Ultra Health Albuquerque - Nob Hill Birdland
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
3213 Central Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From front of staff to the boys and girls out back everyone is so friendly Birdland feels like Cheers
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
little pricey but good not a huge selection of cartridges
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and didn't even have a difficult time parking. OK...we had to park and walk a few blocks, but it was no problem.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Medicine tastes like old hay.
Report abuse
23
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is really cool and I would totally recommend it πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ» they have a really cool VW bus just chillin in the front room and it's all covered in art πŸ™ŒπŸ» really helpful people and the guy at the front was really funny and gave me a discount on a lighter cuz I didn't have enough money πŸ’° LOVE IT
Report abuse
30
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks
Report abuse
10
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly staff, and very helpful.
Report abuse
22
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit here today and im very satisfied !! Very friendly staff. I will be back πŸ˜‰
Report abuse
20
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I have only been to ultra twice now, first time at bob hill location. 14 dollar grams shouldn't exist any time of week, especially with the poor quality buds they have. I bought a couple grams today and boy another big let down and waste of money. Airy loose buds mostly, a few ok... I didn't spend to long because all I saw was disappointment. The whole tie dye hippie theme to this place is so dated I could only laugh at it really. New Mexico cannabis is just so lacking. I think I'm gonna give up on them all here. Sad. I would not recommend.
Report abuse
55
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came at closing as a new patient and they were so nice! They took time to talk with me before recommending anything. I will go here again next time I'm in ABQ!
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next