Trulieve - Dadeland

9600 SW 77th Avenue, Miami, FL
Follow Trulieve - Dadeland on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Dadeland
Review
Call Trulieve - Dadeland
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily accessible dispensary, products are great quality, I recommend getting their shatter
Dispensary said:

That's awesome to hear! Thanks for choosing Trulieve!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quick service. Knowledgeable staff and a great selection of product. First rate dispensary in the Miami suburbs.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you had a great visit! We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the environment. Very friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

We are here to help! Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite Trulieve location.. never a long wait and they are always fully stocked.. I look forward to my weekly visit.. Troy is the Budtender I recommend, he is quite knowledgeably on all products and has a great attitude..
Dispensary said:

Thank you for that feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely the best .
Dispensary said:

Thanks Epi! You're pretty great too!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope place and cool friendly people. Fernando got me the best meds 👍🏽 really happy with everything.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you! Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at the dispensary is very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. The Canabis products are hig quality and easy to use.
Dispensary said:

We want to bring you the highest quality product we can because we care!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Troy. You were awesome. See you soon. Very informative, seems you know just about anything, Patient and great personality. Elizabeth
Dispensary said:

Thanks for that feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shayied was awesome!!! Super helpful. Recommended Mimosa and I am loving it!!! I would highly recommend TRULIEVE Dadeland. I was impressed with the amount of assortments in every dosing method. And they have flower...beautiful and very aromatic. Amazing experience. Cant wait to go back and fill more of my script.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Ninja, see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My second visit this week was my friend as a plus one. Troy was super patient with us and very helpful. My friend left with the best 3 in 1 vape pen and an awesome indica and the best sativa they had. Wow is all I can say. Amazing job Troy. We will see you again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next