Trulieve - Palm Coast

28 Old Kings Road North, Palm Coast, FL
Follow Trulieve - Palm Coast on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Palm Coast
Review
Call Trulieve - Palm Coast
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously I am a beginner. I have been dealing with excruciating muscle spasms and pain for years, on top of depression and anxiety and ptsd. I can't express to you how my life has changed. The people at truelieve are amazing!! They literally make me feel like they are holding my hand and teaching me as you would a child. Thank you for all the genuine kindness and love
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the positive review Dumplin! We are glad we can help make a difference for you. Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional Service
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously 5 stars all the way around! Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable! I felt like I was at home! Made me feel very welcome! Got some great product too! I’m proud to be a local and hopefully work my way up to #1 customer!
Dispensary said:

Oh My!! What a beautiful review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Dispensary said:

We agree. :) We will see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, clean store, great products. However, supply is so hit and miss currently. Once supply issues are fixed, they will be the best.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truelieve has become my favorite dispensary. I like the way they balance what the patient needs medically and what we want. Very well rounded menu. Everything from shatter and oil to flower and even more. I also like their CO2 extracted Vapes. Really good rotation of strains. Just got some Green Crack and Trueberry OG today in flower and CO2 Vapes in Jack Herer and Sunset Sherbert. Like I said, good strain rotation.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shortest wait ive ever had with this company and staff is super helpful, nice, and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally open yay!!!!!!! I love the Palm Coast location! I love that it is right off the highway and easy to get to. I didn't have to wait in line and everyone is so friendly! I was so nervous and everyone there made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming to visit us!!!! We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1