Trulieve - Bradenton

1103 14th Street West, Bradenton, FL
Follow Trulieve - Bradenton on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Bradenton
Review
Call Trulieve - Bradenton
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I come in, the staff are always extremely nice and understanding. Not to mention the outstanding quality of their products. They've helped me with my chronic pain, insomnia, anxiety, etc, more than any medication I've been prescribed has before. I found it also supplements well with my antidepressant. I would, and have recommended this to others who have similar problems to me, and I've seen it help them tremendously with the problems they've been trying to help: insomnia, chronic pain, post traumatic anxiety and panic to name a few. I really do wish that this could become more mainstream just because of how much I've seen it help people struggling with chronic or debilitating issues.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
The products are good but they have items listed on the website that you can order but are then not in stock in the stores. So you make useless trips to the dispensary. (this holds true for all of the Trulieve dispensaries near Sarasota and Bradenton)
Dispensary said:

Sorry for the inconvenience Suzie, we are working on expanding our product availability so that we have enough for all our patients. Please don't hesitate to call us at 844-878-5438 to verify inventory before you had into our location.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a first timer and only had my email, The staff was great and on point with any questions, and their security protocols are simple but very effective. Finally a place to go where I dont feel out of place when I speak or visit.
Dispensary said:

We are here to help! Thank you for joining the Trulieve lifestyle!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very comfortable environment.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place!
Dispensary said:

You're awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They run a well oiled process here and I've found it to be the Best Dispensary amongst them all. Product-wise, they have the best Selection and Prices. Especially on the Pure (Remedy) CBD Tincture, 500mg. Which I find to be my base product, from which I feel I get the most medicinal relief. It's $70 and I've done a comparative between the other Dispensaries Products and I believe it to be the most cost effective, taking into account the purity and actual number of doses in a bottle. Start slow - you may be surprised how little can be effective for a myriad of symptoms. They also have a comprehensive assortment of both CBD & THC Vape Carts, Vape Cups, Syringes, Tinctures, Capsules, Accessories, Topical's, Nebulizers and even Concentrates & Flower. I’ve seen no other Dispensary with such a wide selection of products and they are truly of the highest quality. The Staff is helpful and the Service is personalized, they've consistently answered every question that I've thrown at them and made me understand the difference between all the Products. Kudos!!!
Dispensary said:

David, we appreciate the time you took to write us such a positive review. We believe educating our patients will provide them with the best possible service. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
40
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small building and parking but the staff here makes up for it. They are all so kind and helpful and took the time and patience to walk me through everything. Very knowledgeable on the medical side and the products are great too!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback McKusherton! We are here to help.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative and super laid back people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for letting us help you Trixy!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it :) was my 1st time and awesome experience
Dispensary said:

We love you!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Very educated on product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive review!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next