Trulieve - Deerfield Beach

458 West Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL
Follow Trulieve - Deerfield Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Deerfield Beach
Review
Call Trulieve - Deerfield Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were quick taking me in had a great conversation with the security guard gave me a great idea for my curly hair and bud tenders and I really like the product I purchased
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. They were so informative, thorough, and expressed a genuine interest in making sure I left with the right product for me. I will definitely visit again as well as recommend to a friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the 4th dispensary that I've been to in Florida and by far the best. The Boynton Beach one is nice also but this is closer. Anthony was so helpful. He was really patient and educated me as well. The variety of products here is fantastic. I was even told that if I try something and it's not OK, box it up quickly for an exchange. I won't need to do this but it's good to know! Great quality product. The Truberry is my new favorite. It's uplifting and relaxing at the same time.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary so far! Mike and Jared took very good care of me. Going back today to take advantage of discount of the day!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So glad this location opened in Broward! Everyone is super friendly and know their stuff!! My location for sure! Stop in and see for yourself!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit to this specific location. I usually go to Dania, but this will be my new goto. The service was great, and workers were very welcoming.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable. Came back for instructions on warming chamber, and replaced a broken Trustik pen - very patient, friendly and helpful staff. Went to Boynton first, and went to the newest Deerfield dispensary. Remember to ask for discounts available - especially for first time visitors.
Dispensary said:

Yes, everyone gets two New Patient Discounts! Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cassidy was amazing! She helped me find exactly what i was looking for and was super sweet! Definitely going to be my go to store!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As long as I get to see Cassidy again! She was very nice.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive review!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and great service. Always been brand loyal to Trulieve and they never seem to fail. I had the pleasure of being served by William and William today who were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable bud tenders. Would recommend to anyone looking for clean quality cannabis products!
Dispensary said:

Truliever for life! Thanks for the feed back OT!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next