Trulieve - Boynton Beach

1534 SW 8th Street, Boynton Beach, FL
Follow Trulieve - Boynton Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Boynton Beach
Review
Call Trulieve - Boynton Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Raquel was super helpful finding what I needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this location 3 times and each experience was excellent. I am a patient but I also assist my dad in getting his medicine too. He has dementia and is sometimes hard to understand. All of the employees have been so helpful. I was lucky to get Cassidy as my consultant twice and she has gone above and beyond both times she’s helped us. So loving and kind to my Dad and never looked down at him like some people do. I love this office and their staff. I highly recommend them!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My first visit was made very easy. Greeted warmly - explained the process of shopping and was seated briefly while they pulled up my information on the computer. I was then called for and taken into the salesroom. Raquelle was the sales person and Danielle was the cashier. Raquelle was very knowledgable and was a great help in getting the right form of product. She demonstrated the pen and how to use it. All in all a very good experience. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was warmly greeted when I entered the store. I was quickly taken back to my sales associate, Karima. She was very knowledgeable about the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Boynton Beach location was great. The staff was great and it was a fast and smooth process from start to finish. Adam and Danielle were extremely helpful and made sure all my questions were answered
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit and was kinda bummer no trushatter in stock but Josh was super and recommended a lovely banana Kush TruClear that’s lovely! Great guy very helpful with all my questions and he went above and beyond for this visit !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh was amazing...this was our first visit and he was very Patient and informative- answering all of our questions
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing!!! Clean, well-lit, very professional and knowledgeable staff. Did not feel rushed. They answered all of my questions. Adam and Danielle were extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this place to anyone who uses medical marijuana. You will not be disappointed!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, let me just tell you Raquel and Mark were super helpful. They talked through several strains (and man, do they have 3 times the amount of strains than it seems anyone else in the area, or what?) until we found the ones that would be most efficacious for me personally. Prices are pretty steep, but with a $75 discount off $150, it wasn't too bad. Definitely ask for Raquel if you need some help finding a strain - she was a jewel!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store 25 minute drive from Boca Raton have been there 3 times so far. Absolutely love it.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next