Trulieve - West Palm Beach

1324 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL
Follow Trulieve - West Palm Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - West Palm Beach
Review
Call Trulieve - West Palm Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

You're great Finalfan!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Cass was very nice and professional. So nice to finally have you in the neighborhood.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to be here! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Personally I would use the Boynton location instead. Placed a pickup order and arrived at the West Palm Beach location around 2pm. Approached the desk and the security guard just looked at me with a blank stare. Told him I was there for a pickup... his exact response was “ok”. Sat down and a different and very friendly security gentleman called my name. Went on the back and the associate taking care of my order could have cared less. No signature was asked for and basically I just walked out. Front desk representatives were very friendly on the way out. Then I find out that the nasal spray I was previously time would be added to my sublingual order, was in fact subtracted from my inhalation milligrams. Not a good experience. Sorry.
Dispensary said:

Hello, Eiricerto we are sorry to hear about that experience. If you want to email customerservice@trulieve.com with you patient number and explain this situation we would love to help fix this.
Report abuse
01
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products, prices & friendly staff!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
This was my go to dispensary until they told me I was taking any potential profits from them bc I didn’t buy anything that wasn’t on sale at my last visit. That’s funny coming from a multimillion dollar company that for now controls most of the market in FL.
Dispensary said:

Hi Brandon, I am terribly sorry to hear that happened. Please email Customerservice@trulieve.com if you want to tell us more about this incident.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a business woman myself I have been impressed with all aspects of Trulieve as a business. Product has been much more reliable than any of the other dispensaries, staff is exemplary -exhibiting knowledge and empathy and store locations have been well placed and designed. The new West Palm Beach location is my new store. Staff member Cristina waited on me yesterday and was wonderful. Thank you Trulieve for setting the bar so high
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! We are glad to keep up our standard of quality across all locations.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is really awesome and friendly. Quality of the product is very good. Mariah was wonderful, very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Well we look forward to seeing you then. Thanks for choosing Trulieve!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lou always makes me smile. I’m thankful when I see him. Great products too. Always friendly and professional.
Dispensary said:

Trusmiles! Thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean friendly & knowledgeable atmosphere! Special thanks to Charles for not only making my 77 year old mom feel so welcomed & comfortable, offered her a chair to sit in while she learned & made her selections♥️
Dispensary said:

We are here to help Ocean, glad you had a great visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jcarter, you're awesome as well!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next