Tru Cannabis - Sandy Blvd
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5944 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot , glad another shops opened near my house.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the vibe and the gentleman that helped me was great. I was a bit disappointed when it came to the pre rolls i found way way to many stems.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconvenience, and appreciate your feed back!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little new dispensary along the green mile. They offer a little bit of everything for everyone. The staff seem very attentive, and knowledgeable about the product. I will definitely return :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, Kelsey!
Report abuse
40
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love it! The girl at the counter is very nice. We will be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us, and being a returning customer! Thank you so much for your business! Come back soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great New location connecting the Roseway neighborhood to the 'green mile'. Big green corner building is hard to miss, and there's plenty of street parking too. I've been in a couple times and they're quickly expanding inventory and working on deals for the 'hood. Just today they offered me $15 1/8s from any of their preferred farms' strains. I chose some Lemon Kush for $18 out the door and was quite satisfied with the smoke. They'll have top-shelf deals on Sundays, and the friendly staff has promised me more selection and even better prices as business picks up. P.S. - there's a great brewery a half a block West and three or four Thai places within walking distance, make it a Saturday adventure...
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love our new location! We pride ourselves in passing along the savings to the customer :) Have a wonderful day, and come back to see us soon! <3 The Tru Crew
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1