dispensary
Medical

Trulieve - Palm Coast

Palm Coast, FL

22 Reviews of Trulieve - Palm Coast

4.5
Quality
4.3
Service
4.4
Atmosphere
Sort by
September 23, 2018
Finally open yay!!!!!!! I love the Palm Coast location! I love that it is right off the highway and easy to get to. I didn't have to wait in line and everyone is so friendly! I was so nervous and everyone there made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be back.
September 23, 2018
Shortest wait ive ever had with this company and staff is super helpful, nice, and knowledgeable.
October 26, 2018
Friendly staff, clean store, great products. However, supply is so hit and miss currently. Once supply issues are fixed, they will be the best.
October 30, 2018
Great place
December 28, 2018
Seriously I am a beginner. I have been dealing with excruciating muscle spasms and pain for years, on top of depression and anxiety and ptsd. I can't express to you how my life has changed. The people at truelieve are amazing!! They literally make me feel like they are holding my hand and teaching me as you would a child. Thank you for all the genuine kindness and love
December 16, 2019
Why is the Palm Coast location on the web last updated 5 months ago . It is Mid December now
October 25, 2018
Truelieve has become my favorite dispensary. I like the way they balance what the patient needs medically and what we want. Very well rounded menu. Everything from shatter and oil to flower and even more. I also like their CO2 extracted Vapes. Really good rotation of strains. Just got some Green Crack and Trueberry OG today in flower and CO2 Vapes in Jack Herer and Sunset Sherbert. Like I said, good strain rotation.
May 29, 2019
Smiles
February 9, 2021
Andrew B. has been helping me out since I first started coming. very knowledgeable and great advice on what strain will help with what.
July 6, 2019
best products in florida in my area everything is fire fresh and clean and the employees are cool
February 14, 2019
Expert service. They listen and explain very clearly. Always friendly and helpful!
November 4, 2018
Seriously 5 stars all the way around! Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable! I felt like I was at home! Made me feel very welcome! Got some great product too! I’m proud to be a local and hopefully work my way up to #1 customer!
November 20, 2018
Exceptional Service
January 26, 2019
A very nice spacious place. Everyone was nice, The staff made me feel right at home. Was spot on the explanations of what I needed. I recommend this place to be your first\next dispensary choice 🙂
May 11, 2019
they are great! nice clean atmosphere, service is always friendly and patient!
February 16, 2020
3 times at this location and 3 times I had issues! Last time they did not have my online order after sending confirmation making me drive a hr there and a hr back and only offered a 10% discount on something else when what I was getting was 50% discount based on sale! 2 other times vape pens fell apart! Worst of all dispensaries I have tried.
July 30, 2022
The staff are excellent and have a great knowledge base. They offer text alerts to stay updated on the daily sales. There are discounts daily and they offer a good veterans discount.
February 20, 2020
Only thing is I wish you were closer to Daytona lol. I love your products and huge selection. The staff is awesome always ready to answer your questions. Definitely some the best flower and crumble in the state!
January 25, 2021
Everything was great I normally get a guy named Logan or Andrew they are both great people. One thing to improve on, is site availability vs in store availability. Also a suggestion to improve the wow factor would be to increase quantity and selection of minis, maybe bring out some new exciting strains that done cost 50+ $
December 2, 2022
The receptionist seems a little lost. Inability to keep an orderly waiting que is very frustrating. I suppose when you are the only dispensary in town, your employees can take as long as they want on their breaks and treat customers like they have all day to sit in the lobby. I will drive to Daytona for my medicine.
March 12, 2021
The knowledge base is not equal among budtenders but they're all awesome. The customer service has been excellent in my opinion for all the hassles I've presented to them. on occasion when I purchased a product that is honestly not agreed with me in a big way they've been awesome about exchanging. I use the wecan pay app it got double tapped at a daytona store they're taking forever to sort that out. But my bank refunded the money and is taking care of the rest since they have not. Big hassle tho.Honest mistake I'm not going to downgrade my stars on it (unless one day the money disappears out of my account ) they more than compensated my aggravation so far. LOL within a week of getting my ID card I lost it I asked them repeatedly for months if they had it while I was sorting out this double Bill error (unfortunately on a rather big purchase in the first place) someone called and said hey we have your ID card here. Not knowing I've been asking for it for months LMAO. That are as cliche as me. Bunch of stoners. It's aggravating that flower is not more available that you have to pounce on ground the morning it's out and you can't trust the website. You totally get five stars if you guys could fix availability matching the website and also making it less of it like winning the dang lottery LOL You know at this point in time we're into 2021 and a website should work way better I should be way easier to compare availability which is a hassle in the first place make it easier. Love you guys
December 15, 2023
Last Thursday at 9:30 am I picked up my order on waitly, at the Palm Coast store. My order came to $265.00. I gave the man $305.00. I was suppose to get $40.00 bucks back. As he was labling my stuff, we began chatting and I left without my $40.00 . Not realizing till I got home I called the main number, because I couldnt fine the P/C phone number. I explained to them what happened and they told me someone will call. I called again on Monday, same response, we are checking the cameras. I told them when they ballance the cash register they will be $40.00 extra. Once again she told me we will call you. Today its a week and still no call. These folks are assholes!