Floyd's Fine Cannabis

5944 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow Floyd's Fine Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Floyd's Fine Cannabis
Review
Call Floyd's Fine Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place wonderful prices
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Portland, hands down. Great deals and friendly staff. Excellent choices of flower & extracts.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Flloyd's is my go-to place for weed I both can afford and enjoy. They have very good-looking top shelf bud and a bottom shelf at $40/ounce (pre-tax) that can't be beat. Sometimes it's shakey, but I've paid more for worse shake (and it's good for edibles that way anyway) and I still almost always enjoy. Most of the budtenders are nice, give good bud advice, and can recommend stuff well. One of my favorite dispensaries in town rn.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great prices
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super cool people, always helpful, very knowledgeable. Great prices and always changing selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really liked this place! It was clean and the service was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Thank you for the sweeeet GT Dragon bud. liking it. too cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your dollar goes a long way here! With the price of everything else perpetually increasing, my weed budget has been quite constrained as of late. Thankfully, Tru Cannabis sells great quality bud for a very low price. The Bubble Gum currently at this location is my favorite I've had so far. The budtenders are friendly, and provide exemplary service. Given it's proximity to my place and a price that fits my broke ass budget, I'll be back for sure!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary was being run by a one man show today and he was doing a miraculous job of balancing time with undecided customers and checking back in with those that had finally decided. He seemed extremely knowledgable about everything and explained to me the difference in the resulting cartridge via butane/propane extraction or distillate. There was a phenomenal amount of selection across the board and the prices were fantastic!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review, and I appreciate your understanding while I try to help everyone in a timely fashion. Hope you'll be back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Last time I was here, an unfriendly budtender helped me. He sold me some weed that was apparently 'very old' according to him. He used his bare hands to grab the weed out of a plastic bag.What a genius. Not only he used his bare hands,but the old weed that was marked at $5 an eighth,was stored in a big,CLEAR,PLASTIC bag!!! Just because I am buying discounted weed it shouldn't be stored that way 😔
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next