Floyd's Fine Cannabis

5944 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really liked this place! It was clean and the service was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Thank you for the sweeeet GT Dragon bud. liking it. too cool.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Your dollar goes a long way here! With the price of everything else perpetually increasing, my weed budget has been quite constrained as of late. Thankfully, Tru Cannabis sells great quality bud for a very low price. The Bubble Gum currently at this location is my favorite I've had so far. The budtenders are friendly, and provide exemplary service. Given it's proximity to my place and a price that fits my broke ass budget, I'll be back for sure!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary was being run by a one man show today and he was doing a miraculous job of balancing time with undecided customers and checking back in with those that had finally decided. He seemed extremely knowledgable about everything and explained to me the difference in the resulting cartridge via butane/propane extraction or distillate. There was a phenomenal amount of selection across the board and the prices were fantastic!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review, and I appreciate your understanding while I try to help everyone in a timely fashion. Hope you'll be back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Last time I was here, an unfriendly budtender helped me. He sold me some weed that was apparently 'very old' according to him. He used his bare hands to grab the weed out of a plastic bag.What a genius. Not only he used his bare hands,but the old weed that was marked at $5 an eighth,was stored in a big,CLEAR,PLASTIC bag!!! Just because I am buying discounted weed it shouldn't be stored that way 😔
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and great deals
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot , glad another shops opened near my house.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the vibe and the gentleman that helped me was great. I was a bit disappointed when it came to the pre rolls i found way way to many stems.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconvenience, and appreciate your feed back!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little new dispensary along the green mile. They offer a little bit of everything for everyone. The staff seem very attentive, and knowledgeable about the product. I will definitely return :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, Kelsey!
Report abuse
50
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love it! The girl at the counter is very nice. We will be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us, and being a returning customer! Thank you so much for your business! Come back soon!
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next