Fallback photo for Ultra Health - Alamogordo

Ultra Health - Alamogordo

601 N White Sands Blvd, Alamogordo, NM
Follow Ultra Health - Alamogordo on Leafly
Follow
Review Ultra Health - Alamogordo
Review
Call Ultra Health - Alamogordo
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service every visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
incredible selection. really nice flower, trimmed and cured properly. topn shelf concentrates. great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I think they have the best cannabis in the area but that's not saying much if you get my drift. the biggest problem with this location is they have a hard time keeping a steady supply of the same cannabis more less they run out of a certain strain (Buddha Tahoe) way too often and it takes too long for them to replace that particular strain. there are no terpene profiles listed on any of their cannabis so it's hard to make informed decisions also most but not all of their cannabis comes packaged sealed already so you're not able to look at or even smell the cannabis much less touch it to see if it's too dry or not dry enough. the last part of that I know it's a stretch most places don't let you touch the cannabis but they should. I also feel that I know more about some of the products they sell them even they do which is not a good thing. needless to say they have my business and will continue to for the foreseeable future.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for meds and great service. Good selection and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so friendly & willing to help with anything! The best place to go! Love going here! Best staff anywhere!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place best flower around hands down
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far best dispensary I have ever been to in the state.top quality medical cannabis awesome staff I have a great time every time I go
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Why are there no terpene profiles for any products. Supposedly this is for medicinal purposes, and supposedly essential oils and terpenes make all the difference for targeting effects depending on symptoms. And yet, no information is available on anything except THC or CBD. We cannot make informed decisions without real data on terpenes.
Report abuse
40
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome & knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next