Trulieve - Gainesville
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1527 Northwest 6th Street, Gainesville, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had products in stock. Friendly and willing to answer questions ,most importantly they had what they said they did. I would recommend only Trulieve. Unless you're in California its the best around.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every single employee at Trulieve really gets it. They treat people like PATIENTS and not just a source of money. The product is high quality and so are the delivery devices. Definitely recommend!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted by a large gentleman named Peter who smiled and asked what he could do for me. This first impression was indicative of the service which was to come. Peter was efficient, and exceedingly polite, as he answered my various questions about the store policies and state regulations. Once a consultant was available (which did not take long at all, in fact, my consultant was waiting for me before my profile had finished being checked in!) I was escorted into the showroom where a boy-genius named Jacob Gagne voraciously attacked my curiosity with chemical specificities unique to each strain, the pros and cons of my available "intake" methods, and his very best and honest opinions of which strains he believed would help me the most. My experience with Trulieve's knowledge, and customer service, has never waned or faltered from this very high standard. Truliever forever.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review! We look forward to continued service. In the future we would advise that you not accept medical advice from Trulieve staff, as we are not medical professionals.
Report abuse
40
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a delivery, but the staff went out of thier way to help me get what I needed as the Jax location is my actual delivery area but they were out of both products I was looking for.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear, thank you for reviewing our dispensary!
Report abuse
40
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The reason I give the atmosphere a three is because of their waiting room chairs. To serve a community that is in pain, it is plain cruel to make a person sit on those wooden, non-cushioned chairs to wait. I have waited up to 30 minutes before, and even 10 minutes are agonizing. Someone wasn’t thinking, Truelieve.
Dispensary said:

Very sorry to hear that you did not have the ideal experience with our dispensary, please contact our customer service line at 844-878-5438 if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you for reviewing our dispensary.
Report abuse
43
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. The employees are very knowledgeable and caring. Great place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Very glad to hear Trulieve is your favorite dispensary.
Report abuse
50
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything and everyone is absolutely amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Best location I’ve been too. Kristin is the best patient consultant I’ve ever dealt with she was so knowledgeable and so kind and helpful. Thank you so much. I’m a #truliever for life thanks again Kristin I hope to see all y’all again soon ✌️🌞✌️
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We will be sure she receives this compliment!
Report abuse
40
2018-1-6
2018-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, great products, only drawback is parking but worth the trip and wait.
Dispensary said:

We do apologize for your parking situation, and thank you very much for an excellent review of our dispensary.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely fantastic service. The staff is really nice and extremely helpful. Everyone should visit the store their first time; you'll leave with exactly what you need and tons of stuff you've learned.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to continued service and further community education.
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next