Tru Cannabis - Sandy Blvd
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
5944 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your dollar goes a long way here! With the price of everything else perpetually increasing, my weed budget has been quite constrained as of late. Thankfully, Tru Cannabis sells great quality bud for a very low price. The Bubble Gum currently at this location is my favorite I've had so far. The budtenders are friendly, and provide exemplary service. Given it's proximity to my place and a price that fits my broke ass budget, I'll be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary was being run by a one man show today and he was doing a miraculous job of balancing time with undecided customers and checking back in with those that had finally decided. He seemed extremely knowledgable about everything and explained to me the difference in the resulting cartridge via butane/propane extraction or distillate. There was a phenomenal amount of selection across the board and the prices were fantastic!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review, and I appreciate your understanding while I try to help everyone in a timely fashion. Hope you'll be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Last time I was here, an unfriendly budtender helped me. He sold me some weed that was apparently 'very old' according to him. He used his bare hands to grab the weed out of a plastic bag.What a genius. Not only he used his bare hands,but the old weed that was marked at $5 an eighth,was stored in a big,CLEAR,PLASTIC bag!!! Just because I am buying discounted weed it shouldn't be stored that way 😔
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot , glad another shops opened near my house.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the vibe and the gentleman that helped me was great. I was a bit disappointed when it came to the pre rolls i found way way to many stems.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconvenience, and appreciate your feed back!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little new dispensary along the green mile. They offer a little bit of everything for everyone. The staff seem very attentive, and knowledgeable about the product. I will definitely return :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, Kelsey!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love it! The girl at the counter is very nice. We will be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us, and being a returning customer! Thank you so much for your business! Come back soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great New location connecting the Roseway neighborhood to the 'green mile'. Big green corner building is hard to miss, and there's plenty of street parking too. I've been in a couple times and they're quickly expanding inventory and working on deals for the 'hood. Just today they offered me $15 1/8s from any of their preferred farms' strains. I chose some Lemon Kush for $18 out the door and was quite satisfied with the smoke. They'll have top-shelf deals on Sundays, and the friendly staff has promised me more selection and even better prices as business picks up. P.S. - there's a great brewery a half a block West and three or four Thai places within walking distance, make it a Saturday adventure...
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love our new location! We pride ourselves in passing along the savings to the customer :) Have a wonderful day, and come back to see us soon! <3 The Tru Crew
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1