Trulieve - Bradenton
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1103 14th Street West, Bradenton, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Very educated on product.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not much parking? always busy too.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So helpful! I had no clue what I was doing, and they took the time to walk me though every step!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the location was ok,..on the main drag, but alright none the less to get into,..id like to see more of a bigger location to get to, to turn in to the parking lot is rough,...watch out ya don't get hit from behind......the staff was very helpful...especially Jewels,..knowledgeable & friendly,..differently if not a promotion a bump up in pay id say,...she was very helpful ...best of all, my perches was a tasty morsel to say the least!...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the excellent feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Buy area was kinda oddly setup I think. It’s not very store like.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is ALWAYS busy- but i get it. they’re the only dispensary in the area and they have great and fairly priced products. this is hands down my favorite dispensary that i’ve been to. the staff have always been extremely kind and helpful. i’ve also used the atm every time i’ve gone (usually once a week) and never had an issue. you do have to be patient here because i have always had to wait, BUT that is not anyone’s fault really. there are a lot of people who want products and it’s a small store. waiting for 30 mins in the waiting room is a small price to pay for the product and service you get here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you,
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been there 2 times and the staff is helpful and very friendly. They answered all my questions and helped get me the right product. It is not the staffs fault when they are out of product.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for any stock issues you may be experiencing at this time, we are working very hard to be able to meet the demand of product in the state of Florida. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please contact us at 844-878-5438. Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Over priced product. Deceptive labels. Poor customer service. Surly security guard. Employees that simply don't care. Miserable customers. Long wait times. Broken ATM. Always out of product. I will never give this company another penny.
Dispensary said:

I am sorry to hear your frustration, this is definitley not the experience we want our patients to have with our company. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please contact our customer service line 844-878-5438. Thank you.
Report abuse
41
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've never had a good experience at this location. It's always something.
Dispensary said:

Very sorry to hear that you did not have an ideal experience at our location, please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438 if there is anything we can do. Thank you.
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next