Ultra Health - Westside

5115 Coors Blvd. NW, Albuquerque, NM
Follow Ultra Health - Westside on Leafly
Follow
Review Ultra Health - Westside
Review
Call Ultra Health - Westside
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. great quality of product. Please open a location in Gallup!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
$14/gram for flower products. Please, I will drive down the road and get my medicine for 4-6$ less a gram. No first time customer gift. Really, with those prices.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped out quickly, and everyone I talked to was polite and happy to answer my questions. Bud isn’t as pretty as some other places, but they run good sales.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
The flower is good. Standing in the lobby for 20 minute and NO ONE even coming to the receptionist's desk shows very little concern for customers. In other words, skip this place. The flower isn't worth being ignored by the staff.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service every time. Knowledge staff
Report abuse
10
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and awesome; and the facility is very clean.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it
Report abuse
00
2017-3-2
2017-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very professional and pleasant.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Danni is such a great help. All the people that answer the phones are so helpful. The product is very fresh and consistent.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-17
2017-1-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service! Great products! Awesome daily specials as well! Flowers are never disappointing. Ultra Health is most definitely one of my favorite dispensaries.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next