Trulieve - Boynton Beach

1534 SW 8th Street, Boynton Beach, FL
Follow Trulieve - Boynton Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Boynton Beach
Review
Call Trulieve - Boynton Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ryan and Raquel most helpful and informative. Appreciate kindness and concern throughout the facility.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a Truliever! We are glad you had a great visit.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service, very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, surfing!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and professional dispensary. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review, Bchlvr! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was immediately blown away by the professionalism of the staff, cleanliness of the dispensary and overall courtesy, I barely waited 5 minutes before going into the dispensary. Matt & Nadia greeted me. Matt seemed to be very knowledgeable and quite friendly. He recommended 3 products that were similar to my Surterra vape carts and CBD Oil. I love that there are so many choices. The staff is there to help and I really appreciate their product knowledge and kindness. Thank you, Matt, for your patience and taking the time to explain everything so clearly. I am extremely happy with everything you recommended. Trulieve in Boynton Beach will be seeing me again.
Dispensary said:

Well we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
John was awesome today with our order! He was extremely knowledgeable & knew the products better than anyone! Great job Trulieve, your team is amazing! A+ & 5 stars across the board *****
Dispensary said:

We love this feedback! Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Karima was super helpful and took the time to go over all my options!
Dispensary said:

This is great to hear! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is not to take anything away from any of the other local dispensaries, but Trulieve is on another level. The product, ONLINE INVENTORY CONTROL SYSTEM, the staff and environment are all top notch. First time patient today and it still only took about 5 minutes to get my profile in the system and me to my order. Can’t say enough good things.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for that awesome feedback! We love reviews like this, please let us know how we can make you experience even better in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a good experience. Nice, clean, knowledgeable. Matt was really helpful to figure out what I needed.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Adam and Karina with another A+ customer service experience. Well done!
Dispensary said:

We love the positive review! Thank you naming your rockstars!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Both Jimmy and Danielle were very informative, both have very likable personalitys. As a returning patient each visit has always been enjoyable. The front intake staff keeps everything running smoothly.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for that awesome feedback, and thank you for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next