment. If you haven’t checked this place out, you definitely need to stop by. I refuse to go anywhere else 😁 I did the Leafly pickup for the first time today and recommended it highly! Super fast..I got a text my order was done a couple minutes after I placed it.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Triple M Dispensary is delivering excellent customer service to medical cannabis consumers. Staff is knowledgeable, willing to educate and patient with questions. Product is top quality, flower and concentrates. Best dispensary on the South Shore.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came here specifically for GDP cartridge which was good quality, great natural flavor with no additives. Beautiful, sterile facility with a lot of natural light inside! Friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store and everyone that works there. Great place.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Prices are stupid expensive,I dindt become a patient just so I can pay twice as what I can get it from a caregiver as, plus you have no oil selection and that crazy price I can get 2g for the price of one of yours in Boston, and even that's expensive for me, this is sad iam a patient not someone to milk for money
Report abuse
40
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Triple M has the quality and consistency in a dispensary every patient is looking for. There is limited variance in different strains of flowers.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next