Trulieve - Dadeland

9600 SW 77th Avenue, Miami, FL
Follow Trulieve - Dadeland on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Dadeland
Review
Call Trulieve - Dadeland
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place and cool friendly people. Fernando got me the best meds 👍🏽 really happy with everything.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at the dispensary is very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. The Canabis products are hig quality and easy to use.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Troy. You were awesome. See you soon. Very informative, seems you know just about anything, Patient and great personality. Elizabeth
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shayied was awesome!!! Super helpful. Recommended Mimosa and I am loving it!!! I would highly recommend TRULIEVE Dadeland. I was impressed with the amount of assortments in every dosing method. And they have flower...beautiful and very aromatic. Amazing experience. Cant wait to go back and fill more of my script.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My second visit this week was my friend as a plus one. Troy was super patient with us and very helpful. My friend left with the best 3 in 1 vape pen and an awesome indica and the best sativa they had. Wow is all I can say. Amazing job Troy. We will see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the new location which I love because it’s right by my house! I have to say the way it was being operated was awesome. There Were many patients and yet the place was moving at a great pace. Once inside Mark & Fernando helped me pick out my products. Both we’re extremely helpful, and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your awesome feedback!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was at the grand opening so I expect it to be crazy. Well I was surprise it went very smoothly.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming in for the Grand Opening!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1