Ultra Health Albuquerque - Nob Hill Birdland
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 19:00
3213 Central Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
little pricey but good not a huge selection of cartridges
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Paula and Jay along with Matt and Will. Want you to have the best experience possible. Their service is 5star. Cost for flower is higher than other venues.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and didn't even have a difficult time parking. OK...we had to park and walk a few blocks, but it was no problem.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Medicine tastes like old hay.
Report abuse
23
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is really cool and I would totally recommend it πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ» they have a really cool VW bus just chillin in the front room and it's all covered in art πŸ™ŒπŸ» really helpful people and the guy at the front was really funny and gave me a discount on a lighter cuz I didn't have enough money πŸ’° LOVE IT
Report abuse
30
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks
Report abuse
10
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly staff, and very helpful.
Report abuse
22
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit here today and im very satisfied !! Very friendly staff. I will be back πŸ˜‰
Report abuse
20
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I have only been to ultra twice now, first time at bob hill location. 14 dollar grams shouldn't exist any time of week, especially with the poor quality buds they have. I bought a couple grams today and boy another big let down and waste of money. Airy loose buds mostly, a few ok... I didn't spend to long because all I saw was disappointment. The whole tie dye hippie theme to this place is so dated I could only laugh at it really. New Mexico cannabis is just so lacking. I think I'm gonna give up on them all here. Sad. I would not recommend.
Report abuse
55
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came at closing as a new patient and they were so nice! They took time to talk with me before recommending anything. I will go here again next time I'm in ABQ!
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next