Trulieve - Gainesville

1527 Northwest 6th Street, Gainesville, FL
Follow Trulieve - Gainesville on Leafly
Follow
Review Trulieve - Gainesville
Review
Call Trulieve - Gainesville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the Apple Store of Dispensaries...you won’t find anywhere else with more variety, quality, and service. If a product causes you an adverse reaction (certain strains give me tachycardia for some reason), they will gladly exchange it...No where else does this. Best dispensary in Florida hands-down… I’m talking about the Gainesville location specifically… The staff at the Gainesville location is on another level. They were SO patient with me, and really helped direct me to the strains that ended up helping me the most (And yes, they are all extremely different… Medical marijuana is not “Street pot”...All of the strains have very particular profiles that have been thoroughly documented on sites like Leafly.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
amazing product and bye far the best !!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for that feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Comfortable and friendly!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Crafty!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good visit very helpful
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is an easy place to visit, fast and efficient service. I posted this after second visit. My first was excellent, also.
Dispensary said:

Let's make sure the third is awesome too! Thanks for the feedback, see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful experience every time. Always ready to answer questions and tell me that I can call any time if I think of anything I want to ask. I love how caring, knowledgeable, considerate, patient oriented, and polite they are at the Gainesville Trulieve location. I greatly appreciate the quality Trulieve has taken in their choice of representatives. Great products, representatives, delivery, and service. A++
Dispensary said:

We take great provide in our awesome staff. We are happy you do as well. We want to continue to provide excellent care and information to all our patients. Thanks for being a Truliever!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had products in stock. Friendly and willing to answer questions ,most importantly they had what they said they did. I would recommend only Trulieve. Unless you're in California its the best around.
Dispensary said:

Competing with the West Coast!! Thanks for the awesome feedback Beaverjones.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every single employee at Trulieve really gets it. They treat people like PATIENTS and not just a source of money. The product is high quality and so are the delivery devices. Definitely recommend!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Sinatra! It's because we love you guys and want the best for you!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted by a large gentleman named Peter who smiled and asked what he could do for me. This first impression was indicative of the service which was to come. Peter was efficient, and exceedingly polite, as he answered my various questions about the store policies and state regulations. Once a consultant was available (which did not take long at all, in fact, my consultant was waiting for me before my profile had finished being checked in!) I was escorted into the showroom where a boy-genius named Jacob Gagne voraciously attacked my curiosity with chemical specificities unique to each strain, the pros and cons of my available "intake" methods, and his very best and honest opinions of which strains he believed would help me the most. My experience with Trulieve's knowledge, and customer service, has never waned or faltered from this very high standard. Truliever forever.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for an excellent review! We look forward to continued service. In the future we would advise that you not accept medical advice from Trulieve staff, as we are not medical professionals.
Report abuse
50
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a delivery, but the staff went out of thier way to help me get what I needed as the Jax location is my actual delivery area but they were out of both products I was looking for.
Dispensary said:

Very glad to hear, thank you for reviewing our dispensary!
Report abuse
50
12
page 1 of 2
next